Wednesday, June 29, 2005

Scarlet

Can you still see your dreams in the distant, starry sky?
Are they more vivid than they were when you were little?
When one forgets to put the emotions that overflow in her heart
to rest, they burn the color of passion.
I used to believe without a doubt that I could reach my dreams, no matter how far off they were.
But that me from long ago now sleeps inside my heart.
Dreams are more fragile and fleeting than a glass rose,
so then why are we destined to dream?
Sometimes two dreams can turn into love,
but there are also times when they can't.
Even when they're alone, people want to share their feelings, but it can be so hard.
Words are powerless to express one's feelings, and sometimes they become a silver knife.
Even when they're alone, people want to share their feelings, but it can be so hard.
Words are powerless to express one's feelings, and sometimes they become a silver knife.
I used to believe without a doubt that I could reach my dreams, no matter how far off they were.
But that me from long ago now sleeps inside my heart.

Unleash Reverse Edged Blade....



Initially, i watched animes for entertainment purpose. Though mostly are out of world stories, but the way they produce the characters are simply fascinating. Loads of encouraging and motivating ideas can be found.

So here I am going to touch a little on Samurai X. Kenshin the main character has this sword, but its reverse edged, meaning the blade where its sharp, it isnt. But the blade is sharper at the reverse position. Kenshin used to be a ruthless killer, found salvation and decided to protect people using the sword and never kill anymore. Thats the synopsis. I like the concept of the reverse edged blade. It is like saying in every human there is a beast sleeping deep down. Dont mess with em', if u dont know em'. But syaing it in a classic strong way, attracted me towards it.
The basic idea is this, just because i keep quiet, doesnt mean i am a coward and just because i am storng, not necessarily i am courageous. If we often potray the reverse side of ourselves, then it becomes norm to others. What is revers side to us is the true side to others, so often people might take advantage of what we are revealing and concealing.

But no one ever halts to think back, even if it is for a second, that there could be a reverse side to an idea, just like the blade, Kenshin can protect people by not killing tehm, but if it ever comes to the extent, he dont have to worry about that as well, as he his blade is not powerless, but it has a reverse side. In real life i am like that. I dont know how long anymore before i finally show my reverse side.

Another concept is that, just because the reverse edged sharper side of the blade is used, doesnt mean it is all for destruction. It has a reverse side too u know. The blunt side. It just goes to say not every bad man is bad all the time. Given chance and opportunity, every colors will be revealed.

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....true side of a reverse side always unknown.....

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

Easier to RUN !!!

It's easier to run,
replacing this pain with something good
It's so much easier to go than face all this pain here all alone
Something has been taken from deep inside of me
A secret I've got locked away, no one can ever see
Wounds so deep they never show, they never go away
Like moving pictures in my head, for years and years they've played...
If I could change, I would, Take back the pain, I would
Retrace every wrong move that I made, I would
If I could stand up and take the blame, I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave, I would
If I could change, I would, Take back the pain, I would
Retrace every wrong move that I made, I would
If I could stand up and take the blame, I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave...
It's easier to run, replacing this pain with something good
It's so much easier to go than face all this pain here all alone
Sometimes I remember the darkness of my past
Bringing back these memories I wish I didn't have
Sometimes I think of letting go and never looking back
And never moving forward so there'd never be a path...
If I could change, I would, Take back the pain, I would
Retrace every wrong move that I made, I would
If I could stand up and take the blame, I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave, I would
If I could change, I would, Take back the pain, I would
Retrace every wrong move that I made, I would
If I could stand up and take the blame, I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave...
Just washing it aside, all of our nervousness inside
Pretending I don't feel this place is so much simpler than change...It's easier to run, replacing this pain with something good
It's so much easier to go than face all this pain here all alone
It's easier to run...If I could change, I wouldTake back the pain,
I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made...
It's easier to go...If I could change, I wouldTake back the pain, I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made, I would
If I could stand up and take the blame, I would
If I could take all the shame to the grave...

Think Fate???.....Think again...

The story goes like this.

Boy on separate world, gal on separate world... But they stayed so close togetha, and never knew each other for a very long time... They both even went to high schools next to each other; the boy to all boys school and the gal to all gals school. ANd yet the failed to know each other. They may have crossed paths, but never really bothered about each other or even lift their chins to adore each other.

