Monday, December 26, 2005

SquatGirl...Interesting Politics

I know this one is like one heck of old and boring post. But I had this for quite sometime, but then couldn't really find the time to put it up...

I reckon everyone knew about the naked squatting issue...Now I dont have the video clip here...Not that I couldn't find it, but just that I am damn lazy to go through all the process and getting it hosted in YouTube and then linking back to my page.

Anyway the first time I saw the video clip I realised this...It all looked like some kind of made up thing.. You know it felt like someone was planning to set up the police force to begin with. Guess why I came up with such a notion....Well look at the clip closely and you will realise that somewhere in the clip when the girl turns around getting naked, it looks like as if she was staring right into the lenses of the camera that is capturing the clip. As much as a camera can zoom, but I doubt the distance between the person who shoots the clip and the girl is invisible. It felt like as if the girl was part of somekind of big time take out on Malaysian force....

Secondly.....The statement Noh Omar made... No I ain't going to talk about what the heck this guy said...It is more like what he said after the irreversible statement. He said "sorry" And that he should have been more careful with his words. And he is still in his position right. Well I am a bit outdated so pardon me if I am wrong. Anyway imagine the fact one of the downline of any company had said something like the irreversible statement. I tell you mate, we will be facing an almost termination possibility here. But what the heck when a big shot does it..Its ok??? Fuck...I dont respect this kind of guys...Being in a high ranking position and cant find a proper statement...My brother who is barely 15 knows how to behave himself...But a senior official acting like a dumb ass...Well guess that is one of the reason why I dont really respect much of my bosses...they make dumb statement for a boss...and they hate me cus I dont respect them... Anyway what I think came out of Noh Omar's speech was sincere....He really meant what he said...But I doubt that he really meant the "SORRY" part...Put in a bit of political pressure and threaten his position....with all the juniors' looking down on you.. What you think is the best political move...Saying "SORRY" of course....It is also a wise move in order to show China that Malaysia is doing everything they can to patch up the damages...Kinda reduces the international pressure from China and also doesn't deter the country's own repo...

Next up... ths issue whether if it is a Chna Chick or Malay Native....Why...Many have voiced out that it doesn't matter...what race the girl can be but the act was cruel. Do we really think that those people who runs the country...would not think in such way as well...Well they did alright...But it is a matter of priority...Whether handling the obvious questions of our own people or to re-establish a losened tie with a foreign nation...Well if I was a county's leader I would choose to deal with the latter.....Somehow my own assumption is that the whole conflict of what race the girl is some sort of diversion....A diversion meant to tell China..."ey look it wasn't your girl...It was our own"..Somehow hoping that China will be releived......Running a company and a country is about alike.... Your concern is on bilatteral ties and international unity....So heck yeah, perhaps a diversion is important to cool the heads off from international fame for the wrong reasons....It is better to convict ur own people than another.....

Well I guess that some up my whole political theories for today...I think I should venture into politics...What ya'll think....Till next time folks.....

Can you hear it....the echoes of realmz...