Thursday, March 30, 2006

Racial Integration - A Far Fetch Ideology....

I know you know, likewise you know I know. We are all aware of it. We debate about this stuff half the century of our lives mainly because the other half we are just too tired to sustain the energy to do so. Living in this country people often mutter these issues. Being part of this country this is a issue juicy for all yet it remains juciy to be debated alone and nothing else.

I quote Russel Peters " We are already mixing up now, so it is only a matter of time. Ladies we will hump you..." Funny and as hilarious the guy made it sound in one of his stand up comedy, nontheless the joker made a point. How are we really going to find some racial integration. I recall some of my history lessons about how a nation conquers another. If I am not mistake the strategy was also portrayed in the movie Braveheart. Great movie by the way. Mel Gibson haven't let me down so far. So how do these nation do their conquering. Simple - they mate with the other clan and make a heritage for themselves. Neat trick I believe. And I also began to ponder if the trick was neat enough to channel us through the ideal meaning of racial integration.

Talk about youngsters these days...Pretty open minded, well educated and opened up towards diversity and cross cultural bonding. But it is also not wise to assume that everyone are like that. There are still a couple of sadistic bastards and bitches still exist and believe in the differences and superiority of skin colour. Like heck!!! Whoever gave them the right to decide they are far superior than the rest. Let us all admit the fact as it is mate. Dont want no argument saying I am wrong, cus I am damn sure I am right and you guys just got to open up your third eye and most of all stop cheating yourselves.

There are few examples I can quote..A friend of mine told me this one incident where he and a group of friends went to a restaurant to eat. Among them was one indian guy. They oredered a bowl of soup. All of them start sipping the soup using their soup spoon right out from the bowl itself, but when the indian guy did the same thing, one of the chinese so called "friend" scolded him for being less hygenic. What??? You thought only chinese people know of hygeine. My ass ...And they call themselves friends forever..Yeah blows the soul out of me alright. I had a couple of experience myself. Of course when it comes to me the most prominent one being my issues with my ex girlfriend. But I guess I blabbered enough about that previously already so I am just going to relate my experience at my work place. There was this one time my friend and I was chatting about being chosen to a certain department. My manager who over heard the conversation snuck up on me and bluntly said " You want to go there???;why don't you go and change your skin colour???" Talk about your superiors being the wisest one, I get dumbass as my boss. Another incident would be that which I am currently facing. I was promised the world when I was internally transfered, but guess what sugar coat stands as what it says alone. Days went by, months passed and now it is nearing a year, all my colleagues were offered a better position where they get to obtain more knowledge, get more exposure and utilize their knowledge while I am being the only SOB stuck with running routined job. People who joined in after me even got to a better position now. Why??? All in the skin colour lads. Think I am just frustrated and not looking at the bright side??? Well think again. I spoke to a couple of friends; defeated even they admitted that I don't have much future here. Its the trend of thow the company works. Oh yeah I am a bastard cus we are of different colour and your an angel cus your brighter as if been bleached. Come judgement day you will know who glow brighter.

Anyway the bottomline is that, no matter how much we speak about and no matter how open we can be about it but there is always an obstacle denying us from completion of the circle of racial integration. Think about all those pastors, preachers and relegious leaders. As much as they say that every relegion is the same, do you think there is not even a point where they would belive that their race is better than others.????Else why would there be movements of evangelising and conversions. There will always be some muslim elderly with his "songkok" preaching about the greatness of muslims; chinese monks calling people to attain buddha as HE is the only way; Hindu priests coming up with all the charts and reading our fortunes. There will always be a blacksheep left to stir up the calm ocean. And the legacy goes on.

Why even as we speak there are parliament debates going on. The country's top leaders who urge on racial integration are arguing from the bottom of their lungs and are also fighting off. And believe me there are some nasty things that I have heard and seen in circulating footages. Some of it being on spitting off some racial remarks to others..Kinda hard to swallow aint it?? I mean the models of the country, the idols that we put our trust and voted for - to think that even they can march on with some offensive remarks can be pretty shocking. Come election you see they pretend as if nothing happened. Every race's vote counts but not their needs. Bloody bullocks as far as I can see.

