Tuesday, August 08, 2006

A day full of suprises.....

I remember clearly as I went to bed... I remember how I was hungry, but since no one to accompany me for an early dinner, I just went to bed deciding to have breakfast the next day when I check in at 7 am. Went to bed 9pm, preparing to wake up at 5:30 am. Its ample time for me to shave and iron my clothes.

Was not really having a peaceful sleep but it is enough to keep me fresh the next day. And then the event began. Sharp 12 midnight my phone rang forcefully waking me up. The moment I saw the number potrayed on my mobile I knew where it is coming from. My Manager is calling me. I didnt wanna pick up and decided to let it ring. I didnt wanna cut it either as my manager will know that I cut off the call purposely. So after a while the ringing ended. I picked up my mobile to clear the miss call, otherwise the whole day there will be a reminder beep to notify me of the missed call for the rest of the day. Guess wasn't my lucky day at all. Just as I am in the midst of flipping the phone open, the same call hit again. And since my phone's flip is active base, the call got answered. Perfect timing for me to get caught. Can't just hang up now, especially after the other end already knew that I picked it up. Ending it now would put me in plenty of trouble wouldn't it.

So I just answered in a very casual and sleepy tone, emphasis on the sleepy of cus. On the other hand I heard my manager...." Dev, sleeping hah?", I subtly replied " Yes , maam". She apologized quickly for interupting my beautiful sleep. Again I subtly replied " Its ok." She began without any delay. It seems she picked four people to attend a training, and one of them won't be able to make it as that personnel gotta attend a court case. By now, even before she utter it I knew that she want me to replace that unavailable personnel. But what didn't register my mind is the fact why would she call me so late unless its urgent. Dumbfounded I asked her "when", to which the reply was "tomorrow". That woke me up....I was like "TOMORROW"....And she continued her yacking about how I need the training and all.. Politely I told her I am fine with it. She gave me the details of the training room and what time it starts. It starts at 9 am. Well since thats the case I decided to call out my buddy to accompany me for supper. Since I am already hungry before I went to bed, plus now I have the chance to wake up even later, plus no need to iron my clothes or whatsoever as the training would be in casual mode.

So I timed myself perfectly, go supper, estimate to be back about 2 am. Sleep for 6 hours and off I go to the training. I was somehow quite happy about the training cus of my colleague that I need to work with if there was no training... I mean I just hate that guy. So going for the training means I dont have to see that dumb face for the next 4 days... Yup the training was scheduled for 4 days..

Everything went smoothly. I was back at my room by 2am, just as planned, but seem like fate got another sketch for me....

0630 hrs, the phone rang again. I was too blur to look at the time, but when I saw the number, only one thing ran through my mind. "Oh shit...I must be late for the training and thats why my manager is calling to wake me up...."...But whadya know...more suprises...Just as soon as I answered the call...the response went " I am very sorry to do this to you, but you gotta check in now..." I was like "errr...uh...huh...traini....." and the respond came again..." your colleague's sister passed away and he has taken compassionate leave, so I am cancelling your training and you need to cover the other two guys". I immediately said ok...Though it was a shitty way to start the morning, but I know I am not gonna be blamed for being late as this is an unforseen screw up from the top management.. Nevertheless I slowly made my way towards the iron table and start ironing my shirt and pants....Done that...Next task is to shave......Took my bath and all got ready and reached the workplace at 0730 hrs.

As soon as I reached I gotta run my reports, as all the other departments are depending on it. But it was hell of a pressure for me as I have only had 10 days exposure in this department and since I do not know if I am gonna be permanent here or not, I rushed through to gain as much knowledge as possible. And the day came when one colleague went on his off days while the other had a sorry state to tend to. So it was all up to me... The entire ACRES dept is in my hand. Kinda scary to be honest, especially the thought if I screw up, there i sno one who can rectiy my mistake.....And since this whole thing is related closely with the finance department, everything seem to be very massive....I am d Man of the Day...In fact I am gonna be the hero is this department for the next four days at least.....Sweating....Damnt it, how am I suppose to do all the work when I am all alone + plus I had only 10 days training which none of it is really intact in me + I've been away for another 20 days whereby I have forgotten everything I have learned cus there wasn't any hands on....Hmmm..Let's see...Whats the answer again...Oh yeah...0 is the answer...

