When I went clubbing....

Nope, am very sorry to disappoint as there is not gonna be any chick pix to entertain u people but merely my reflection on what happened after i attended one...
Aside all the irrelavant things....Me and my friends bought 2 bottles of Chivas and started our venture. 2 of my friends are pretty much of big time buaya, one moment we were all sitting at tables surrounded by all dick heads and within a spur of moment we have shifted to location next to some hot mommas...Well they arent exactly that hot, but they are ok...
Anyway, my main interest to go clubbing is none other than to drink and get my self wasted..I find it a very good way to free mysefl from burdens and sorrows of the heart...How I wish I can live like that everyday without costing me anything...Fat chance I know....
I got started aggressively by getting it down my throat NEAT with 3 glasses of Chivas...The bad thing about Chivas is that you get drunk fast...Unlike Cordon Bleu, after whacking half a bottle...I am still steady as if nothing happened...
Anyway back to the story, its amazing aint it how a stupid drink can lift away all the stupid things in ur mind, and start boosting ur spirit....Of course it comes with other bonuses, such as image distortion and lack of coordination...But I find it good, as it helps me move flexibly on the dance floor...Drunken Dance...Hahaha...
Back to the buayas...Within moment they are already in holding terms wif the chicks next to us...And these buayas are generous too...They decided to intro the girls to the rest of us...Wrong move mate...One girl introduced herself asMichelle...Bear in mind that by now I had about 6 glass of NEAT in my throat...But the thing I'm proud of myself is that, I am always aware of what the heck is happening around me thus I maintained my calmness in this situation as well...
So when she introduced herself and shook my hand I took her hand and gave her a peck, u know ala total gentleman thingie......She giggled and I left her alone enjoying my view of other girls and my drink...So there was this other girl dancing among her group of female friends...She was shaking it moderately but heck the butt was sure tempting...But again, maintaining my calmness, I went behind this girl and whispered "Nice Ass"...and walked past her as if nothing happened...I could sense the girl stumbled a moment...But I buat dunno only...Takut kena whack from her bf out of nowherelarr....
I headed straight to Michelle who was talking wif one of the buaya, grabbed her hand and yelled "Lets Dance"...She willingly complied....And we began our moves on the dance floor, realising my friend observing with a dejected face - an after effect of his fish having taken a different bait....Hahahaa...Sorrry mate...But the guy was cool...Anyway as I was dancing with Michelle...the other girl who I commented about her ass approached me from behind...And the SANDWHICHING began...Ohhh boy...Am I in heaven...My little brother is on the move also..I am sure Michelle who is infront of me can feel it, but she just banged her ass...Meanwhile the other girl, with her hands moving all around my body...Tell me which guy can resist such temptation...But I did...See gals...I am not all that bastard...I am also a gentleman not to give in to temptation.....
And so all three of us got exhausted and I excused myself to the washroom...The "Nice Ass" girl followed me...Again I maintained my calmness and just had a chat wif her....But of all thing I forgot to get her name...She wanted to leave....Some how I sensed that she wanted me to follow her...I could be wrong as well...But I politely gave her a peck on the cheek and waved her off and set my destination to Michelle..We had more dances and I followed her back to her hotel just to send her off...She requested me to stay with her...Again I declined....Why??? Cus I need to work at 7am thats why I need to rush back and get all those alcohol effects out of me...Same thing...I went to peck her cheek but she was more like willing for a french...But I settled with a peck anyway and left her......
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......Girls + Booze = What a great combi.....
<< Home