Now it is a pretty simple logic isnt it? I mean think about it - How can racial integration be achieved if there is no unity and how can unity be achieved if there isnt a fair treatment. I mean look at the quota systems that curls around us in the form of educations, business grands, housing loan incentives and plenty others to keep the list going on. Wanna know more. Do your own research alrite...

I have my bunch of friends from different races. We are pretty much good friends so to speak. But I am sure in each of us lies some hidden beast of superiority. I mean they all won't admit that they are racist, but subconciously we all have our say of the preferences when it comes to race. I mean a malay guy and I can be a life long friends. But if our kids are to fall in love with each other...will that be acceptable to us??? Tough Q i reckon....But then I was wondering, it is only tough because the Q exist in the first place. What if we eliminate the Q...No more column in any official forms asking people to state their race and relegions...Sounds drastic??? Well I am pretty sure if it aint for Martin Luther King's drastic measures the blacks may not have a say now. Or was it John F. Kennedy. Pardon my poor history then...I mean think about a French and Greek mixing producing bunch of Freeks...Think about all those combi that could be generated. The list of race and relegion will just be as long as Great Wall of China...Is that practical? Deffinitely not if you ask me. I am not talking about the mixing part, am refering to the long list of combi that we may have. So eventually the "Board of Directors" going to classify that as "not important" criteria and eradicate it off.

What differentiates us unnaturally shouldn't have stayed to begin with. Time to go then. It has been a long time and the older generations often quote that the future is in the younger generations' hands. Well peeps since it is in our hands let us do it our way. The hardcore style. Start mixing up and hump each other. Let us all blend and bleach become one by being baige. Future in my hand??? Ohhh Hell Yeah and I'll do it my way, and the Q is who's game enough???

Can you hear it...echoes of the realmz...

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

Feeling old..

Nectar of a working man can never be that great. Especially when it comes with a black suit. I remember being young and naive and enjoy the world like nobody's business but apparently that seem to be way too far fetch now. I know and I admit that age is catching up. It fears me of the ineveitable. Growing old of course. Not because I am going to die soon or afraid to face the comittments...but merely because I am running out of time to enjoy.

I wonder how it would look like a 40 year old man dancing among bunch of young adults at a club... Plus will I be able to just sit around and chit chat with my friends laughing out loud, like there's no tomorrow forgetting my wife and childrens and other comittments... Honestly it freaks me out.

I remember when I joined in at my current place. I thought I would be the more naive one and the others would be more wilder than me. But apparently I was wrong. It turn out to be that I am the wildest among the bunch. I asked them to go clubbing and all of them like "no, I don't drink", "sorry, hate the loud music" and others "dont wantlahhh.." For goodness sake, you people are young ain't you. So why aren't you enjoying yourselves... I mean why the heck are you all acting as if you are so old. I have friends who are older than you people, and they are acting as if they are your age. What has the world gotten into?? Beats me big time.

The worst part is that I portrayed the bad guy, and the rest of them are being angels. My ass..who knows what the heck you guys have done before. And now you are all so holy... And I don't get it why...Teens at 15 are having sex these days and it ain't a big deal for them but look at you people - making me feel old...If there is any fun in going alone, I would...And if there is any promise that I would make plenty of friends there, I'd camp there...Find birds of feather and we'll flock together...But because you people didn't want to entertain me, I am always curled up in loneliness and again not running away from feeling old. Cus its always better to be among friends....But you guys make me feel old....

Sigh....I am feeling old yet I am so young...

Can you hear it...echoes of the realmz....

Harassed by Hooker...

One among, my many experience. I gotta love the place I work for the experience that I am heeded to face...but that's about it. Nothing else that I love here....Wonder when my time will come to leave...