Nevertheless I journey through the day slowly but very carefully as not to cause any havoc...Ok 1st suprise within a very suprise-full day...I need to key in certain data... All this while I have been thought of only the direct key in method, but not the adjustment part of it... And when I was training there, not once I had the chance to try the adjustment method... It has requirement to do the adjustment method...And the requirement was never met all this while untill today. The day when I am all alone with nothing but a basic knowledge...Quick call my colleague who's sleeping peacefully at home...Don't care...I just need to do it....And it began....Called my colleague, woke him up from his beauty sleep to get some tips on how to generate the data...Though I am still unsure if what I keyed in was based on how he taught me... Guess tomorrow awaits all my needles...

Anyway things didn't just stop there.... The manager who is in charge of this section all in a sudden sent an email requiring some infos on all the reports generated on daily,weekly and monthly report and the source of those datas. I was like...what the heck... I dont even know exactly how many and what kind of reports are sent on daily, weekly and monthly basis.. I decided to ignore the whole thing and just finish up the current reports on hand. After the check out...and I've survived through my first lone ranger day...Again, fate was smiling sheepishly on me... Right before I check out phone call came. Its the manager I mentioned earlier requesting for the details again. I told him I am still new here...and that I got no idea about the complete compilations of what he wants... He asked me what time the other two guys will check in... I told him that one is on his off days while the other had to take emergency leave as his sister passed away.... But before I could even finish my sentence the guy firmly growled....."I need those things today...." I was like " Errr....hmmmm....Ok I will call the guy on leave" and we ended the conversation... I really felt very bad burdening the guy who's on his leave with all this problems.... Nevertheless I need to do what I need to do...I called him and since he is a nice guy, he just gave me all the details I needed....Quicly I put it all in the reply mails and sent it back to the manager... Waited till four o clock when I am supposed to be off by 3pm; just incase...for more suprises I guess...Nothing came....

But the day didn't end quite there yet... I need to go to the HR dept for some reason...I needed to encode my white card... Thought it could be done instantly like it was done on previous instances, but again to my suprise...the card was held back... The personnel who's in charge of it told me she will email me once the card is ready...Sigh....

Well since I am already here, I thought I might as well stop by to say HI to some off the lovely chicas here... First up...A new eurosion looking chick...Not bad....Dont know who she is...2nd up Ms Agnes...Have to say she's quite busty for her size...Also she is neither pretty nor cute nor ugly... I like that in a girl...Everything is just nice...Well too bad she's taken....Not that I stand a chance even if she is still single anyway...But you know I am just expressing thats all... Asked her about the new eurosion looking girl...Turned out that she is a punjabi... and younger than me... Now what a pleasant suprise...In fact its the 1st pleasant suprise out of the many suprises I got today....

But thats where all the smile and happiness ends with Agnes as Agnes brought forth a very bad news to me...... The return of the DumbBadAss...yup thats what I refer to him as.... You see when I joined this organization, this guy was one of my manager... And like many other managers, who don't have much work to do, they often like to come up with all kind of dumb ass procedures to make their subordinates life as miserable as possible... I mean after all they are not gonna follow it..Its us their downline who's gonna die of it... So likewise on of this guy's rule is for all the execs to wear white shirt... I mean what the fucklarr... Fist of all we are not staff...We are Execs and we earned our position to here....so stop treating us like small kids when we should have been given more of a proffessional status. Especially the whole rul took a huge hit on me... I got confirmed like only 10 days..So I went shopping for my shirts and pants... Damn it I already bought colourful shirts.....And after the 10th day I got transfered to the department I am currently attached with... Thats when this dumb ass came and told me that I need to wear white shirts... I was like...what am I going to do with all my new colourful shirts then... I only got about 3 white shirts at max....And even if I am to wear the white shirts continously, who's gonna pay my laundry charges.. I mean to do laundry every three days, is gonna take up quite a load of my salary... I mean thats why I said these stupid managers like to work our ass off....If you wanna implement a rule, you gotta make sure its at the company's expense... For the pay you are giving I am already working my ass off...And now for the sake of the company I gotta dig my own pocket ??? No way...Somehow I managed to survive the days when he's around..till finally one day when my heart rejoiced...that this stupid guy is being transfered to another section... That was mark of my freedom..as well as for others plus other managers dont seem to care about the standards of the shirt we wear...As long as its formal they are all fine with it.

Intro about the guy is done... Agnes told me that the same DumbBadAss guy has returned to my section...Whats worse was the fact that he is no more the manager, but returned as the General Manager....Higher post....more power...More torture for us..... But I guess at the end of the day all I could think about most is Agnes's smile....Hahahaha..

