Thursday, September 29, 2005

My Seduction Style????

Your Seduction Style: Fantasy Lover

You know that ideal love that each of us dreams of from childhood? That's you!
Not because you posess all of the ideal characteristics, but because you are a savvy shape shifter.
You have the uncanny ability to detect someone's particular fantasy... and make it you.

You inspire each person to be an idealist and passionate, and you make each moment memorable
Even a simple coffee date with you can be the most romantic moment of someone's life
By giving your date exactly what he or she desires, you quickly become the ideal lover.

Your abilities to make dreams come true is so strong, that you are often the love of many people's lives.
Your ex's (and even people you have simply met or been friends with) long to be yours.
No doubt you are the one others have dreamed of... your biggest challenge is finding *your* dream lover.

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

Cold E-Mail War with the General Manager...

I am only a small fry when it comes to facing the higher power...In the department I work, General Manager is the highest power a small fry like me can come face to face..And since my department is small, it is easier for the Higher Powers to keep track of us..

Moving on to the story which is a fact of course...This is how it all began...

-----Original Message-----> From: XXX> Sent: Saturday, September 24, 2005 01:55 AM> To: YYY> Subject: Not read: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration> > Your message> > To: XXX> Subject: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration> Sent: 18/09/2005 05:21 PM> > was deleted without being read on 24/09/2005 01:55 AM.

Ok the XXX denotes myself and the YYY denotes my GM. You see Microsoft Outlook has these feature that , the sender gets to know once an action is taken on a particular message sent. So this is what my GM did..As its is pretty self explanatory here, I'll cut short the story. I checked my mail on 24th, after reading the message and realising it is a past event i deleted the message. Heck, and the above is the auto response to my actions straigh into the GM's mailbox. This is what happened after that......

-----Original Message-----> From: YYY> Sent: Sunday, September 25, 2005 6:06 PM> To: XXX> Subject: FW: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration>

dear XXX,
would appreciate if you could enlighten me why you deleted this meeting request and didn't turn up for the meeting without declining the request.
thx..YYY

Well what I reckon that he actually wanted to say was this....


You Fucking Bastard,
How dare you neglect my request, and run away without three month notification. U know who the fuck ur dealing with????KNNCCBMCH...I demand and explaination before I fuckin' kick ur butt out of my department. I am the GM u know....u KNNCCBMCH...U submit to me...What other fucking work u haf then entertaining the Great One....Hah???


Well of course my imagination runs wilder than this, but I just malas wanna put all those profanities in word..

But clearly everyone in a company like to play politics, and sound politically correct thus maintain their reputations...So did he, and so did I..by replying in such a way.....


-----Original Message-----> From: XXX> Sent: Monday, September 26, 2005 04:04 AM> To: YYY> Subject: RE: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration>

Dear Mr YYY,
Regarding the matter highlighted, I would like to clarify the stance from my side. First of all, the message indicated that I recieved it on the 18th of September. I would like to apologize for my failure to check my emails on a daily basis. Since I've been transfered to SW, I only check my mails everytime I work as a Duty AM. Occassionally, I would check the mails if there is convenience on the days I'm not positioned as duty AM. So as of on the 18th I was not positioned as a Duty AM, thus I failed to check my mails. Also I would like to highlight to you that 18th was my last day as I was scheduled to be on leave from 19th till 22nd of September. I only managed to check my mailbox flooded with mails on the 24th of September. As for your mail, I did read it, and the moment I saw the "WHEN" part which detailed the event to be on Wednesday, 21st of September, I deleted the message realising it was a past event. Since the message was deleted at a glance, the message status remained to be UNREAD in the deleted items box. Nevertheless I beared in mind that I need to update myself regarding this matter with either, the others who attended the meeting but since I am on my midnight shift even as I type this, I haven't been able to get a hold of neither of them.

I concede to my part that I should have more conciousness on checking my mails on daily basis, and regret having missed the meeting. Rest assured that I am willing to lend a helping hand and participate as much as possible as a member of SW in all of its events.

Hoping that you would not set a benchmark on me based on this, thus will keep me updated in the future regarding the event.

I have justified my actions, and leave the decision in your hand willing to accept full responsibilities should you deem a penalty is necessary.

Thank You and Regards,
XXX


What I actually wanted to say is this...