Anyway, this happened about a week ago, but I just found time to blog about it. You see it is very hard to differentiate between a local chinese and mainland chinese..Unless of course you get to see them practically everyday then you'll for sure to get an insight of how to differentiate them. So there you go, I sort of gave away the fact that I work among many mainland chinese. And also to add a spice...some of the workers, well they are not in my department. In fact they are not in any departrment of the company. They are sort of freelancers...with only one capability as far as I can see. To sell their bodies. Well hey they came all the way to Malaysia to mortgage their body...How bout that??? It doesn't make sense at all..I mean as far my knowledge serves me there is high demand for girls back in China, as most were sacrificed at birth in the name of infanticide. I mean these ladies aren't bad looking. Heck I wonder at times how the hell they keep their face free from pimples. Its so smooth and silky. So why do they want to do such a business here. Well I guess their side of the story is not for us to be debated thus let's move on to my adventure...

So there I was handling my operations as usual, with my bloody hell bored face and then there was this woman. Probably about her late 20s and early 30s. She is not all that "va va voom" kind, but she is worth a fuck. Anyway when she crossed path with me, as how usually I greet my customers with smile, I decided to greet her with a smile as well...And it all began... She smiled and twitched her eye at me. I mean she being hot and me being a male and all...well I returned with another eye twitch..And then she returned another signal motioning kiss with her lips. I was taken back. I mean no stranger girl would be that easy. But I just continued with a smile and walked away. With surveillance all over the place, I dare not continue the silent conversation. After a few moment we crossed path again and I just smiled and walked away. What happened next was a suprise to me as she came close to me and said something in chinese. Bloody hell only then I realised she is from Mainland. ANd I start concluding the logic. From Mainland...doesn't work in any department......Alarmed!!!She is a hooker...I became so nervous. I mean what if the surveillance caught an eye on this and try to pin me down...I would be doomed. Anyway when she uttered those chinese words, I just kept my modesty and smiled away. She walked away. Now I do understand chinese a little. So from what I deciphered I thought she was asking me "How are you"...Cus what she told in chinese was "Ni How Liang...." something like that. And I thought "Ni How" means how are you...

Nevertheless I went over to a chinese colleague of mine and asked what it means..ANd my friend said "You look handsome"...I was like what the fuck...Exciting at one end but nervous on the other...Anyway as the day went by the issue washed away from my brain. Came the next day, I was chatting with two of my supervisors....and the same woman came over...this time with another friend of hers...whom I assume to be in the same line of work as hers. Anyway since she is approaching, I decided to maintain cool and just gave her another smile as if nothing happened. My mistake again. I should have pretended not seeing her. The next thing I know she was next to me slowly moving her hand towards mine. I thought it could be a handshake, but was I wrong. She grabbed a hold of my hand, carressed it a little and left with a seducing smile. I was shaking from the moment she took my hand. I mean surveillance all over remember. Both my suprvisors saw that amd start smirking. One of them even questioned me what the heck happened. I pretended as if it happened to fast and I got no idea at all.

Came the third day...Nope I am not going to get caught for something I have no intentions of. With that detrmination I avoided her..wherever I see her, I will alter my course of direction. But somehow I got caught up once again, and this time I was quite a distance from her..I just gave her the usual smile and blast off....Hey but what do you know??? She is a pretty determined lady... When I was standing away from her, monitoring the floor, she came close to me. But this time I pretended not to see her...She came very close...and since I didnt entertain her...she left without budging me at all...

After that I saw her few days again and again ignored her...Saw her few times walking away with customers as well...And now it has been few days as well since I last saw her...Dont know where she is....Dont really care...

Can you hear it...echoes of the realmz.....

Tuesday, March 21, 2006

Feeling Like Takumi

I have been an initial D fan since like I dont know when. Honestly the anime was taken quite well, though the finale wasn't as good as expected but just so that you folks know that the sereis has ended. I am still clueless if there gonna be extension, but from what I got, I doubt it.