Next up...head to the EVP's secertary..Another lovely girl...No suprise there...Just a normal chat until one hot looking Malay girl...A new clerk at the HR.....wow...now thats Yummy....2nd pleasant suprise in a row.....My day is deffinitely looking brighter...But somehow the secertary ...doesn't seem to like her... It was like oops for me... I mean how am I to juggle between two girls I have my eyes on...Sigh....I was never too good with girls to begin with... No wonder I am still single...Sigh again...

Sigh...Sigh....Sighhhhh....What a tiring day...with all the suprise elements I am pretty much exhausted...Yet I found energy to write this long entry... Has been quite a while since the last time I wrote a really long one... Where did my energy come from... Guess that'll be the last element of suprise for today..

Can you hear it....the echoes of realmz....

Sunday, July 30, 2006

Deffinite sign, Malaysians are not workaholic + Too much free time + Kaki beli MC

I've been noticing this for couple of years now...I mean I am not saying that people from other countries dont do it, but I've only seen on Malaysian papers regarding work ethics of Malaysians and acknowledgement towards all the Kaki MCs..

So what's my inspiration you ask??? All those DEMO and Protestlarr..Apa lagi??? I mean pasal Anwar, dia demo kat KL, pasal Lebanon dia protest kat KLCC, pasal minyak pun dia protest gak... Seriously I wonder where the hell this people managed to find time to do such things. I mean dont they have daily job to tend to, and arent they afraid of what may happen to their rice bowl if they were caught doing such ridiculous things.

Putting all those aside my most important Q is...What's the point....I mean I dont see the the big deal , in all those hoo haas when you can always submit the memorandum the peaceful way. Sometimes it really make me wonder, where the hell these people put their brains at. I mean this is the problem with mankind. There is simple solution, but they prefer to blow things out of proportion...Again all for what??? So that the politicians may have something to debate about in the parliament??? Shows how efficient our people are.

My personnel experience was during Mahathir vs Anwar time...I was studying in St Johns doing my form 5 if I am not mistaken. I was on my way back from school, and that was my first time experiencing such a thing first hand. Not something I long for though its something rare and not every one would be blessed with. I can recall clearly a huge crowd of people running across me, and I turn to my right to look at what the heck is going. The next thing I know I am stumbling at the middle of a busy road because I just got a dose of that poison gas. Mah chau hai, my eyes were burning like I am almost blinding ok. Dahlar our people bangang sangat till they want to riot here and there without any thoughts of other civillians, furthermore our law enforcers....They also don't care, just spray that stupid thing every direction they can. Some sort of game for them I reckon.

Must have been my lucky day that somehow I managed to get to shops nearby to take shelter and recover from that stupid gas. Once recovered, I head to the bus station, where I saw a friend of mine who was with her crying brother cus they too got the taste of that gas... The whole place was crowded with people and traffic, thus our ride came quite late, by when me and my friend were all recovering from the aftermath. Got into the bus thinking everything is over. Up further ahead were like thousands of protestors. I witnessed without any emotions at all experiencing all those which I have only seen in movies....From people burning some stuffs to halting the TV3 wagon from passing through. Imagine one car vs 1000 people. It was a miracle that the crew was able to escape to the nearest police station.

Hmmmm....My memory is still fresh. But the bottom line is that I am sure people took MC even for that stupid riot which caused nothing but pain for innocent people like me. Woi, dah ada otak tu fikirlarrr sikit... Mak Bapak tak ajar ker....You support ker tak support ker politician tetap politician. Dia menang dia kaya, you dapat benih kacang pun tarak tau. Dia bagi rendah harga kereta tapi interest rate melambung. Itular cara dia nak mengambil hati penyokong yang tak ada otak nak fikir... Baliklarr woi...Pegi buat kerja you to rajin2 sikit. At least boleh dapat promoted dari demo macam dia seorang jer kat tanah nie....Pirrraaaahhh mabuk...

Can you hear it...Echoes of realmz....

Sun shined early...

Maybe I was never observant, but I've never seen the sun shinning this early over here...
Looking at it out there earlier than usual, I cant help but to imagine loads of things...Its sort of mixed signal from all over the angles.

Tomorrow will mark end of my 2 years out of 3 years contract here. Honestly I am at crossroads of what the future holds for me. Envy that all my other friends are doing better while I am still struggling to find a place I belong to. Everything seem to be so blurry. What will happen after another 12 months. Where will I go??? Can I get another job with lucrative salary and incentives?? Or should I just work my ass off on my business...What if neither works out and I am forced to stick here. Nightmare I tell you...