Uni life came, boy and gal enrolled in same UNI, same course, and suprisingly same class. This time both learned about each other and suprised to discover each other's background, but delighted at the same time. Friendship grew and eventually the boy developed special feeling towards her....But the gal was reluctant due to the differences in race, thus rejected him. Derjected the boy tried harder and she end up ignoring him. Painful, but thats how the friendship eneded.

A month later boy found out gal dating another guy of same race. Before knowing this guy kept on trying to get her unignoring him, but she end up hurting him with words cruel enough to pierce thru the agile heart. Finding out about her new bf, guy retreated not wanting to cause any commotion.

Nearly 2 years has gone, the gal and the boy's relationship is still too sour. The boy still in love with the gal, bears all the pain and often hid himself in the darkness of silence and loneliness. Somehow, boy and gal became friends again along the way, and boy was very happy to be just close to her. Soon, he found out gal is having problem with her bf. He advised her though painful to him not to leave the bf.

Boy, gal and gal's bf went to camp together. Gal got revelation and decided to hurt boy and stick with bf. Girl revealed secret at a church that many a times she has thought of jumping off the boat she riding now to another boat (indicating boy). Boy felt heart broken, and questioned her, why is he so unfairly treated. Because his skin colour? But he has done everything to prove how much he loves her....How can he be judged from his skin color. Boy said he will do anything to change the colour. Gal and boy both teared. Boy took gal back home, and told gal that he dont want to talk to her anymore. Its the best. He doesnt wanna be in between, he doesnt wanna try anymore...he doesnt wanna remember the gal and see her getting married to some1 else. He decided its the end, and for the first and last time gave her a kiss. It wasnt good, as he forced it on her. But he couldnt hold on to his feelings anymore.....Girl teared... Boy sent her back after that.

Soon enough days looked brighter as she accepted boy. Boy's world was all so colourful...He did everything for her, gave up his dreams for her, supported her as much as possible thrpugh ups and downs. But it all came to end after 8 months off rainbow filled life. Gal's parents asked her to get out from the house, if she goes out with a "black".

Gal called it off with boy. Boy begged her to rethink.....but she is stern with what she wanted. She didnt bothered answering his calls. No matter how much he cries and begs, she ignored him, at times scolding him in front of her parents. Boy called her parents, but to no avail, they too ignored him. Why???Cus he's a black. And he's a bastard for being so. Boy, tried hard....visiting her at her office, but chased out, wants to talk to her so badly, but she start timing him. How painful. Still boy didnt give up on her, came down far from where he works just to drive her back home. She declined, spending time with another so called friend who let her down when she was doing her final year project..

Gal rather, spend time and smile with all those that bad mouthed her, but the one soul that was always by her side was declined the privilleges of being with her.....

Came Convo, boy and gal both graduates. Its the day boy was dreaming off, but it was all so gloomy. Boy decided to come for his parent's sake. But there's nothing to be happy about when he lost the world that is dear to him. Boy clapped loudest when gal got her scroll, very sure that she is not aware of it. Came out of hall, boy and gal standing inches apart, but gal ignored and taking photos with every one except boy. Boy's heart broke and he left with no memories of convo.

Later boy found out gal shared her convo pictures to every one else and not him, and he not being in any of the picture...Boy continues with hiding in darkness and being lonely. Boy seekd help of gal's close friend and all rejected him, boy seeked help of his good friend, and the fact his that friend end up with gal now.

Boys already shattered heart, is now smashed into dusts.....
Why is it always him, why is it he is treated unfairly, why is it he tries so hard and failed but some other people just get away with it.... Everytime boy decides to give up, he is reminded of her. Somehow recently, boy found out her blog and visited the scripts of her daily life. Happy that he is not missing much of her life, but sad cus he is not part of it but some other guy is.

Lived closely, schooled nearer, came together at UNI and now torn apart, being still in love with her, guy thinks if finding her blog, was a coincidence or sign of fate .......

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....Faith in Fate or Trust in Coincidence...

Monday, June 27, 2005

Counting Days I quit smoking....

After a very long time of contemplation, and conflict within myself, i have decided to quit smoking. Majorly cuz i got bored and tired of it. It doesnt actually taste nice, but it was a true companion when i am lonely which by the way i am most of the time. second of course due to the cost and thirdly the fact that my friends are torturing me about this. Well actually i know they care. So here i am saying goodbye to my true buddy. Now i better start looking for a new true buddy. Any suggestion any one and pray that i can hold on to the temptations. The temptations are higher when i meet up with my friends who are smokers and also doesnt mind me smoking. Besides that of cuz the clubbing issues...When u r sitting there with chit chats and beer/liqour to down with, it is always enjoyable to have a go with some smoke. But i guess i need to put a stop before i die at a young age.....Not that it mattered anyway- me being alive o not, cuz from the figure i recall it, i have done more harm than good for much people to appreciate my existence. But i guess loads of people are in the same boat as me...So people join another club of me where we quit disasters....