Anyway I don't have a drift car, though I want to own one and learn to drift before I become too old and regret wasting away my youth. Scary at times but the excitement is way overwhelming to resist. But not necessarily everything is about drift in that series. There are some intelectual stuffs that we can benefit from.

See where I drive, at times I feel like KING, no one could take me down. Sometimes I just let people overtake me, and I will smoke them from behind and at times I will just smoke them to begin with. Not that I have a powerful car but I am just familiar with the road. To some of you, you may want to read some of my drastic experience in my June and July archive. SO back to the story, there was one episode when Takumi was feeling like he is king of mount Akina, he was beaten by a mysterious impreza...Well eventually we all found out that it was his Dad who beat him. But ever since that moment Takumi hit slump. I mean the guy didn't know how to drive his AE86 anymore. Same thing happened to me...And I was more ashamed than anything...A HYUNDAI MATRIX took me out....WTF???? ANd the best part is that the guy approached t a very fast pace and when I saw him through the rear window, the guy was on the phone in one hand and steering with another. Felt very much like the latest Project D episode, where Takumi's opponent was called as God of Hand for his skill by using only one hand steer...And the difference again ladies and gentlemen is that in the series the guy was using S2000, but in my life it was a damn fuckin; HYUNDAI MATRIX. How so insanely shameful you ask???VERY...

Anyway in the series the most important thing that Takumi need to learn was to attack corners by taking different lines. I didn't quite understand the meaning of it then, not quite until that bloody HYUNDAI MATRIX smoked me. Yeah I lost a terribly. Its like when Takumi's opponent took the racing line and started smoking Takumi away, this HYUNDAI MATRIX just kept on pulling away and after 3 corners I lost sight of the guy. In the series Takumi broke his suspension though he still won due to the old opponent lost his appetite and started vomitting, as Takumi with broken suspension slowly drove away to victory. Yeah I hope for that but what the hecklarr....I didn't break my suspension and until I reach the destination I couldn't see the HYUNDAI MATRIX....

Now the revelation I got when this HYUNDAI MATRIX took the lead was the understanding of line. Now the way I tackle the lines varies for different corners. But this guy was consistent...He did that criss-cross thingy every corner. To see him driving like that from the rear mirror, it was like he is a dangerous driver, but to see him from behind, I knew how perfectly this guy drives. Looks like I still need loads of training before I can really think about drifting I guess. There are plenty of better street drivers than myself. Some one just smoked me at my own turf, and I began to realise there could be more. Guess its time I start tuning my car and get my pal DIN to do the same so that we can thrust each others' guts out.

Well not everything is lost after all I guess. I also realised that no matter what car we are using, with perfect shift the car can give ultimate performance. I remember watching Top Gear, where they were having a duel between an EVO 7 if I am not mistaken and a MPV, I forgot which one. That particular duel was to show that lack of perfect shift could really make and EVO look like a shit car. True enough, bad shift and the MPV beat the EVO to it. I realised I shouldn't push the car too much as well. Everytime I pushed it, I realised that the car is not performing. When I said pushed it, it means slamming the accelerator till the bottom. No, that's not how it works. Just recently when I was driving, the car felt slow, but when I looked at the speed - o - meter, it showed 140km/h. Damnit and I dodn't feel like it. And the most amazing part was that I was driving uphill at that moment. I have never driven that fast at that road before. Not even when I pushed it. But you see again, do not over rev nor short it. Hit the perfect timeing and see your car perform.