But I guess, this is a tragedy I bestowed myself. So guess I gotta pay d' price....

Can you hear it....Echoes of realmz....

Monday, July 10, 2006

Things Changed; Things Accepted

Probably its all because I am isolated at a far away mountain top that I always have plenty of times to ponder on. On of such is that the fact of things that we cannot let go off...This particular notion struck me as I was looking at my niece's photo. Such a cute being childrens are I would say. We all come from the same state and finally today where we are. Guess thats why it is hard for our parents to let go. Cause as much as change is inevitable, but it is hard to swallow that certain things change over time.

One very prominent issue in my life is that the fact that my niece exist. She's my sister's daughter alright. Honestly I cant believ it. I mean its been like 2 years since my sis got married and all but even till today I cant find myself believing it. I mean my sis and I are not exactly very fond of each other. We are more like the mice and the kitten. Always hating and detesting each other for all the reasons that could be found and for no reasons at all..

I recall clearly that even right before her wedding, we were still in non talking mode. Its all after her marriage that I made some initiative to strengthen the tie, and to be frank things are going fine though there are times where I wann bitch slap her. Well thats right folks; there were times when I would just plainly bash my sister up as if I am fighting another guy. Think I am cruel??? Well she is even scarier. There are times where she took the butcher knife and chased me around the house to butch me. What can I do, but to run away. I mean mad girl is on the loose...I am not stupid enough to be some japanese anime hero and face her off....I believe no matter how angry I am I never lost my senses, in the sense that I never did anything stupid, so my actions though can be rowdy but it is always one step below ultimate brutality. Cant say the same for her though. She looses control whenever she is angry; thats why for its better safe than sorry. Also the reason why I rather be the pesimist was cus no matter who's at fault I will always be at the end of my dad's occassional cane, and the usual punishments. There's some sort of sisters' get better treatment thingie that I became victim of.

Sigh... Those were the days. I mean not a pleasant memory that I wanna treasure, but without those I got no memory of her at all...So yep here I am still thinking about the girl that did not be fit to be a sister today is a wife and a mother. Ironic aint it; life I mean. I still cant digest the reality infront of me, but if I dont hard swallow it then I am pretty much left behind...

Can you hear it....echoes of the realmz....

Sunday, June 25, 2006

I saw her...

I saw her


It was her alright,
I am not mistaken
It is deffinitely her
Our eyes met,
We both instantly recognised each other,
But we both looked away,
But I realise she had more intense watch over me
Those eyes,
It reminds me of someone dear to me,
Those expression...its all the same,
To think that we could have been family one day,
And now we don't even bother ,
I aint blamin' you love, cus it aint your fault,
Even she ditched me big time,
So I can expect nothing much from you,
Especially when your entire family hates me.
But silently I hoped you would have at least said HI to me,
You didn't,
You acted like everyone else...
I cared for you as much....
I didnt change but all of you did...
And I am not appreciated for what I've given.
Again I aint blamin you gurl..
It aint your fault, it just runs in the family..

Past couple of weeks have been bad for me,
My nightmares became intense and it lasted for days,
Snuffing the life out of me...
I lived through day and night, and I survived somehow,
Just when the wounds are starting to heal,
Just when I am getting back on my track to move on,
I saw you....
And my wound was cut open again...
Memories pierced through the shadows of my eyes,
I tried to put it a side...
But this fogged mind became even more foggy...
Tell me love, how do you want me to move on,
When I keep coming back to where I began....
How am I to get over it,
When its all over me......

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Love the game, break the heart, forget the play....

Well since everyone is one game mood these days especially since the world cup fever is increasing the heat exponentially, figured i could do some reflection on a likewise situation as well. As I watch 20 players run accross the field chasing after a ball while another 2 chase it away as it approaches just made me wonder. What is so great about this game that people all around the world are crazy about it. The answer didn't dawn to me, but my best shot would be its the desire that comes out of enjoying the game. We see how people jump with joy, including the fans when one team trimphs over another, while we see how the defeat break tears of others. Honestly that's what I call passion.

