Sunday, April 30, 2006

Having a Playa' as a Roommate....

yeah when I meant playa; I really mean a fuckin' guy who craves for pussy on a daily basis. Yup thats whom I got as my room mate. The guy is cool. Fun to talk with, but then heck with his philosophy. His entire lead to life revolves around deflowering already deflowered girls. Well if he is lucky he may just deflower first timers. But at a time like this, finding a virgin is like finding a needle in haystack. So I guess, thats why guys nowadays, they just dont give a damn about virginity these days, cus its that easy I gues to con them into sleeping with.

Anyway moving onto my playa roommate. He and his daily preachings of how I should not sit infront of the PC and should get out more girls to bonk. Huh?? Like he knows if I am getting any actions or not.

But what I admire about this guy is how smoothly he can get to a girl. He got the guts alrite. He will just go to the night club and practically hi any hot chick he wants to. I hope he get beaten up for that someday. Hahahah. Evil me. Anyway the guy so succesful that everyday I can find long strings of hair around the floor. Figures somebody got boned alright. And what I respect about him is the fact that every chick that he goes out with he'll tell them that he is married as a matter of fact with two kids. And I cant believe what has the world gotten into... Cus they do still follow him back to his bed.

Sometimes having this kind of housemate can be difficult. Think about it if someday the guy just buzz u not to be back home early cus he got some action movie to direct. Thats it at this god forsaken place the only thing I can do is wonder around myself, gulp beer or to look for friends who more often than not will not be available. Well gotta live with that I guess. I mean after all he is a cool guy arite.

However early today morning was fun. I was up at about 6 am to pack to work when he returned. The guy got out from the room the day before at about 1500 hrs and returned the next day at 6 am only... Work finished early, but he has been mingling around hunting more pussies. When he returned I thought that was the end of it, but I was wrong. He recieved a phone call... I tried not to bother, but then I knew from the guy's tone he wants me to listen. I wasn't too sure what he was blabering about with the first chick. Although I am pretty sure that he is trying to kau tim a girl who pulls hell of a string. Butr the way he speaks is so smooth, that by the end of the conversation I knew that he managed to seal a deal with that girl as well.

And then came the 2nd call. This time my buddy put the phone on loud speaker so that I could hear the conversation...All he was talking about was fucking the girl for 7 times. And the negotiation was about how many times in the vagina and how many times in the anus. Goddamnit. People go for this kind of percentage discussion at business meetings and proposal, but this guy can just turn everything into pussy business...And there you go he was asking the girl if he can fuck her 7 times in the ass and the girl was telling him he can't cus the ass belongs to her and he was negotiating like 4 times pussy and 3 times ass...6 times pussy and 1 time in the ass....And the whole thing was going on until I left to work.... Sigh...What a life...

Can you hear it....?? Echoes of realmz...

The One's Strength....

I was just thinking and plenty of things are rummaging through my mind. One of which about my dad. Now just a brief history, the guy he was not born rich. I remember bits and pieces of bits and pieces of his story that he told me before. He must have been in good mood then to have shared his past story. The most clear one was the story where during one of the festive season he approached his mom and told her that he would like a new shirt. Thats about it and he was whacked kaw kaw by his dad the moment he heard it. I remember why my dad told me this story. He thought his children thinks his very strict, so he just wanted to give an example of strict I guess. But the way I look at it, his dad a.k.a my grandfather aint no strict. The guy is a barbarian to have whacked a child that expressed desires.

Nevertheless my dad wasn't like that. Actually sometimes I do wonder if he is like his father. Maybe my dad doesn't express his disatisfaction the way his barbarian father did, but heck my dad is my dad regardless of anything arite. I mean I have history of running out of the house when I was only 14 years of old because of him. But after all those here I am still standing all thanks to that guy. I used to be scared of him, mainly because I was the victim of tough love and often served cold for plenty of reasons such as beating up my elder sister, not being in top 3 in the class, for finishing my breakfast slowly, for waking up late, for not helping him out, for not understanding his instructions correctly etc. He is the only bastard that I knew in my life whenever I got the whammy.

Time has passed and here I am 24 years of old, and again all in honour to him. I realise that it is unfair to talk about his shortcomings alone so I will also state his greateness. The thing is my dad started off by working in a bakery shop. He was only baking breads and stuffs associative with a minimum wage. Got his liscence and I got no freaking idea how the hell he decided to become a driver. He drove for some datos and other respectable men. That time my dad already had his wife and his two kids; me being the second one. He was driving a Nissan Sunny but goes to work with an old Yamaha. Yup, I cant belive it either. I mean my dad hates it when I touch a bike and firmly against me getting a superbike, but heck he used to be rider before. And as far as my memory recalls, that motorbike was the means of transportation for my parents dating period. Well the bike is long gone alrite. Anyway my dad also worked as garderner with the same boss that he drove for some additional cash. I mean the guy got a family and not to mention my big stomach to feed.