I also realised why I felt the car was moving slower. It is actually based on noise distortion. Usually our ears will hear the rev of the engine and automatically will tell us that we are going fast or slow. That particular moment I was listening to song with high blast that I didn't hear the rev of the engine, thus my brain percieved the whole situation as slow drive. But of course again let me just remind you guys, the revving noise of the engine may also be lower than usually if perfect shift was performed everytime. It means there was no burden to the car's engine. So there was no reason for the car to scream even though we are going fast. Noise distortion is also something good. I mean if the engine makes too much of noise and our brain knew that we are going fast, then it will be possible for us to confined by some limitations. Such as fear being the common factor. I mean, if we are to tackle a corner, the noise will tell us that we need to slow down, where if hadn't we heard the noise we would be able to tackle the corner after entering further inside, thus giving a better result.

Anyway peeps, what I wrote hear is my revelation alone, don't blame me if you guys are met with tragic you know what.

Can you hear it??? The echoes of realmz....

Friday, March 17, 2006

Benefits to reap from Petrol Hike.

Now every where we are able to see the effects invoke by the hike in petrol prices. Now if only we all could take a minute and think through this calmly.

By the way just my 2 cents worth. Remember supply and demand policy??? Yup I was just wondering the guts behind the petrol hike. I mean why must the government increase the price. It is because they know that the usage is essential to the people. So no wonder they increase the price. I mean the reason to the increase is definitely to reap more profits. Why shouldn’t the government do so since they got NS to fund on.. And I still couldn’t see a solid reason for that. Plus they do have many other unnecessary projects hanging. They need to fund all those.. So they need more money. Seems like increasing the tax could be an outraging move so they decided on to hit the petrol.

So the only way to fight the whole thing is to make the essential unessential. Meaning to say let us all stop using anything that consumes petrol. I know that aint gonna happen. Not with Malaysian lads who like to make noise just because every one else does it. So the least we could do is to minimize the usage, give the government less profit and eventually, there have to be a price drop aint it. Supply demand remember? Anyway I think I went way off the topic I wanna talk about here. So again what are the benefits of petrol hike???

1) lesser traffic congestion. No one wants to drive anymore, except for the rich and the famous so less vehicles on the road then.

2) Government will be forced to improvise on public transport as the congestion has shifted to the public transports.

3) Vehicles less used – low mileage – less maintenance cost – longer life span – value depreciates at lower margin – save money

4) Less crowd at shopping centers. Safe money by preventing oneself from driving to crowded shopping centers (finally they realized it is crowded), thus save money from excessive shopping.

5) More quality time with family – Forced to, but hey it’s a good cause. Husbands stay at home unlike usually where they hang out at some disco techs rubbing some hot chicks. Petrol consumption + liquor + babes…EXPENSIVE. Cuts cost down. Wives on the other hand will be less carrier minded as more travel costs more money which means they have to cut down on shopping. When it comes between carrier and shopping, shopping wins hands down.

6) Save more money – Since car is not being used, sell of all those vehicles and cash in some extra figures. More cash for long term investments.

7) Save lives by stressful congestions need to be dealt with everyday.

8) Reduce gambling – Petrol prices up…Cannot go Genting. Cannot waste money on gambling.

Now the list can go on, but I noticed something a miss. There is always a tendency things not able to go on the path carved. It always curves out of the target. Now what are the possibilities of things going wrong here???

1) Save money on petrol, spend it on shopping (sigh)

2) Save money on petrol, demand for expensive gifts on valentines, wedding day, Chinese New Year and every other occasions. In fact come up with new occasions, such as first time kissed anniversary, first time lost virginity anniversary, first Job anniversary, first year anniversary of a yellow colour bra and so on so forth.

3) Save money on petrol, use hat money to gamble (the house always win)

4) Quality time with family my ass. Ask children and mother to sleep so the father can be engrossed with Football…Meanwhile for a mother she can watch the Mega Serials…(poor kids)

5) Smart Shop will increase their products’ price as more people tend to do shopping from home.

6) Pirated vcds become more marketable, and visible as the demand becomes high as well since the petrol cost is saved and chanelled to the fundings of illegal trading as such.