Ever wonder how people will react when they have to give up their passion??? I wonder what the heck Shearer is doing now that he has hung his boots. What about Roy Keane...Not that I am keen of him but just that he hung his boots way earlier than Shearer. Sort of came by unexpectedly. I wonder what Bergkamp gonna do.. What about all those retirees??? People like Neil Webb...As age catches up with them they are forced to halt their game... Thus there goes their love...All they could do is to talk about it...But never feel nor show it... I wonder how people like Ronaldo gonna go by it.. Even Batistua is benched as he ages. Early signs that he is gonna have to nail the wall to hang his boots as well... Ironic isn't it...They play so well...They give their heart to it..When they go down...they are like in a battlefield...The fight with all the might they have and yet no matter how good they are, they are no match for time... As time moves on so does their physical structure which cannot provide the same speed or strength for them to keep going on...Eventually they have to give up and make way for the younger generations... And the cycle continues...

Like I said ironic isn't it, what we love, we have to loose. Now as I mentioned a couple of times, I aint a football fan. Not really...I am just joining the crowd and passing my time thats all. The real reason was because I too have a game I love...Badminton. People who knew me close enough will know that I love that game very much. I am not an extremely talented player. But I still play for the love of the game. No matter who I am up against, I would give my best. Running and throwing myself across the court just to get a hit on the shuttle cock. I really enjoyed the game very much. No, I didn't give up the game cus age caught up wif me. I am still young. But the real reason being cus my arm got dislocated. Doctor said it is minor as the dislocation can easily be pushed back to the origin. Every time during the game my arm will dislocate at least once. And all those time it was only the pain. It is momentarily, but will deffinitely take my life away. But without much care I will continue back to the game... Then came one day when I needed to hang my racquet as the doctor advised me to go for complete healing... I was playing as usual and again the incident happened and this time my bone really came sticking out. I saw with my own eyes one side of my skin is buldging out. The pain was nothing like I've felt before. It was painful but I kept hitting the buldging area and by force pushed it back to replace the displacement... After a while I could lift my hand again, but I was too terrified to play the game. Consultation with the doctor just made it worse. He asked me not to touch the game for a couple of months.... And so I did, I wne tot Uni, tried to play but gave up cus people there each and every one of them can beat me in 0. So I guessed they wouldn't wanna waste time wif me, plus I dont wanna interrupt their wonderful game. Furthermore it could do me good with my complete healing process....Took me couple of years before I picked up the racquet again. But horror has the most gracious way to strike fear into many... I played again with couple of colleagues back at where I work.... One smash, and the pain I came back. I writhed in silence, didnt show any emotions to any of my friends. Toned down my game....well my arm gave away anyway. I mean after few years of complete cut out, to return back to the form was just not an overnight task...And now I am burdened with a pain... What else can I do, but to seriously consider giving up the game without looking back...

Well yeah maybe my story may have sounded sad, but then hey it aint end of life matter...As much as I love it, it is just a game at the end of the day.... I started playing squash...It was similar to badminton so I got the hang of it quite fast and the best part is that I never felt that pain ever again... But then I have to give up even on that game for other reasons...Well guess sports wasn't exactly meant for me...

Can you hear it...echoes of realmz....

Monday, June 19, 2006

Emily

This post is dedicated to one of my colleague. As it is now, she has left me at the Starbucks to go greet her brother so that they can have dinner. Lousy girl leaving me here to look after her things...Hahahaha...Just kidding..She asked me out for dinner, but I politely declined so that I can take my time to make my first ever entry from Starbucks. I had several other topics in mind but decided to just stick with this dedication.

Me and Emily aint exactly that close to be accurate, but we are still friends, and to be at a place where a simple "hi" from me can invoke a wrong impression I am just as glad to be accepted by this cute little girl. At a company where people like me were prosecuted, for being just US...She in the midst accepted us for who we are.

She is a very strong girl. Less than a month ago her mom passed away, but here she is today after submitting her resignation all so pshyched up about leaving this country and continue her journey at Macao. That pretty much summarized the reason for this dedication post. I recall when I called as I found out about her mother's departure. Likewise many, I felt sorry for her...and for a very long time now I havent been much of a good comfort for many in peril..So I was quite tensed on what should I say and stuffs. But this girl completely relieved the burden of me as when she answered my call...She wasnt crying ...She was sad as naturally one could be, but she didnt shed a tear. She got over her mom's death very fast. Not that she didn't love her...But she just conceded to the fact that the time has come to past for her mom and for many it will come sooner or later. I mean eventually there are plenty of people who could move on with their life...but to move on so fast...this girl really earned my salute...

