Sunday, July 30, 2006

Deffinite sign, Malaysians are not workaholic + Too much free time + Kaki beli MC

I've been noticing this for couple of years now...I mean I am not saying that people from other countries dont do it, but I've only seen on Malaysian papers regarding work ethics of Malaysians and acknowledgement towards all the Kaki MCs..

So what's my inspiration you ask??? All those DEMO and Protestlarr..Apa lagi??? I mean pasal Anwar, dia demo kat KL, pasal Lebanon dia protest kat KLCC, pasal minyak pun dia protest gak... Seriously I wonder where the hell this people managed to find time to do such things. I mean dont they have daily job to tend to, and arent they afraid of what may happen to their rice bowl if they were caught doing such ridiculous things.

Putting all those aside my most important Q is...What's the point....I mean I dont see the the big deal , in all those hoo haas when you can always submit the memorandum the peaceful way. Sometimes it really make me wonder, where the hell these people put their brains at. I mean this is the problem with mankind. There is simple solution, but they prefer to blow things out of proportion...Again all for what??? So that the politicians may have something to debate about in the parliament??? Shows how efficient our people are.

My personnel experience was during Mahathir vs Anwar time...I was studying in St Johns doing my form 5 if I am not mistaken. I was on my way back from school, and that was my first time experiencing such a thing first hand. Not something I long for though its something rare and not every one would be blessed with. I can recall clearly a huge crowd of people running across me, and I turn to my right to look at what the heck is going. The next thing I know I am stumbling at the middle of a busy road because I just got a dose of that poison gas. Mah chau hai, my eyes were burning like I am almost blinding ok. Dahlar our people bangang sangat till they want to riot here and there without any thoughts of other civillians, furthermore our law enforcers....They also don't care, just spray that stupid thing every direction they can. Some sort of game for them I reckon.

Must have been my lucky day that somehow I managed to get to shops nearby to take shelter and recover from that stupid gas. Once recovered, I head to the bus station, where I saw a friend of mine who was with her crying brother cus they too got the taste of that gas... The whole place was crowded with people and traffic, thus our ride came quite late, by when me and my friend were all recovering from the aftermath. Got into the bus thinking everything is over. Up further ahead were like thousands of protestors. I witnessed without any emotions at all experiencing all those which I have only seen in movies....From people burning some stuffs to halting the TV3 wagon from passing through. Imagine one car vs 1000 people. It was a miracle that the crew was able to escape to the nearest police station.

Hmmmm....My memory is still fresh. But the bottom line is that I am sure people took MC even for that stupid riot which caused nothing but pain for innocent people like me. Woi, dah ada otak tu fikirlarrr sikit... Mak Bapak tak ajar ker....You support ker tak support ker politician tetap politician. Dia menang dia kaya, you dapat benih kacang pun tarak tau. Dia bagi rendah harga kereta tapi interest rate melambung. Itular cara dia nak mengambil hati penyokong yang tak ada otak nak fikir... Baliklarr woi...Pegi buat kerja you to rajin2 sikit. At least boleh dapat promoted dari demo macam dia seorang jer kat tanah nie....Pirrraaaahhh mabuk...

Can you hear it...Echoes of realmz....