Now…from the way I see it, there is no ending to this. There couldn’t be a win win situation. You cant earn one without losing another…Action and reaction sort of stuffs…
Things can go wrong always, but only if we are wrong to make it happen…

Can you hear it??? The echoes of realmz…

Friday, March 10, 2006

Phone Sex

Stop drooling mates. Unlike many guys I am not a fan of phone sex. I mean wheres the stimulating pleasure in that. All you get to do is imagine, talk and then moan. I mean if people syiok with the imagination and you are expected to talk to keep things going, well aint that a turn off…
Well anyway I had this experience. A very recent one.

She : So???

Me : So what?

She : What ya wearin’

Me : My tee and shorts…

She : Hmmmm…Very sexy..


I was like what the heckler, you call it SEXY. I mean if it really is how come no girls in my room boinking me yet…Anyway…

Me : Ok…

She : So …do you wanna have phone sex???


Yeah sure if you can call..

Me : (acting innocent) Huh??? What is that???

She : You gotta be kiddin’ me right. You never had phone sex?

Me : Nope….I mean how does it work..

She : Well we talk and imagine and start touching ourselves..

Me : Where’s the fun in that…

She : Try and you’ll know the fun…


I am not all aroused alright. I think its pretty pathetic… But you know for the hic of it I decided to tag along…

Me : Ok so what do we do…

She : Take off your clothes…


Like she is gonna see if I’m naked or what..

Me : Ok

She : So start the imagination..

Me : Hello…Amateur here….

She : Ohhhh cmon, you aint fun…

Me : The whole thing aint fun to begin wif babe…

She : Ok something to kickstart you…

Me : What is it…??

She : Let me moan…

Me : Huh???So??? I hear it all the time with all the porns I watch..

She : Well mine is powerful. There was this one time I was having phone sex with this guy..And he came less than a minute I started moaning…

Me : Pathetic aint he…

She : We’ll see how well you fare…

Me : You’ll be disappointed..

She : Disappoint me then…
Me : Uhhhh..ok…


She : (starts moaning)

Meanwhile I switched on my cellular to loudspeaker..so that I can get back to my work and will still know when she is done. Plus I can also respond from a distance.. You know just to keep her going…After about 3 minutes...I began to laugh. Let me tell ya guys ….Never ever do something other than arousal during intimate moments. It’s a big turn off to all girls.. Anyway..

She : Why you laughing…
Me : Nothing….
She : Tell me…


Me : Well nothing.. I just recorded your sound…And I’m planning to put it on the net…Hahahaha…

She : (extremely pissed) You’re a jerk…

That’s about it, the line got cut off…
Well what have I learnt here???? One of the many ways how to repel a girl the smooth way….Hahahaha…

Now can you hear the echoes of my realmz....

BLACK MAGIC!!!

Have you ever thought about it....I know I have but always come short of trying to even make the first step. Think about it, with all those cool modjos we can do if we know magick...I dare say that I am fascinated in all of these stuffs but always had a discipline not to mess around with that which is dark and often unknown.

But then honestly think about itlarrr.....With a swish of your hand, you can leviate things. With more advanced techniques there are plenty to be achieved. Of course all this are those that I have heard about. But I have never really seen a witch, or a warlock in my real life. I mean I want meet one, who could show me some really tricks... I just wanna know how does it feel...Does it feel like some bolt of energy running through our veins everytime a spell is mad or it is indifferent... What draws these people to learn about all this. Google out and you can find various spells made available online. Ever wondered if these spells are really trust worthy. And how if it backfires...

There is so many questions yet there is so little only I can do due to my personal belives...But it sure is tempting...Honestly...Think about the kind of things that can be done with it..How does the whole law of nature and the cycle responds when some one meddles with something bad. What happens...Some times I think, I dont know if I am gonna be born again, but christians don't believe in rebirth...We die, we either go to heaven or earth.....So i guess I am pretty sure where I will be if I ever practise black magic....But then again whats the fear...for all I am aware of, I am already shortlisted to be in HELL...So what difference does it make to meddle more into darkness....