Dear Fuckin Bastard back at ya,
So what if ur a GM, does that mean u have bull's horn on ur head???Fuckin KNNCCBMCH back at ya..If ur so damn proud about being a GM, how come ur so dumb and unorganized...How the hell am i suppose to respect a dumb ass like who is now a GM because he was good at butt kissing activites.Sorry brotha, I dont do butt kissings...If ur a genius, how come u set the meeting on the date I went for my leave? How come it didnt hit u to check on my schedule?? I mean ur the fuckin GM and u should have access to my datas right... Even if u cant, u can always call all those people who kissed ur butts to become Managers, to submit to you my schedule...Even worse, u waited for the auto response so that u can pin me hah.Clearly u r dirty minded aren't u, cus if ur moves are genuine, u should have called me a day or two after u realised i didnt reply ur message. Even worse than worse, why didn't u take the initiative to check on my status the moment i didnt show up for the meeting..Where is the fucking thing u call brain... Is it still attached to ur head or have u pawned it somewhere realising it has no use..Ohh...wait...I think ur too dumb to even pawn it for some cash..I think being a dumbass u must have attached it in ur ass... Suprisingly when subordinated does a mistake, u ppl are quick to pin point our mistakes and condemn us to death...I wonder where have ur initiative gone too...Gave us limited resources but want us to be up to date...Get me a fuckin PDA and access so that I can check my mails from outside the companylarr...Think too much, then dont ask too much...Higher Power my ass...Punish me and see, i will burn and curse ur entire generation down....KNNCCBMCH back at ya...

Honestly thats what I thought while replying to my GM in political way..Suprising heh, how the mind can think 2 different things at one go.. Anyway this is the reslut of my reply....


-----Original Message-----> From: YYY> Sent: Monday, September 26, 2005 5:49 PM> To: XXX> Subject: RE: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration

Dear XXX
thanks for the explanation that's been accepted. With the new office at Mezz B and hopefully with the added resources, we wish you are able to check your e mail on a more regular basis. We understand some constraint and communication need not just by e mail but not forgetting that because you work on shift, it's more the reason that e mail communication is an important tool to reach you. Our objective of including you in the coming SW celebration is to offer you an opportunity to be actively involved in promotional events and idea sharing. Hope you shall cease the opportunity offered (now and future) to share and learn with the team.
thx..YYY

And my version goes this way.....(Warning: High Sense of pride and accomplishment ahead)

Dear XXX,
Arghhhhh...I surrender, ur reply was fool proof...No matter how I look at it i cant find a way to pin u down... This alone proved that ur talented...Thats why we need ur brain powere for our future growth...Please join us...Dont leave us please...We ...No No...I kow tau to u.....

What I really replied....

-----Original Message-----> From: XXX> Sent: Tuesday, September 27, 2005 03:46 AM> To:YYY> Subject: RE: Discussion on SW 1st Anniversary Celebration

Mr YYY,
Rest assured, that I'll do my best.
Thank you
XXX

My actual thoughts.....

YYY,
Who's ur daddy now eh u bitch??? Mess with the best die like the rest....Better be prepared before I kick the sorry ass of urs back to where u belong....

Hahahahaha...Crazy ain't it to suddenly recieve a request of explaination from the highest authority and not the one directly above u...I got freaked out, and my imagination ran wild...Yes those are my imaginations, the part where I re-wrote of course, but the mailing and the cold war was real....But i really wonder could this have been what really ran through my GM's mind when he was writing... I mean u know the part where he wanna screw me up but decided to maintain his image as the GM, and wanted to pin me down so badly, but i secured myself well....I know the truth is that I wanted a position in the department where no one else wanted to go, but the entire organisation is reluctant to give me that position... I have few clues why, but I will reserve my judgements for now...until things are less shady of course...Maybe he did try to pin me down so that he could have a good reason not to allow me to have the position i wanted...But since his first attempt failed, I guess he'll be waiting for me in the meeting room then...Round Two??? Dunno when.....Or maybe I'm just thinking too much...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....Cold E-Mail War is the In Thing........

Sunday, September 25, 2005

Reading Horoscopes....

As the title sounds...but I dont read horoscopes specifically r sumthing like that, but whenever I open newspaper or my friendster account, I tend to check out today's forecast bestowed upon me.