Emily aint like many girls.. Most girls I have seen are very predictable...But she is different..Every time we talk she just amaze me with very different perspective....Ususally I can guess what the heck a girl gonna say....But Emily, I am having hard time decyphering her. Maybe she aint too complicated at all...

Now the most common Q as of now that would be lingering in my loyal readers' mind - "he seems interested in her, why aint he going after her?" Hey I am not gonna deny my interest on her. In fact I was interested in her even before we became friends...Cus she looks good, got a good smile and I like that in a girl. I am not sure if she would have rejected me or not had I asked her out...But I am sure I didnt find out the answer to that, mainly because of my own emotional state that I wasn't ready to be attached with anyone. Plus I didnt wanna just barge into a relationship that I am not very well versed of. I know some may say that is the point of the whole relationship. Journey together towards the awaiting world. Well I just thought I needed my own time before I accumulate the guts to venture into another relationship.

Well, my intentions were short lived. A friend of mine got to the base first and she accepted him. I didnt feel hurt. Maybe cus I wasn't too committed in wanting her even then. But whats worse was that their relationship was short lived as well... My friend, the bastard dumped after a couple of months. Probably slightly more than a month only if I could recall it. Between my friend and Emily, there could be a thousand reasons why he dumped her, but my coin is because she didn't wanna bed with him. Kinda sad aint it, to break an innocent girl's heart just because she didn't give in to the guy's desire. Looks like relationship these days are nothing but a background of bedroom as its top priority. I felt sad for her, but she again got over it quite fast. She told me she teared as it happened...For all I care it wasn't a relationship worth wasting her tears on. Probably she could have cried her heart off at vase of new seeds. At least that would have gotten more nutrition thus flowering at the end of the day... After the whole thing...My mind suggested again to try for her, but then I was just too comfortable with being a friend only. Plus being from the same group - me and my friend that is, I dont think so its gonna look good for her, had I approached and she accepted, not to mention that she herself might be dealing with a trauma. Like I said I was comfortable at the way things just are and she never knew anything about any of this. and this probably is the best parting gift I could give her. Honest expression from my heart; something many fail to deliver while others failed to receive.

Well now she is leaving, I wish her all the best from my heart. Hope we could keep in touch, though I am pretty pretty sure its gonna be hard on her end especially...And also I hope she doesn't get cheated again, especially when she is at a foreign land.

That's about it, I have completed my first ever starbucks free wifi sourced entry. Peace out and love ya Emily....


Can you hear it...the echoes of realmz....

Friday, June 16, 2006

Its not football....Its WORLDCUP

Cus it didn’t happen then…but only now…when WORLD CUP is on…..

You know if you guys ever work where I earn my living, I bet ya'll one thing. It can turn a non freak into one. Yup, you see I wasn't really a football fan. If anything I was a badminton fan and even that has long gone. But where I work, I am surrounded by colleagues and customers who are hardcore football fans. Further more, boring work, 42" plasma with football matches all day long.Yup, blending into this I can only expect one thing; that I too will soon join their club.

True enough at this very moment, I am amazed at my own talent on how I am able to talk about football with everyone and make them stick to their seat listening to my analysis. Honestly, I still do not enjoy footbal.. I mean I am just not all crazy about it, but then again I am able to give some valid and constructive run down. Just to add to it, so far all my predictions even came true. I bet anyone can predict the outcome of the match, but for non football fan like me, to predict the exact score just made me famous. Its like all those bloody gamblers want to listen to my wise predictions. Jack it of people; I aint no fortune teller. I gladly admit that it was luck so far. All this in less than a year of exposure. God I'm good...Hahahaha...

All the talk about how football unites people, everyone talks about it...bla..bla...bla ads...I thought its ridiculous but was I wrong. I mean football did really got the world talking. I have few colleagues that we barely met eyes; not to mention smiled or even exchanged few words unless anything official. But was I suprised when all thise people all in a sudden are my best friends. I mean all in a sudden all of them are talking with me about football. And to know that I am able to chat with some of them who once I regarded as snobbish just proved my whole labelling went wrong. Whaddya know?? They are friendly and chatty after all...

So I guess football does hold an impact towards the entire world. It makes people react differently...Sometimes I wonder all this war about peace... Why can't we just use football to create that peace... I mean everyone loves it....And usually the one that holds the biggest influence over people can get people to do anything...So my crazy idea is saying football has the biggest influence since like forever...Why not we ask football to lead the world...Hahahaha....Crazy me out....

Can you hear it...echoes of the realmz....