Lady Power
Before i go on be reminded that i am not anti women or anything of that sort...
But it just fuckin drive me crazy the fact that for the past few days whenever i flip through the newspaper, there will be an article about goverenment revising women's right act in Malaysia, or something that touches the issue of women where it gives them more privileges...
Duddettes, is this really neccessary... I mean guys nowadays dont treat u like salve...They have evolved into beings that understand ur feelings and treat u equally...But one thing that tick us guys off is the fact that women like to demand...My plead to us is do not demand...Ask and it will be given...especially if it is necessary.....
As if there is not much probe with letting women be in command....now the govt is trying to boost their super egos....
Talking about equal rights...What the hell does the women want... I mean think about it...if i am angry with a guy, i can punch him but is it ok for me to do the same when i am angry with a lady...I will be bastard if i do so...but the fact is u females demand for equal rights....Which means treating all of u equal in every sense....So if i punched a lady....u cal me no gentleman...How can that be any equal then....
Plus if i molested a gal, or even teased her in a sexual manner...they call it sexual harrasments...For goodness sake, even if i accidentally touched their hand they will call it sexual harrasment.....and not to mention those hyper active gals who will take this to the next level and end up having us guys sued...So what justice is there for us guys....If a girl broke my heart after sleeping with me, can i bring this to the court and say she betrayed me...What kind of judgement will I get...they don't call this sexual harrasment do they...So where is the equality here....
Why demand for equality when it is subjective.... U gals should make up your mind...For the better unification of all of us...
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....The Rise of The New Era is a MUST
<< Home