I just read one for today and decided to write about this, putting all the other topics I had in mind aside. So why do we read horoscopes. As for me I can't say that I trust it too much...Nevertheless at times what it forecasted was true for that day for me...

But I never became to complacent to put my life on few sentences printed out on the paper or where ever the source i seek from...Come to think about it, my logical mind always told me it is impossible for my life to be forecasted by some one, as well as it is hard to concede something in term of fact that every one born under the same sign can have a mutual fate...Like I need to be Einstein to avoid falling for that..

All I knew is that we all are different, and I dare say that despite the fact that we can have common characteristics with others, but there can never be "same" two people in the world.. Even the twins can differ... Furthermore, we all are influenced with our background and journey of life... All this influences can be beneficial or hazardous in our daily decision making process...One step ahead or behind, changes our destiny vastly...So how can it be people within certain groups posseses the same fate.

And recent uproar was that something about something has been discovered in space, which affects the way the "EXPERTS" have been translating the stars movements...So what the fuck??? Am I being told that all this while my lifestyle has been wrongly read...You bastards who screwed my life!!!..

See even the experts are not much of an expert if they can mistake...So it is always better to depend on myself, than some unknown origin pattern...So I can be demanded "Why is it that XXX's life is very accurate as in everyday the horoscopes forecasted the right thing, thus XXX managed to avoid getting fired, avoided accidents and managed to date a supermodel? How can it all be so coincidental?"

Well it is not coincidence....I guess it is just that we tend to make things we believe in happen...Maybe those words are just words, until we made it happen..So go get yourself some reward for accomplishing so much in life...

Why do I read horoscopes again....I get something to ponder on, as well as it is like a friend who gives a good advice to me when ever I am down, but as we all know, FRIENDS do walk away....50 years from now, the words of horoscopes may just exist not giving up on a pathetic soul like me...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.......What does Pisces stand for again???

Saturday, September 17, 2005

Parents...Money....My Obstacles....

Working can be very good for me at times... Since it is damn boring, i tend to take whole load of time to day dream as i please...And of course this day dreams, are those that inspire me to write at times.. And this is one of the post inspired by my dreamy mood..

Now that I am working and earning enough money for myself, I realise i am on the way into stabilizing my future.. But the more i think about it, the more I tend to shiver as it looks like a long way and I hate getting old and all my desires and wishes tend to be washed away as i age.

I thought about, what were the dreams I had once....My dreams and desires are not so unrealistic, but I had 2 obstacles that didn't make it happen majorly. 1) My parents, 2) Money

As a few of that which I could recall....

I was interested in photography, as a matter of fact am still interested in it, but when I was young say about 15 years old, I expressed my interest to my dad...But lousy guy just asked me to finish up my studies first. Being the type that I will only ask once, of course i didnt bother to pursue my desire any further, until recently that it knocked me again mainly cuz i am earning enough to by my own SLR and start experimenting...Yeah I know its never too late, but heck its too early to hydrate all my money especially when I haven't bought meself a house...So its kinda frustrating to know that I still cant have what i desire because I have other purposes to accomplish...

I also remember that I was interested in Music...I wanted to learn to play guitar, and drums, and piano and all sort of musical instruments...Again, I approached my dad telling how much was i interested and wanted to start by learning guitar..And his answer was "concerntrate on ur SPM first"...There you go...never again am I gonna' ask you about this alrite..And so I went on with my life until recently when a pastor in the church I attend to asked me..."Do you play music?" and to which I replied "Well i really want to, but no i don't...Don't have much luck". "Well you have that radiant of a musician in you, you should try out. I am sure there are people in church willing to teach you" he said.."Yeah sure", I replied and forgot about it until a church member called me and asked me regarding my interest in Music and offered to help me out....Walau wei...Call it coincident, call it, that I am being a dupe for people who sweet talk me...But hey where positive energy flows, u should feel great right. And again my desire for music started heating up and came to a halt when I realised money again wasn't at my side for me to own my own guitar. Well yeah people can say that I can get a cheap one, but hey I'm dedicated when it comes to the things I desire and I want the best of it, so I aint gonna learn my music with some cheap guitars which doesn't echo some good sound...DOnt tell me they are all the same. It depends on how u tune it. Well hey I admit that I do not know much about the tuning, but I tried few guitars which are tuned well...but belive me, the expensive ones really have a good sound...