Saturday, June 25, 2005

From South 8555 to North Master with LOVE

The car came to me, and asked me to do a favour...It asked me to blog abt its master upon his birthday today. Yes people, right after 2 days PPS had its birthday bash...The very own Master of the car that blogs...Today on the 25th, he became 22 finally.

So both me and the car came up with a plan to dedicate this post to the car's master and my friend DIN.

8555 :
Master oh Master,
Without u, i am all so dusty,
Without u, i am all so old,
Without u, i am all so useless,
U fix my broken dentures,
U fix my alignments,
U take me for a shower,
With a soap that feels like snow....
Master oh Master.....
I am so proud to have u....
Though I am jealous, u drive Dev's car often....
But u wait master,
My gift for ur bday.....my 4 wheels for ur service right after the Green Jade VIOS arrive....




Myself:
Eh wah, eh wah....use my blog, and dare to say jealous of my car heh. Siap ber-poem pulak tu. Din what have u been teaching ur car hah....Well i have to admit that ur master takes a good care of u. I can see from the way he treats my car...But when ur down, we'll have rivalry heh. Ur master may be good...But my car is better. Hahahaha

Anyway to those who are reading this....let us all pray and wish Din a very Happy 22nd Birthday... The guy may be crack nut at times...but who isn't...I became closer to him when we were in the same department and he is one of the closest friend i have around....At this point of time i am sure many of u know him thru his blog dinzlink.blogspot.com...And many recently must have gotten closer to him at PPS birthday bash....Damn i couldnt go.....But anyway let us put our hearts together and sing him a birthday wish.....JFE 8555...u too .....come sing....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.......Happy Birthday mate...from JFE 8555, myself...and the rest of the bloggers....

Friday, June 24, 2005

Smeagol VS Ghollum

Conversation 1
Fearless Me : Lets change the job and pay don’t give a fuck about the bond and contract..

Fearful Me : Cannotlar, how am I going to pay back. Not like I got other job anyway

Fearless Me : So u wanna strand up here with all the pain and unsatisfaction. Grow uplarr..Be a man and make ur move. Why the hell u wanna stuck up here man. To kiss god damn Chinese ass. Remember why ur stuck here???Come what may…Ur balls got no air or what???

Fearful Me : …………………


Conversation 2
Fearless Me : Lets smoke more. Even better try Cuban cigars. If expensive Gudang Garam pun jadilar. How about Shee- Sha…And some Marijuana weed sounds great too…

Fearful Me : Cannotlarrr…Sure die faster one… I still got a long way to go…Many dreams to be achieved…

Fearless Me : What dreams…None of it matters bro…Live for the moment.. Even if u don’t smoke, not necessarily u wont die the next minute.. Plus, ur too afraid to move forward, so what dream can u achieve if u don’t have guts…

Fearful Me : True also, but what would my friends say…what would she say, what would my parents say…I cannot chase them away, I cannot loose to her, I cannot disappoint them….Your right- I got no guts…I’ve fallen, and too afraid to wake up….fear of falling again….

Fearless Me : Don’t give a fuck about them…Ur friends wont be there for u forever, they wont give a fuck even if u die. Yeah for courteousy sake they will weep a few drops of tear, after that they are back with their life. Plus all people are selfish. Remember what that bastard did to u…Forget about herlarr, she’s enjoying herself with that bastard. U don’t matter to her anymore. Ur just a fuckin sore loser…How pathetic can u be… And ur parents…they still got 2 other child…Ur a waste bro…Complete waste of a sperm and ovum….

Fearful Me : …………………



Conversation 3
Fearless Me : Let’s find some hookers tonite. U know our little bro need some exercise…

Fearful Me : Ur nuts. Decease man…Plus masturbation is safer…

Fearless Me : Fuckin’ faggot. Use condomlar…99.99999% safe..Masturbate by watching porn is so out of date man. Let’s seek some thrills….

Fearful Me : Still got 0.00001% not safe and that’s all the virus needs. Seek thrill to death hah???