So it was during his gardening period that he often brings me and my sis along. The memories are vaguly still lingering in my head. And the best part I love about the whole thing was to play with the dog of my dad's boss. It was nice aint it - being a kid and all...No worries and no complication of emotions. I remeber that me and my sis even made a burial for the dog when our dad informed us that it was shot. Those were the days.

The important thing that I would like to emphasize on is the fact that my dad stood strong. Never did we ever starved of food or deprived of clothes. We may not be from a very luxurious family, but he gave us enough to provide comfort. He worked so hard to where he is today. I kinda get the idea why is it so hard for him to let go of his business and all, cus it gave us what we wanted and it brought us to where we are today. The guy's too attached. Can't blame him for that.

Again here I am today thinking and visualing far ahead if I ever could be like him. I mean I dont really wanna be him but just the strength part. I want that strength to go on. I often myself in the midst of confusions and plenty of mixed up feelings. It often takes my life away. To be frank I am swaying to the left and right of the field. I just wish I had the strength to make up my mind and venture through with what comes may. Kinda embarassed to say its the same blood that flows through. More often than not I am terrified as I imagine the future ought to be, and still clueless of how the hell he did it.

And then it hit me. It was not the strength he gathered by himself. It is the strength he harvested for his family. He may not tell me, how often he trembled looking at his own cloudy future but he sure know what he must do. He knew he can't fade for he got his family to raise. For that reason alone he fought back without looking back. As scared as he is, he knew he has to move forward. Family was the strength.

Now I know where it comes from for me. Though I am often petrified at my own existence, but when it comes to my family...I seem to have the courage myself. It is not exactly about family. It is about pillar of strength...find one and we will very well be on our way. People say if we cant fight our own fear let us fight each other's fear.

Can you hear it..?? Echoes of the realmz....

Till Death Do Us Part'

Never really struck into my mind anything that phrase above. Not until I watched Corpse Bride, whereby the marriage was nullified as the bride is already a corpse. You see thats what the phrase suppose to mean and nothing else. Husband or wife they promise each other to be together until one of them are parted which also politically stating that when one has parted the other has the right and freedom to bring another soul into their life. To make things sharper the parted soul infact showers blessings upon the one they love and permit them to get married.

Of course given no other obstacles the natural state of death is nothing but age itself. Which means both the souls are married to each other for like forever. Cus honestly speaking when you are about 80 of age, and your wife or husband departs....Who wants to re-marry when death is around corner. I am not saying it is not possible but it isnt what it was meant to be. But too bad given the idea of choice everything that was meant to be are made to be broken.

But look at the world now, they take the oath everytime they wed, while the previous husband(s)/wife(s) are still alive. What are you guys swearing at??? So that your previous relationship dies faster...

Can you hear it??? Echoes of the realmz....

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

A Very Manly K-OK

After a devastating movie experience, I recieved a message from a friend, inviting me to go to Karaoke. Since my plan of unwinding at the movie failed miserably, I decided heck the night is still young for me, so why not take a 2nd shot. And so I went....

As I made it to the door, I was greeted well by my buddies....And the event started...


Soft drink to quench ye taste...

Actually the drink is bluish in colour. My razor cannot capture pics well under dim lights. Anyway though blue, but it is actually your normal 7-Up. I wonder how they made that colour. Pretty attracting though.

Tid Bits anyone?

That was the starter. Just some peanuts with anchovies...Honestly I got no idea where they came up with that from. Anyway there was also "keropok udang" but I was struggling too much with my razor that I tried to keep things short. Moving on...


And the great food for songs....Chicken Wings, Fish Balls and the classic Fries..

The picture was just it... I didnt get to taste the chicken wings... Bunch of barbarians just gobbled it all...poor me..


Ahhhhh....And the great appertizer...

Honestly there is nothing that could beat the supplement this things issue.... And of course you guys didn't think that was the end did you???

Another classic..

And Baileys...