Right now I am also interseted in fast cars and modifications...But then again I can hear my parents nagging about me getting a brand new wira instaed of a RX-7, which is about 10 years old...But hey what class does a Wira has compared to RX-7...Even if i tend to oversee all those, I still can't attain it as money is still a problem for me...Well buying RX-7 is not that expensive, but since it will be a second hand car, I sure can expect loads of problems, and this problems can cost me multiple bombs....Sigh...

I also recall about my ambition being a lawyer...But both my parents told me that there are quantity of lawyers in this country and so I may not have a value for it...If they only knew how much confident I had in being a quality lawyer.....Well of course again I thought about doing law now part time...But is there anyone out there willing to sponsor me, cus u know as I mentioned earlier, I need to save up money for my house and car...Pleasee...I am willing to be bonded...

Last but not least, the obstacles I faced in loving a girl..Well this time of course it was not my parents, it was hers....Was ditched for my skin colour...I wonder if I was a billionaire...would my skin colour have mattered then...

Anyway if any of you going to suggest me to save up my money, I can achieve all my dreams later on when I'm rich....well what the hell am I gonna do with a RX-7....go to office as if it is not a big deal...what am I gonna do with my SLR.....give it to my kids as a play toy...And why the hell do I need a law degree...So that at 50 I can defend some unfortunate people and still lose the case..Wait...one more...oh yeah...the Guitar must be my companionship when my kids send me to old folks home right...And well the girl is gone anyway so she will be gone even further then...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....i want this, i want that, but i got nothing in the end....

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Fighting is not the solution...

I missed yesterday's paper and had a go at it today, thus missing today's paper.. Anyway..I was flipping the paper through when I saw this article, titled Najib: Fighting is not the way, or something like that, but i can assure u it is very similar to my title today...

Unlike majority guesses whereby i am supposed to tell my own reflections based on what i read on that article, sorry to disappoint, but i didnt read the articles. The moment i read the title alone it gave me something to blog about.

This is what I wondered:-

Is he telling us that fighting is notthe answer because it is moraaly wrong to fight, or is he telling us because he very well knew that Malaysian could not stand war against others... I mean i read a review somewhere sometime ago that, even Singapore being a small nation can take us out any time, given their military capability.

I deffinitely do not know inside out about our country's expenditure on army and defense but to know that U.S.A spent and nearly hydrated some portion of some sector's money (i cant remember which sector) just to fund its war against Iraq is indeed a guideline to say where we stand. I dare say that our national defense must be very weak. Given the fact that we always seek peace, thus there is nothing to worry about war- but who knows which country might attack us next. Already there is loads of insiders news saying that we harbour JIHADs and other form of terrorist groups. SO it must be pretty futile to leave our country to be vulnerable without much preparations. I mean remember the tragedy in GOLOK somewhere last year??? If it could happen so close, how sure are we that it can never get closer. Is our security really tight enough to ensure our safety. Honestly I doubt it...

I saw this security guy carrying this M16, clenched tightly to his body with his arms. The instant thought that came to me was, can he really use that thing effectively?? Terrorist plan their self to be such, thus they have all their trainings drafted and carried out even to use any form of weapons. So i sincerely doubt if there was a case whereby the security guard i mentioned earlier and a terrorist is to go face off----i guess the security guard will be downed in less then 5 seconds. Sorry to assume, but I dont think so our country's any strong when it comes to army and defenses.

To think about it, US and several other countries might have a good reason to legalise gun law policy...They might wanna train their civilians to be able to use firearms spontaneously...So that in the event of war, the civilians migt be able to support their country. And where does that put us??? Oh yeah...a peaceful nation...who have became to weak with all those peace blessed upon us, not knowing when it will be gone one day...But by the time we realise it, it will too late to do anything.

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....wham, bang...bleuk!!!!

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Customer Service is Over Rated

Customer : Hi can I ask u a question??

Me : No u can't....

Customer : Where is the exit???

Me : Which part of "no u can't" dont u understand...

Customer : Is this what u call customer service???

Me : Customer service, is about being polite to customers...And I have been polite Sir, but that doesnt mean i shouldn't say what I mean..

Customer : Ur rude...

Me : Thank you...Again as u can see I'm being polite...

Customer : I wanna see ur manager...

