Saturday, May 21, 2005

Hookers Hooked


Well let me be frank as i always do....Hookers a.ka....prostitues..I dont know what they call in other languages but i guess this will suffice...
It just struck me about this idea being a very well known issue to all of us...and decided to post an entry for this...Well go to any part around the world and there is not one country that do not offer this kind of services...In fact some countries has credited this service as general workers....But some aren't..I am wondering why are these countries condemning such act..I mean it is not a taboo issu anymore...Being a KL boy i know few places where it is quite clear especially at nights what the area stands for..In fact people often drive around just to see some gals in skimpy outfits revealing their breasts most often, despite the fact they have to wake up early next morning to go to work..Some even lie to their wives and get a night out...Well the bottom line is this...There is demand and there is supply so what is the problem...
Oh yeah, the probe is moral fibre...Especially we Malaysians are all full of morals and good values..What are the good values again???Whatever it is, prostituiton doesnt seem to fit in the list. I mean think about it people, some one wants to offer their body in exchange for some money...Its purely business..What does moral have to do with which woman i sleep with..I am not endagering anyone...Its not like i am raping some chick...It all happens at my own expense....Why can't the government just legalise it and start charging some tax...That will provide more revenue to the country don't you think...Currently especially in Malaysia, many people are living wealthy, because they are in this service but has been exempted from tax..I mean if u cant beat them, join them for a greater purpose...
No no no...we are muslim country and such act should not be encouraged...Dude what u mean its a muslim country..I thought there are non muslims here...Plus what the fuck when ur own people dont support you...Are you telling me that there is no muslim that watches porn, murders, consumes drugs and alcoholic beverages and as a matter of fact are u sure none of the muslims never molested any gals they call girlfriend, and then marry another..In fact there are hookers who are also muslims....Dude regardless of what race u are we are all alike..Now can i get a hell yeah for some unity? Hell YEAH....
Having said that, now whats the big deal about guys finding hookers and gals finding gigolos...If u r a man with high moral fibre so be it with u, but what right u have to condemn others and criticise things that u never experienced...Whay are we being shallow minded and close our mind to a radical perspective...Just because i find hooker, does it mean i am a bastard...Hell NO!!!...I am just enjoying what is offered...
Have anyone thought of the benefits of having hookers around???Let's discuss...First and foremost having hookers can be educational..We can learn how to satisfy our wives...If we take a look at statistics published from all around the world.....majority of the women are not having a good sex life....Why???because men cum too fast...So why not i use a hooker as an experiment to develop my skills and stamina so to satisfy my wife...and hold the bond of marriage togethere, as we shudn't close our mind to the fact that some households are trempled because of poor sex actions...
Next why the hell must i destroy my gf's life...I mean think about it guys...You go and confess to a girl that you love here...The next week you hold her hand, the following week u kiss her and within a month u r in bed with her...Now many gals have lost their virginities because of this irresponsible act...If u r horny, go get a hooker...But guys are stingy...they want fresh and free...Fuck u guys....After sleeping with her, u will realise that u have chose the wrong gal and dump her...Trauma will be haunting the gal for the rest of her life...Why are we being cruel....Dumb gals...ass hole guys....Gals think about it everytime the guys gets horny, if he could only let it go somewhere...u ppl will be safe..and for a price to pay the guys will leave u alone...Even if he dumps u, u got nutting else to loose...Sex is sacredlarr dude....but nowadays it is more commercialised...Call me conservative but i am not the bastard....Not to forget the fact that sometimes gals dump the guys after having sex...Well in Malaysia i assume not many dumps right after but it will take about some time...But then again think about it....gals even if u finds out he isnt the right guy and wanted to dump him.....it all could have been even better if u havent lost ur sacred gifts......
Next of course the fact that this hookers may have been oppressed so badly that they wanna sell themselves...As far as i can recall no women wanna sell themselves just like that...There are some who have been pathed there due to circumstances...No matter what their reasons can be, but let us not criticise that we are not experienced in.....Some of them does this to support an entire load of family...some are just cheated...The least we could do for them is to support them....I mean if u r horny and cant screw ur gf and ur wife is out of town, why not make some contribution to the society...
Well people think about it....stupid moral fibre that doesn't really exist these days or realistic idea of saving a virgin, bonding a marriage and even helping the needy....which is more applicable...I am not living in a dreamland, and that is why i am asking u guys to wake up....I am not asking us to go find hookers either, instead i am opening up to the world a new perspective...where it leads i may not know but i am just a one man trying to make a different in a common world....
By the way i am not all out for hookers....but would love to know some places that i havent explored before...Any ideas????
There is something missing here...Oh yeah...I forgot the most important part...These hookers can be so dumb also...Most of them i have seen so far are very beautiful indeed...Why can't they just attract some well to do guys with their looks and settle down...At least they will have a better life to carry on...Now i always pondered upon that...Any answers....
Where reality and fantasy cross paths.....dreamers wake up to reality.....