Now this is the first time me trying this. So those of you who never tried this, take note while those who have, you can add..Now before pouring I thought its gonna be regular black or brownish in colour but was I suprised. It came out in yours truly daily Nescafe colour. Yup it was brown. Myabe the colour is more towards teh tarik but under the dimmed light it looks more like white coffee...I cant believe I didnt snap a shot of that. Must be drinking away I guess. Anyway...its 17% alcohol. From the label, it stated that it is a mixture of Irish Cream, Spirit and Irish Whiskey...When I downed it the first time, it tasted like coffee overflowing with milk which has been taken out from the freezer. The creamy taste caught my attention in the beginning, but then I was never a fan of spirit, so after few more gulps I got sick of it, likewise my other buddies. But no matter how bad it is, I am not the type that put things to waste, so slowly I gilped nearly half a bottle of 1 litre while the other 3 gulped the other half. But I guess the good part is that I didn't get drunk...Guess thats what happens when you drink too much of 40% alcohol. 17% felt like a child's play. Thank god for the cream that it kept me away from puking though. Over all its an average beverage. I reckon one or two gulp should do the trick, but overdose may just make you sick...Hahahaha... So you guys think thats the finale??? Check out the room decoration.....

Perfect !!!

With William Hung's debut "She Bangs", the room is just so perfect... I felt so MANly. Wish I was drunk before I entered the room.. Need I say more...

Can you hear it...the echoes of realmz....

Low Budget Movie

You know, being trapped at this forsaken place...really feels forsaken...So gotta unwind sometimes, though if it is at the expense of doing it all by yourself. Such was my mood yesterday 25th of April, so I decided to go catch myself a movie right after my work. And I decided on UltraViolet.

Big mistake. It has so much in common with Aeon Flux..Both are Female Warriors. Both got lousy story lines.Both got no idea what the hell are they fighting for until later part of the stage. Both got some cool techno effects flying all over the place. Both women are part of some ressitance rebellious team on some mission, which turns against them. Both also seeking vengeance over someone they have lost. In the end both also found revelation and ended the world from falling into the traps over evil doers. Bravo Bravo

But honestly I prefer Mila than Charlize... I mean she is more of an action star compared to Charlize. I mean the last good movie of Charlize I recall watching was Bad Boys 1. I am pretty sure I have watched several others but simply couldn't recall with much booze in my head. But Mila is classy. Remember Resident Evil...That should give a visual I guess.

Nevertheless I didnt enjoy the movie. Neither of them. Seeing every bit of UV only reminded me of Aeon, thus gone my little expedition to the world of carefree. And I think Mila performed better in Resident Evil. She kinda sucks when she talks too much. In fact she doesn't have the cool female killer kinda geek running with her. She looked way cooler in Resident Evil. Everything she says hits the moment perfectly. But in UV...it sort of couldn't bring the situation together. Like this one scene when she said " I am gonna kill you all". Imagination may make it sound nicer, but there was something missing when she said it thus failed to invoke thoise electrifying feeling in us.

Bottom line is that I felt that this movies are made by non pro. Oh and also besides John Woo, and M.Night Syamalan never let any Asian Men to direct or produce an English movie. They put in too much their own movie gimmicks that makes it so obvious who the hell was the mastermind. Again no offense but it simply doesnt work that way. I think if the mastermind would have been a westerner, The movie could have been better, especially with the effects. No funny kung fu moves with motorbikes. My thought as I was watching is that the movie is a low budget movie, with bunch of young adults who are good with CGI techniques, under paid as long as they can produce something that looks cooler. Technology aspects have expanded so much that now any one at their teens could do cool gicks with CGI. You get bunch of guys and girls who are good at the effects and stuffs and who are trying so hard to make their first break and manipulate them...Evil but effective.

Well I guess enough said about the movie. Don't get me wrong, not everything was bad about the movie. I liked UV's sword, the portable phone - no sim card or anything, swipe credit card and a portable mobile appears. Thats a neat idea. And the best that caught my attention was the quote " as beautiful as these things are at the moment, they are all evil when they are gone". Now thats deep.

Can you hear it, the echoes of realmz....

Wednesday, April 19, 2006

Check Out the Cool Drift Vids....

Chair Drift ???

A Tribute to AE86

Cycle Drift???

Beemer on ROLL

Mini Drift

Real Life NFS Most Wanted!!!

Never Trust Women

Golf Cart???

Mo Mini

Game Drifters

The Mother that Instigated it all

Mini, Mini, and Mini

240 SX - If this aint the best drift car I dont know what is!!!

Bunch of Minis

Complete Control Mini Drift

Drift....and BABES

Mo Game Drifters

Upcoming Hottie

Variety of Street Power

The REAL Drift King

Truck Drift Anyone???