Me : With all due respect Sir, what makes u think I'm gonna point u to the right direction...Anyway that's ur exit..

Serves'em right... I am not really much of a rude person. But sometimes the term customer service is a bit over rated. I mean we the employees are to look after the customer at all cost and no matter what we do the customers are never satisfied, cus they are just some stupid hard heads..
I dont know whats going to happen to me if my boss finds out...Oh heck..I'm not planning to stick onto here much longer anyway.. SO i might as well give my boss a dose of my mind, that shall sevrely shatter their crooked world...Muwahahahaha....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....Screw u ALL!!!

Friday, September 09, 2005

What a Great Mom You Are....




Unlike my common case where i usually find myself chatting away with people of my own clicks, this time i had a chat with an aunty. Yup, i'm suprised myself, and thus also learnt that there is loads of wisdom that u can get from the elderlies...And since this aunty is particularly from Singapore, it also gave me an inside of how different are Singaporean elderlies compared with Malaysians..Malaysian people generally, like to fight for reasons that draws no clear line at all... Where as Singaporeans they like to think in a logical way, and try to find solutions. I think I like it that way better. It avoids all complications and war.

Alright before I become an outcast of my own country let me serve with the script of conversation I had with this aunty....

Me : Aunty where u from???

Aunty : Singapore...

Me : Ohhhhh...I like Singapore, kinda clean country, and would like to explore every bit of it, but
I haven't had the opportunity.

Aunty : Yes yes, Singapore is a beautiful country.. U should come there when u can...

Me : Sure will.. So how u came here...??

Aunty : With my sisters...Nowadays cant go out as I use to,need to look after my grand daughter...

Me : Ohhh..So how come u r here today??/Who is looking after ur grand daughter today...

Aunty : Her mother. Do u know that my son-in-law is an Indian...

Me : Well I am not suprised about it, I have seen many myself when I was at Singapore...

Aunty : Well he's a decent young boy...

Me : So u have no problem with an indian guy as ur son in law???

Aunty : I dont, but my husband had. He was asking my daughter why she wanna date an indian guy??

Me : Lemme guess...Your husband is a Malaysian right???

Aunty : Yeah. How u know???

Me : Pretty obvious from my point of view...

Aunty : Anyway in the beginning, when the father objected, my daughter came to me asking if it is ok she dates and Indian guy?? I told her, why not u try dating some chinese lad, and
see if there could be anyone thats suits u.

Me : Wahhh, aunty, ur a mastermind heh?

Aunty : Nolarrr, just for the sake of the father. To please him... Anyway there was this one time, my daughter dressed up very elegantly. I was in awe to look how beautiful my little girl is. And she told me she going out on a date with a Chinese boy. She looked all so merry and I waved her off. But when she returned, i asked her how the date went...She replied " arrgghhh, lousylarrr".

Me : Hahahahaha...

Aunty : And so she went out with few chinese boys, but none blended with her...And the father still pastered her to get a chinese guy... My daughter came in tears to me. She said she cant leave without him...So i went and told her father, u wanna stay on ur principle, u will loose ur daughter, but if u bless them u will get not only ur daughter but also a son-in-law.U loose, one but if u gain u get 2...Ur maths surely not that weak rite to see which is bigger...If u are still adamant, then u stay alone in this house, me and my daughter will move out. Now u loose 2 and gain 3...Make ur choice...

Me : Wahhh, aunty, u gamble well hah???

Aunty : When u talk to guys who are stubborn for no reasons, u have to gamble. Plus my daughter is all out for the guy,and since the guy is not bad att all.. I mean he doesn't gamble, drink nor smoke and has a good proffession..So why must anyone discriminate him for his skin colour... If the best man ur daughter can get is not of same race, it doesnt make sense to give ur daughter second best who is of the same race when u r daughter deffinitely deserves the best...

Me : Yeah if only people in the world are like u....

Aunty : So what about u??? Any gf...Are u married...U look handsome enough to flank a few...

Me : What??? Aunty do i look old enough to be married? And do i look like a player,,

Aunty : Nolarr, thats not what I meant.. I mean u got a gal???

Me : Not anymore...

Aunty : What happened to ur last gf?

Me : She didn't have a mother like u...

Aunty : Ohhhh...she was a chineselarrr then....Honestly, what is a skin colour these days... But
she shouldn't left u alsolarr...

