The Beast in ME!!!
I had one of it yesterday and yes again as I woke up, I felt damn tired and weakened as well as in bad mood.. I tried to recall this particular scene...And I knew,there is a flaming rage in me...It is undying and will always be there. I know that much. I always wanted to see my ex-gf so much cus duh I still love her....I feel it every now and then. But what I didnt feel is the rage I have towards her and I guess I have these nightmares to thank for making me realise about the monster in me. So in this particular scene as much as I can recall, I realise I was just throwing away some really hurtful statements at my ex...I mean being concious now and all I can bet you I wouldn't wanna say anything to hurt her. Yes thats how I feel.....Dont ask me why after all she has done that I am still being head over heels for her.. I dunno. Just that I guess it was never in me to hurt her even verbally...
But as I mentioned this particular scene it just brought out the rage in me. As I was half concious, I could feel all those fire vomiting out of me when I said those unpretty words...It would hurt her....For sure it will....It was me alright. Because I could feel the heat emitted...I didnt feel good...but I felt the amount of energy hidden in me... It is very much dangerous... And to substantiate my feeling, whatever I could think of throughout the day, I just had a reason to be angry at...Everything that I thought of just kept on upsetting me.
I knew what a dangerous man I am. The state of my life...Sigh..As much as I wanna see her and tell her again how much I love her... I guess I should just leave it as it is...If seeing her might hurt her, then I wouldn't wanna do that...Guess I rather endure nightmares and the pain of not seeing her tha the torments that I have to go through when I really hurt her......Sigh.... I am just one fuckin' messed up guy....
People say new year is a great thing to cheer about, but as it approaches ,my mood just swings itself away...getting nastier and darker as it gets closer. Feels like werewolf where the will transform when the full moon hits. Well I am not that bad, but I guess things are equally evil here...Love her and hurt her...???Way out of my league......
Where I work now...I even joined in for her...thinking for her, not for me...That was a mistake some may think, but hey what is LOVING when you dont live fully the other...I thought that's how it was but then again I was just being naive all along.... Racism is one great politic in my company, with often me being the victim. To some extent I knew of the things I need to face when I signed up for the contract, and I had motivation and I was willing to walk the miles... Right now...its just hopeless...No GF....no reason why I should endure all this anymore...Guess thats what invoking all the flames in me...Its because of her I'm in such a state and yet being unable to love her but have to endure all sort of shits... I am just like a time bomb ticking to explode one day not aware of how many I am gonna tear apart...So people....just keep yourself away from me... At least until I have been cured...
Can you hear it.....echoes of realmz.....