5 a battle; 4 a warrior; 1 a chick...

Sunday, April 16, 2006

How a relationship should be...

Honestly I am neither full of ideas in this nor am I Dr. LOVE. But I am sure averager 12 year old kid these days may find themselves in the web of relationship. Fascinating really, how something so marvelous can find a way to the heart of the young chaps...Now aint LOVE great....Its easy to teach and simple to adept to, but nevertheless hard to maintain.

From our 1st relationship we find ourselves in the midst of many failed attempt and it is always the latest will be the best. Kinda hard to imagine how at one point we call someone the one and truly, and at another point another person seem to be the one recieving all the same type of endearments. Well I guess that's what makes us human. Unless we ensure ourselves that we've got the best then there is no confidence in furthering the relationship. Though I still wonder if that kind of confidence is warranted or not. I mean no matter how much faith and trust we may shower upon, but the circle always keeps on moving. Break ups still happen and we move on. Well I havent as of now, hopefully someday..

Anyway, I really dont know how to go about in a relationship, otherwise I wouldnt have failed myself. But then I was reading the scripts from the series One Tree Hill.. The story line itself is superb and I like the way the series were shot. I mean there wasn't exageration at any point, and they merely reflect the many types of tangled roads that one has to travel in their journey of life. One Tree Hill, just a small town with a small group of people playing their characters well enough to show us a glimpse of the real world. Part of it is the relationship matter that I am impressed about. Nope... I am not saying that crossfiring or sleeping around is an act of high moral fibre, but merely trying to point out the way that any relationship is carried out. I mean the relationship between Jake and Peyton wasn't much to talk about as it was short lived. Honestly I prefered Lucas to go with Peyton, but then I am not part of the production crew to make a difference you see. Haley and Nathan are just awesome, which makes me wonder if that kind of undying devotion towards each other exist anymore. And not to forget the grandshow of Lucas and Brooke. Honestly Brooke is a anything goes kinda girl and to think how the story was developed in such way that she decided on exclusive with Lucas was superb. Plus Lucas being a great kid and all, no matter what Brooke did always had hard soft spot for Brooke.

Now overall what fascinates me the most of about how a relationship is carried out and I love the way Lucas and Brooke do it..In fact I wished most of the times that my relationship with my exes were that open as well with parents completely let us get hurt or be happy with some one we choose. You see Lucas's mother knew that Lucas was having problems with Brooke, but she didnt insist on him dumping her, in fact she insisted on him to work things out with her. Whatever the outcome maybe, the mother just wanted the son to do and learn things by himself. Plus she had complete faith on him. And there you go...how when Brooke and Lucas, whenever they meet they kiss each other in public, how spontaneously friendly is Brooke with Lucas's mother...and how her best friend Peyton and Lucas can still hang out with each other without much problems, how nobody really gives a damn about the background of each others' family, their race or relegion...etc etc...

In Malaysia, you get fined to show affection towards the one you love in public. All the night clubs ain't gonna be steamy anymore are they??? But then again I am pretty sure when it comes to kinkiness and horniness, there aint no stop sign alright. I am pretty damn sure couples are still making out in the car parked at some hidden spots. Like they care about the fine when making out is so damn bloody tempting.

Plus it seem to be a common practise by the family members to be very peculiar about race, relegion and family backgrounds. No doubt over the time things has seen its evolutions, but the old trend still tend to stick. You cant have a muslim guy going out with an Indian or a Chinese girl without the issue of Relegion to be uttered. If you are a poor kid, then automatically the family members will decide that you are unworthy of the girl, no matter how good you can be. You see, its so stressing just to be in relationship around this conservative country. I am not saying we should have no strings attached as much as wel like, but merely implicating that dating and being in a relationship shouldn't be that much of a task.

Take me for example, one of my ex - we are technically the same relegion but not the same race and that was an issue. Do you know how hard it is to date a girl as early as when you are 17 years old especially when the parents dont like not you but your kind to be precise... I mean whenever I take the girl out, she will be very cautious thinking that someone might saw her tagging with me. Yeah I mean first 2 or 3 dates I can put up with it, but it gets tiresome as the whole thing becomes a routine. I cant have a proper stress free date at all....And not to mention my last gf...That was some huge conflict for me. Even though I was excited about the fight but again things were short lived for the reasons of race....Is it me or am I born under the stars which says I am meant to date girls of different races only, cus as far as I know, I never dated my own race before....Any takers...Hahahaha...