A freind of mine introduced to this guy. This guy is an astrologer, but more towards modern approach and being a hindu himself the guy does much reading based on the hindu charts. So I went to see this guy, you know just out of curiousity...Among plenty of stuffs that the guy told about me, one particular issue caught my attention very much. He told me that based on my charts, my previous birth I would have been some sort of Cult Worshipper or a black magig practitioner... And I thought to myself, no wonder I felt so attracted to these stuffs....Kinda fits in the puzzle you see...

Talk about colourful lives, mine seem to be black and white only...No wait...cut the white...It is only black...Darkness....

Can you hear it??? The echoes of realmz......

Hurt For No Reason, Hate For The Lots of The Rest

It seems very hard to carry on. I mean we hear about people talking about life everywhere...With colleagues at workplace. The issue sure to pop out fiddling with how to safe money, how to educate their kids. Stop by a church and the sermon is all about life. Every single phrase in Bible can be linked without much effort at all...Chill down with buddies at a mamak, and even them will ponder upon it. All have their own perspectives of looking at things. Some may be similar while others may differ in a vast margin. Every person on the face of the earth, regardless of their age tend to look into it. Even kids and people who are bed ridden awaiting their last breath.

Whats my take??? Well I am particularly interested in how to live with other organisms, especially mankind. I mean I remember my parents thought me as much to be nice and all, you know the usual disciplinary, righteous bla bla bla stuffs...And I thought people alike are all thought to do the same. Well I am pretty sure they did, but whoever holds on to it these days. I often myself wandering around in my own imagination. Especially where I work...I get to see every bit of ugliness mankind got to offer...I have seen suicide, murder not really...But I dare say that I am exposed to quite the other side of the nature of us humans...Pondering along and it will always hit me back hard linking back the whole thing back to me. Again I wonder...why people are so different then one another when we are all were thought the same thing. I am pretty sure even Osama's parents thought him the meaning of righteousness..

Finally I realised life isn't about a WIN WIN situation. It is deffinitely a LOSE LOSE situation. Whatever you do there always consequences and music to dance for, regardless of how good or bad we have been.

If we tend to be too nice...We are practically inviting our own doom. Cus no matter how nice we are, people surrounding us aren't. They have different perspective. You are nice, which means you are vulnerable thus an easy prey to be taken advantage of. Others don't think how nice you have been or what are the things you have done to others. They just like to choose the path of selfishness... What doesn't benefit them they throw away. What benefits them they will pry on how to extract more juice out of it. Being NICE is actually about being NAIVE....Yes we are nce so we trust people. Thats NAIVE mate. Stone Cold used to say DTA (Dont trust anybody). Myself personally never really opt to that. I thought unless I show my trust towards others, there is no way I can build my trustworthiness...Boy was I NAIVE...I got conned, cheated and backstabbed more times then the last biggest number I could recall. There is always a "WHY" in all this...But that lays open with the one that just got hit. While thi hitter, thy walk away reasoning and satisfying themselves in their own way...

So fine, looks like being nice aint gonna work well... So what about being BAD...I mean instead of people hurting you, why don't you go and hurt people....Honestly I tried a several times, but none of the times I was really bad, meaning to say I couldn't walk away without feeling guilty about what I have done. But since I did it anyway, I become the hated one...And I wonder again how the hell others could walk away without any glitch of emotions. Is there a way to lock up the emotions... I wanna try that if there really is such method..But the bottomline is that hurt others and they will deffinitely hate you for sure.

So wait...let's analyze this again...Being Nice..we get hurt, being bad we are hated.. So again which part of this looks like a win win situation??? Its damn right pretty obvious that either way, personally we are at lost... So why are we fighting hard, why are we squeezing the left over of our brains thinking about life so much...

Ladies and gentleman I give to you....The LOSE and LOSE duo....hurt and being hated for no apparent cause....

Now can you hear the echoes of my realmz.....