Tuesday, February 14, 2006

A must for Jealousy, A need to Massacre, A beginning to Break Up, A reason to Make Out - V-Day - An equation for EVERYTHING..

Well yeah yeah, I am pretty much writing this cus I am dateles alright. Every year its the same, but last year I didn't have a blog, thus this year I am expressing my inner most torture this day has brought forth to me and kindred souls alike.

Its the same every year, I mean you know it is coming, and still nothing seem to bother, even on the eve there is still no effect. You think you can get through it like every other day...Boy am I dead wrong..Sharp 0000 hrs and the torment begins......Point blindly anywhere and you won't miss couples around. Let me exagarrate on that. Close your eyes, take stone and throw it anywhere you like...It will sure to hit a couple...So yeah, go around anywhere and you get to see them. Yeah I'm jealous so what... I mean what the heck the world so cruel to this aging guy. Feel like I am gonna die not spending my valentines at all...Gosh...now that's scary..

Walk out of my routine paths and still I get to see people smooching around. For goodness sake me want some smoochies also alrite...Where are thou my smoochies.....Mwaahhahaha...Oh yeah thats all that is left...A great mimic of evil laughter...It suppose to be intimidating but I am pretty sure I am being laughed at in return....

So what is this V- Day all about. I am beginning to make it sound like some sort of profanity...Shows how depressed I am....Have I mentioned the smoochies part...Well anyway to some it is a day where it reminds people that they are in love only to realise the day after that they need to break up....hahahahah...Take that you V- Day...I am giving you all the de-appraisals.....Hahaha..To flowers, it is their massacre as those pretty petals will be plucked away in massive amount to be sold so that some dumb ass guy will buy it in the name of love and present it to their girl only to let it wither away the next day...Flowers' dead and florists reach...Gotta lose one to earn another...First the world is cruel towards me and now even the flowers are not spared....You guys should have seen the smoochies by the way....

So from marketing gimmick, to break up and make out, this is the one day that invokes pressure in all forms to every one....And me walking away, watching all those 1st base and 2nd base hitting at each other- that means the smoochies of course...plus some additional hand and foot work...SOmetimes I wonder how can they be skillful...Must be doing it quite often thats why they can stand tall as an expert...On second thought it is just dark...Not pitch black but just dark, so they decided to give it a shot anyway...

The best part is that this people tend to lose control...I mean imagine all the guys fingering the girls in a secluded park... The only problem is that since it is quite secluded it became centre of attraction and invited quite a number of couples to make out there...Imagine all the couples are making out next to another couple, and in front of every other couples there as if those people are invisble to them...Well to think again every other couples treats every other couples there transparent as all of them are busy at it and can't seem to control their passion. And should have seen the faces on the girls trying to keep the volume low...Now that's a turn on/off - I don't know...

How I know all this you may ask??Well lets just say that I took a walk...But my excutive suit spoiled the intire fun.... Imagine walking into the centre of couples making and you realise that you are the only single guy there...Wherever you turn, you gonna end up offending some excited couple for turning them off....Whats worse for them is when they see the black suit coming...As if I am some sort of security guard...But suprisingly the suit in the darkness manage to catch every one's attention. I am pretty sure it is the suit and not the fact I was the only loner there...

So too bad can't take pictures of them as it is too obvious what I am trying to do the moment I pick up my phone... So sorry folks no picture illustrations. Gotta settle for the text alone...But it didn't exactly stop this people though...Some of them trying hard to keep the mood turned on...and just lowered their power level....But there are some smooching and fingering still going on. These people are so excited that they are totally clueless what kind of dumbass they are..Well I had my free show alright no matter how much they try to hide it but I always got a glimpse of fingers crawling making their way to either they pants or the shirt or whatever it is the girls are wearing...I am pretty sure some of them were waiting for me to leave and most of them must be wanting me to leave so that they can have more freedom in their undertakings...Well true enough...my time's up but I had a good view though...Though nightmare....but hey if this is what nightmare is about I am all open to it...Heheheh

Can you hear it....echoes of realmz....