Banged Up Dick + Banged Up Chick = ???
Not that i wanna condemn about these two people, but hey this is my blog and i have the right to say whatever i want. I have this friend called Peter. That guy is one year older than me but belive me people that this guy doesn't look anything like it. He looks more like a secondary school kid. Not only that, even his attitude is so not matured at all. The way he dresses up and the way he approaches girls. It just freaks out even myself but since i know him i put up with it, though sometimes i cant take it and verbally assault it. But somehow he calls me his SIFU.. This guy if he has done anything worth it then i guess i will be proud to be his SIFU...He freaks out all the gals around him with a freak approach and tells everyone that i thought him that. This is the price u have to pay for showing the light for some assholes. Anyway i never really had a grudge against this guy. Just a not that i know this guy for about 10 months now.
What happens was that the guy got married..All in a sudden with no news. I mean when we are all hooked up with friends we deffinitely thought of attending each other's dinner and all, but one fight night the guy showed his ring to us and told us he got engaged. The best part was that in 7 days time he is getting married. Marriage a week after engagement????Whoa...There is something fishy up here...His wife is 30 years old, a gal who initially rejected him for reasons that i do not know of. But she is not pretty especially without the make ups, she looks like walking corpse bro. But she is a nice lady, at least till now, cus she treats my friend very nice. Really looks after him, but some how i belive due to her seniority she has more control over him. Queen control i mean. I am sure gals may find this gal power. But guys-males.....never allow us to be stranded into their traps... We will not kow tow to the chicks....And also dont make them our slaves arite.
But anyway finding out the info of his marriage, my friends all came out with all kind of theories but similar ones. That my friend must have banged the gal hard and now she must have been pregnant. Being the outspoken person to everyone including Peter, i confronted him directly about this and he didnt say that she is pregnant, but he didnt deny it either...What he said more or less answered the whole Q...."I have to take responsibilites over my actions". Aright bro i got the point. I mean as a friend i am suppose to be happy for him, but as a true friend i am even more concerned about his future. His whole wedding got carried under his parents expenses solely as he just started working and do not have savings. And dude the gal is 30...By the time he is 30, she will be 36, and to be honest guys like it for their ladies to be attractive and younger...And no matter how thick ur make up can be, it will never stop age from revealing ur truself. So i assume that he may end up betraying his wife for another lady sooner or later. He got the money by then, plus he is from financially stable background and he does have a bit of looks, given proper grooming and fuck he is still young enough. And at that age he can still marry another one and restart as if everything is 1st time.
Plus what would his parents had thought about it. I mean every parents wanted a slow and steady grand and properly planned wedding for their kids. His was grand but am sure the parents are not well pleased with it. I mean he has better options. But what can we say bout love, furthermore it is his decision to live with. I just hope he wasn't immatured enough when he decided on his path. If he can be faithful for the rest of his life and take a good care of her i am fine with that. But if anything the reverse happens, i guess even after 10 years me and my friends will be sitting around at a coffee shop and talking about him.
I have to give it to him for being a man enough to shoulder the burden. I wouldnt know what the hell would i do if i was in that position. But heck i always had my limits, so i know i would have controlled myself. What the heck, i am single now anyway to not criticise about this. But then again me and my friends were wondering what kind of gal could his wife be. Her name is Peggy. I mean i have seen many other friends going through sexual relationships. They either wear condoms or abort or are simply careful as not to ejaculate. I mean even the gals will worry about their future with the fact of being over the board. So i guess that leaves Peggy to be a desperate lady grabbing the final chance she had. Maybe thats the reason she accepted him. I mean she rejects him cus he is not suitable in every way, but then again she is no position to demand considering her biological clock is ticking faster than ever.And since she got no other guy at this point hitting on her, guess whatever fish is the best fish then. I mean when u r poor, u will eat anything that appears to be food. So the hypothesis is that after getting with him, guess she cant wait anymore. I mean the longfer u wait the higher the possibilities of him switching over. So i guess she had this urge to tie him up as fast as possible, and she did it the best way all gals know..seduction. And being a lame ass guy he is, he fell for that stupid trap and bang...her plans are accomplished. The fact that she doesnt wanna abort the baby also indicates her concern on she passing the age, guess she was glad enough to be gifted with one and doesnt wanna take a chance of ruining it. If she is young perhaps she might of thought otherwise, but now guess she did what she must, but then again i will never know the truth will I?
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......what u think is the sum for the equation above.
<< Home