Saturday, May 21, 2005

Names Nightmare


From my previous department, I had several disliking to several people..When i left to my new department i thought i am free from all thos negative energy...But guess what...fate had a large grin on my face today..The first person i dont really like from my previous department was JUNE....What the hell just when I thought i wont have her nightmares, things backfired...I was doing my midnight shift and thing were going fine for the first 75% of my job...and then the nightmare hit..A girl with the same name- JUNE appeared in front of me..well she looks much sweeter and thinner then the actual nightmare gal i am talking about..Nevertheless the name clouded me from all the beauty that this gal posses..Well she is kinda cute and she had a very sincere smile to me, but then again the name is the nightmare...It just reminded me about the previous JUNE and i backed away from this gal requesting my obeserver to handle her...
And then she left...Thought it is over, and then again this time another name hit me...There was this other guy in my previous department...His name is GARY...but for his look a like of FRANKESTINE, me and my tripoders came up with the name FRANKIE for him..Now i never really had the chance to work with the guy..He did seem to be nice but hardly smiled and acknowledged me when i am ready to acknowledge him..And Malaysia is calling us rude..Some of us are rude like myself for coming up with names for others are purely because this people weren't nice to me...Whatever happened to Malaysians are courtesy-full fellows..Not even a smile....So this is why I never really had a keen liking for him...So back to my story after JUNE left...came another guy...and he named himself FRANKIE..Thats when i realised about fate having a fun over me...Two nightmares in a row...Not like i can handle one and now two...But thank god i didnt come across of handling this guy in any sort...In fact the moment i saw him ahead of me, i took a detour and ran away, in fact more likely of walked away...
When all else was over...i checked out and went back to my room..At this point i still havent decided to post this...but then horror struck me again..Another guy i was in offensive was PERRYMAN...yeah what kind of name is that...rhymes alot with PACMAN or even better since the guy looks like pirated VCD sekker at Pasar Malam, me and my friends gave him the name of VCD..didn't want it to be obvious so we cut off the MAN behind...This guy he thinks very great of himself to the extent of not wanting to teach me and my friends anything..But who needs him anyway i know..Nevertheless the attitude ticks me and my friends off badly.So what is this horror about? Well i wanted to watch porn before i went to sleep...I turned on this clip...and then it struck...The video created by PERRYMAN...i thought this guy could be the man behind the profanity, but what the heck and became more concerned on writing this on my blog.
Before i put an ebd with my tagline just a few disclaimer...Girls dont call me pervert for watching porn..Heck which one of you guys dare say you never watched one. If u never really have then u must be a faggot..For not knowing how to enjoy the bits of life..And again gals nowadays even the female species do watch, so what is in it...Some naive guys watch it as educational purpose but end up not being able to control the adrenaline rush and tie themselves up to a loads of trouble like a friend of mine that i know...Some watch it for pleasure and end up being sex maniac...But people like me...we are just as cool as always...
Now that must be the longest disclaimer ever...and for the finale..
Where fantasy and reality cross paths.....nightmares are here to hunt......