Me : Well her parents threatened to chase her out from the house, and she called me instantly not for comfort but to break up...

Aunty : Ohhhhh, that means she is not sincerelarrr...Like my daughter, she went all out... If ur parents dont like ur counterpart, it is ur responsibilies to show to ur parents the good nature of the person u chose... If u can be love with that someone due to some reasons, then there is deffinitely a chance ur parents, will like ur partner also... Just needed time and shouldn't give up...

Me : Yeah i told my ex the same thing also but she just scolded me in front of her parents instead...

Aunty : Deffinitely not sincere...Haiyaaa u dont worrylarrr...My daughter and son in law has loads of chinese friends, I will ask them to introduce to u..

Me : Hah??? Aiyarr, no needlar aunty...Its not about the race, its about the girl....

Aunty : True, true....

And of course ladies and gentlemen, the conversation went on but i am too lazy to elaborate it here...Well nevertheless i think I have given the crusts....Anyway never have i seen any one elderly in malaysia, to be so flexible... I mean be it my family members who also always fight for non existence tradition, or other people who also fights for other non existence reasons. This aunty, took a logical path towards solving a probe, and it goes to show ho much she loves her daiughter that she doesn't want the daughter to be in pain for some silly reasons...Well of course most of what she said reflected upon my own life and tragedies and I wished so badly, I had this people in my life...But since it is too late to wish for it now, i guess i'll just concede the fact this is how my life gonna be...

Talking about great MOM...another mom based on her scripts i read, and would recommend it our very own 5xmom...I really enjoyed her story of bringing up a family...Funny and very reasonable...Form how she gets angry with her kids, still managed to take photot stills to make it a post for her blog, to how she and her husbands get along...Well it really fascinates me to know when there are things bad in life, there are also good things in life...Thats all for now

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....where art thou, my Mother In Law........................

Monday, September 05, 2005

Disappointing things.....

When u r truly in love just to find out the one u love is gay or lesbian

When u say " I love you" with all your heart just to be laughed at...

When u cry out loud, just to be called childish

When someone say "I'll be there for you" instead be the first to dash out of ur life.....

When someone claim that they are friend, yet all they do is to hurt you....

When some one commits sin the first six days of the week and begs for forgiveness from god at church on Sundays...

When some one who hurts others has the guts to talk about being righteous

When some one thinks ur a low life just because ur of different race....

When people are fast to pass gossips but not sermons

When people without thinking say harshful words and say sorry hoping things will be fine...

When people who paid summones early are piled with more summones while those who evaded it got 50% off

When government encourages high education, and high fees

When government promised not to hike up the price of anything for the next 2 years to cusion the impact of oil price, yet the next day the hiked the price for road taxes

When streamyx promised good service, when all u get is a good rest for ur PC

When i want to write so much, as much as chat with people, all i get is emptyness and end up writing some disappointing facts....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....how fragile......

Sunday, September 04, 2005

Clueless Drafting!!! Dont try this....

What the heck was drafting??? Never knew it at all, clueless about wind resistance...Until I experienced it myself. Well anyway I got to know about drafting when i was playing my bro's Need For Speed 2- Underground League....Never exactly knew what the purpose of it....Until of course a firned of mine thought me about it. But nevertheless, i still had know clue how drafting can give u advantage in a race....

Got bored and was watching Transformers-Super Link anime...One of the episode is where all the robots will be having a race...and one of the part touched in that episode was about wind resistance and how it could be used effectively in a race....

Untill about a week ago, when i was heading back to my work place.

And the story goes like this.....

On my way back, there was this 2 cars- one a toyota dont know what model it is, but deffinitely a brand new...And another was a BMW a 7 series i presume... U know the lates one which is very huge...The toyota was in front of me meanwhile the beemer was behind me.... I was naturally trying to overtake the toyota, but the desire burned up even more when the beemer was closing in me and flashing the head lights...Damnit....Some one flashing at me askin me to move away??? At my turf??? And so the ego kicked in....I am only driving a 1.3 Wira...For those Wira users, will know 1.3 is deiffinitely not a performance car for Wira.

But somehow since my car is manual, i somehow managed to keep the disadvantage to minimum...or so i thought... But i was wrong... Here I am revving the car up so much and I the toyota just kept on pulling away with ease...Beemer on the other hand was on my tail smoothly as well... Maklumlar orang punya kereta ada ABS...My car pulak...I have to do some oversteer, some understeer here and there just to keep up with the status quo...