Moving on, I so much envy the relationships in one tree hill..I mean the only aspect of conflicts exist, are based on individual behaviours and charecteristics nothing else. Now aint that how it should be.....

Can you hear it??? The echoes of realmz....

Saturday, April 15, 2006

Everybody who says something about the samething please stand up...

Now I guess, that must have been the longest title I ever wrote...No wait...I think I had longer one..Its about valentine...Moving on..

I opened petalingstreet.org...and boy was I happy.....to find out.. about 30% were talking about similar topic. I mean I only read about 50 % of the articles that from the title I thought it was interesting...Why???/Cus out of the total there are multiple same story entry..

Lets see for today alone I have encountered dont know how many Good Friday, Google Calendar, and PC Fair posts... Well I know you guys are saying its your blog and you can write whatever you want...that or what the heck you are suppose to know what the other guy going to write about...Yeah yeah, point taken, and I also can write whatever I can what, so here I am writing about the repetitive entry from different individual.. The story may have been told in a different path, but the destination is still the same people. I cant believe I get exhausted just by looking at the same titles...Well its a freeworld anyway right....But to think people are running out of what to rite...Thats ridiculous right?? Right??? Helloooo...am still waiting for an answer alright....

Sigh....got no time for the echoeslar.....

As VIRGINITY becomes non-issue

I am a man of many thoughts. Gotta say I like to cook up something everywhere I go, different flavour at times though same location. That is why at times I just take a break from blogging as I am consumed by too many things to express, but it is inevitable that sooner or later I will deffinitely come back to my blogging scene. And here I am again writing. And today people as usual I am going to bring some heavy thinking into the brains of many. (or so I hope).

See the title on top, yup guess it figures what the heck I am gonna scribble along today. So yeah there was I...don't ask where alrite...I was just there and thinking some stuffs through when something a friend of mind told once knocked me back to earth Will tell later what she said alright.. VIRGINITY. I remember as my parents brought me up, they didn't exactly tell me that sex before marriage was wrong....they were not really the kind that wanted to talk about sex with their kids. I just grew up eventually finding out what is black and white.

But along the way things changed. They become more and more out of what I thought was a genuine world. No...it doesn't work that way. People give into temptations easily...and as the time goes it is becoming a norm. People often mistake sex with love. I recall a friend of me once told me (this is a different friend telling different stuff)...Well more like he asked me a q??? If sex got nothing to do with love, then why do they call it make-love. I was dumbfounded and got no reply to this except to curse those englishmen who came up with that term. So we as humans, as always take things that was said for granted and justify ourselves with no sense of guilt.

Kudos for us you say?? Honestly I dont know where I stand. I mean I enjoy it, but then Ialso feel guilty. Even the nicest looking person tend to give in. And the worse part is to see the one we love get deflowered by the one that dumps them once they got bored of teh same flavour. And then a new same cycle gets activated. But its not like no one knows the truth, yet they still succumb to it. Being a Christian and all, I know several christian bros and sis who are very pius and all so godly, but even they cant resist the burning sensation. So what respect I give them??? My middle finger is self explanatory I guess.

I have seen people who question me " so what", "whats wrong with it?", "everyone does it, so why not?" etc etc....Sex and virginity carries no weight these days...

But I have a story....the part about a friend of mind told something. Well she didn't tell me, she said it to another girl, I was just listening...Lets say there was this Girl A and Girl B and ME...All of us are good friends....Girl A is the wild bitch while Girl B is the mother of holyness.... So by now you guys should know that Girl A aint a virgin no more...I dont know when and I dont know with whom, so stop baggering me alrite... So anyway Girl A was pastering Girl B to go out clubbing and in fact brags about every little guy she ever did with...Complimenting some while humiliating others...Its always a one night stand for her. She was in fact suggesting Girl B to have a go sometimes and it could be fun, well painful at first. But then eventually things will become only sex without the pain. Frustrated, Girl B slammed back without much of the slamming and more of the calmness...She said " Alright I will do everything that you always do, ever do and did and done and everything. I will follow you exactly. I can be whatever you are starting tomorrow, no in fact starting at this moment ". Just about when Girl A was to smile widely thinking that her best companion has joined her team Girl B interupted her by saying "...BUT, CAN YOU BE WHATEVER I AM"...she continued " no you can't, no matter how much you try you can never gain back that one precious gift . Its a one time deal...but you preffered one night stand. You could never return to be like me and thats where I reign"..." So, when should I start being you..." Girl B in tears walked away....

Can you hear it??? The echoes of realmz....