Wednesday, May 11, 2005

A government i'll not SALUTE!!!!


Initially i tot what???...Then i tot what the hell mate.....and today here i am fuming yet unable to do anything abt it...Who read the newspaper today.. I am sure people has posted this even earlier than me but forgive me for my lateness as my hands are tied pretty tight...
Initially when NS was introduced i was ok stillll.....But then when they introduced jail sentence for for NS dodgers....i was pissed... I mean whatever happened to individual rights man...I mean even from the beginning it is my wish what the hell i wanna do wif my life...but not the government's...So if i wanna skip NS so i should..Its non of the gov's bloody business....
To look at the effectiveness of NS so far i wouldnt know any, but i sure know a few things what happened after NS was introduced...A girl was at home having peaceful life, when she was called to serve NS...reluctant but she went....and then what happened....NEWS FLASH!!! NS Trainee raped by trainer......and then no one knows what the hell happened after that...Government is pretty slick when it comes to blanket the dirty implications out of their own act......But think abt it...if the gal hasn't attended the training she would haf led a peaceful life...Now only god knows what happened...
Well that doesnt matter to the gov...but if u ever dodge NS they will put u in jail....and that's justice for them....Suprisingly the gov is very concerned on what the hell is happening around our country..I wonder where the hell the government went, when the guy who was jailed today since he dodged NS, dropped out of school due to his family's misfortune.. He carried the burden of his family..To me that showed way more responsibility than that NS could teach in 3 months..A boy gave up his future for his present moment...Now who haf that kind of guts and purity these days......Well guess what people...NS is the best form of training any human could get...
I was even more pissed to read the comments from the Judge....She said this will serve as a warning to all the other NS dodgers.......1st Q- Its one's own wish to do whatever they want witht heir lives, especially if u never cared abt these ppl when they are down so u got no rite to condemn them when they dont favour u..... 2nd Q)- U mean to say there are many other NS dodgers??? 3rd Q)- Where the hell are they..the last time i checked news published that there are several 1000 of dodgers...So where the fuck are they??? 4th Q)- How come government so good at tracking down the dodgers,especially the one that is really poor and not able to pay the fine??? 5th Q)-Whatever happened to the rich brats....the dato's son etc....How come it is always the unfortunate are hit with more unfortunes
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....My middle fingers pay tribute to the government i vote