And then i made a mistake, I miscalculated an opportunity to overtake the toyota and end up slowing down behind another car which i cant recall what model...The result, the Beemer overtook me while toyota just pulled away.. Somehow I didnt give up...I revved up again, and i can feel that my car was struggling, and the vision was much clearer to me now, as i watch how easily both the toyota and beemer tackles the corner and was not affected by any understeer...That was the time I really wished i had my dream car on my hand...

Anyway , i still struggled and somehow managed to close in behind the beemer who is still behind the toyota....That was when i learnt about wind resistance and drafting... Well i cant still explain in my own terms what i learnt...but i will tell what i experienced...

I didnt feel it much on the straight road, but felt the vibe at the corners...When this beemer took a corner, by when i was very close behind it....when i took corner...i felt that the car dragging me along the beemer...The best part was that i never tackled that corner at that speed, and even better my car stood on the track...without needing me to understeer or anything.... So there you go, what i learnt from driving... And also after that I realised that my defensive as well as offensive driving skills has improved...

What happened after that??? Well naturally I won the battle.... Well it wasnt because of the drafting thecnique...I still need to experience with it provided there is always cars which will present me an opportunity to do so... Not a rich man to learn from experts by courses u see..

So how did I won??? Well told ya it is my turf....There was this one particular 'U' shaped corner...Both the toyota and beemer took the outside to tackle it, while i took the inside, reached behind another car, not wanting to loose my self initiated battle, took the inside while both the toyota and beemer took the outside on a straight road, splitting a 2 lane width road into 3, squeezing the innecent car that i overtook, reached to another corner and from outside i tackled the corner all the way to inside overtaking not one but both the over powered car... THere goes my tale of street racing...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....Boys and Girls...Don't try this anywhere......

Friday, September 02, 2005

I want you become muslim.....

I am not much of a racist. Honestly believe me. But being that doesnt prove that there arent any in the whole wide world. So here i was sitting right infront of my pc, late night not having a clue what to do, thus decided to venture into a very less visited world known as irc chat. Gosh am i suprised at myself reflecting upon the things people do to run away from boredom.

So there i was trying hard to come up with best pick up lines so that i can lure some gals to chat with me, but hey guess what? Unwelcomed visitor. Well since i am dead bored i decided to entertain this guy, but guess what happened...and so the conversation started.

The best part about this guy, is that he is really lloking for trouble. I mean 1st of all he doesnt have a concrete argument to persuade some1 to convert to his relegion. I mean if one is a pius person, obviously u can defend ur relegion whe it is questioned. But the way this guy answers it as if he is a magician, and belives the moment he commands me to become a muslim , and so i will.. Honestly people dont ask me which age this guy is from. If I had the clue, i would have disconnected earlier. But then of course the idea of blogging about this kicked in and i continued this conversation until i got fed up of waiting that dumb ass's reply.

Anyway what upsets me even more was the fact when the world now is more focused on one's freedom of rights, there is still a dumb ass who asks me to convert. When will people ever snap out of it. I mean i am not saying being muslim is bad, but i just think not only muslim, as a matter of fact no other relegion should condone one another and try to prove who is superior.

I wonder if the guy could have been some jihad or kamikaze gang member who try to influence people to commit suicide bombings. Thank god i got a strong will.

The best part is how this guy was luring me to become a muslim - by tempting my mind with 72 women of course. I dont know where the heck that calculation came from, perhaps my muslim brotheres can enlighten me. But anyway, havent he heard about AIDS...As much as i am tempted, but i am health concious as well. Plus i dont think i can handle gals these days. Even one is a headache for me and 2 is a disaster...What the hell am i gonna do with 72... Burried alive deffinitely. ANd to look at it in moral point of view, i deffinitely dont think it is a good idea. What you giving me sin to enter ur cleaner kingdom??? Doesnt make sense bro... At the end of the day, i just got exhausted waiting for the dumb ass reply...and i ended the chat.

Now let me be honest, my personal point of view about muslims women and my take on it. If it is made not necessary to convert, then I am willing to date a muslim gals...Otherwise no matter how good they can be, i will just keep my one eyes shut...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.........free to recite.....