Fearless Me : Aiyoooo…..Finelarr…Why not we go to some night clubs, hook some chicks up. Sure safe one.. If not why would others do it. We can use double condoms for more safety….

Fearful Me : Go club sure kena pukul, kacau other ppl’s gals.. Fuck hookers…sure die of decease..Either way I am dead….Why u wanna kill melarr…U go die urselflarrr…

Fearless Me : …………………


Conversation 4
Fearful Me : Life seem to be so torturing…

Fearless Me : Let’s commit suicide. There’s nothing much to live anyway..Its just full of griefs…Why wanna survive in such a unjustice world…

Fearful Me : Not to that extentlarrr…There are nice things, its just that I am too afraid to get attached to it for fear of losing it….Plus, what would she think of me…And I love her too much to let her be without my watch..

Fearless Me : U idiot…When ur fearful, there’s no point in living…cuz u r too fucking coward to move forward…If theres nothing u wanna seek, why the hell u wanna live…That’s right. Ur fuckin seeking her aren’t u. Bloody hell no women in whole life will fall for a loser like u. Plus she already bashed u up with her disinterest…Haven’t u learned anything yet. She despises the sight of ur ugly face…She doesn’t need u larr…Its gonna be one year…and ur still like this. Can’t u c, that she don’t need u…Not now not ever… Isnt that what she told u. Plus she got that bastard now…Do u really think she will appreciate ur watch….

Fearful Me : ………………..She did all that cus she want me to forget her…She want me to hate her…But she don’t know how much I love her….She did loved me once and it was heaven….All I gotta do is to lit up the spark again…Can’t give up.

Fearless Me : Wake up mate, she did loved u. Not anymore. Her heart is with that bastard…Ur right she doesn’t know how much u love her… So what’s the point…Ur an acquaintance to her now..Within minutes she threw everything u n her cherished to the dump…What fuck u want some more. Lit up the flame – mate, even if u could, do u have the courage to hurt that bastard… U can’t have a win win situation…Ur lost either way cant u see.. Not giving up???What the fuck a coward like u will know about standing strong…

Fearful Me : ………………………………………………..Still no reason to commit suicide…….

Fearless Me : Oh, yeah, that’s right, ur a fuckin coward. I’ll make this exciting. Why don’t we race….Ur excited too about it right… U know how the blood boils and ur hungry for that kind of excitement right, after such a long time of loneliness, u felt freedom….That night, there were no worries…We took it with all we got…We won….We got in us bro….We can take with the same excitement and it all will end with no signs of pain…Think abt it, death of excitement….

Fearful Me : The race was a scary shit ok….Yes I felt the excitement and thrills and freedom but to think back again….it was scary…….Though we won it wouldn’t matter if we have been dead now…

Fearless Me : Hahahaha….u were too scared to death. U saw how I got things under control….Seek the thrill bro…and u will fly free…She doesn’t give a shitlarrr, whether ur alive or death…All the thx and praises and gratitude she gave to u now belong to that bastard……

Fearful Me : I don’t wanna die…period….Not as long as I love her…..

Fearless Me : Fuckin chicken shit…………………………………….


Conversation 5
Fearless Me : Look at those booties…U know, u shood get hooked up with some1. There are plenty and easy chicks here..Just promise them the world and they will fall…And then we can make sure they never rise again….Especially the Chinese chicks..

Fearful Me : What’s wrong with u…always also asking me to do wrong things…

Fearless Me : Huh?? What wrong thing….

Fearful Me : How can I promise the world to a gal, when I still haven’t got over the one that I really love…Plus what ever reasons she did what she did, why must I punish other gals….and I’m not a racist bastard like u…

Fearless Me : I’m a bastard???Go and ask herlarrr….She will call u a bastard…But we both know who is the real bastard….They didn’t think twice to punish u…They prosecuted u for ur skin colour…Was there any justice in that…If they can hurt u, why cant u hurt others…

Fearful Me : I am not like them. I am not them.

Fearless Me : Cant u c???Its because of ur weakness, people take advantage of u. U cant hurt anyone.Its not in u, and that’s ur weakness. Compassionate does no good. No one gives a damn about u being nice or what. We are not in the 18th Century anymore. Divorce happens everywhere. They don’t give a damn about holding on to a family, and what the fuck are u holding on a relationship. U don’t even have the heart to curse despite all the words she threw at u..U cried like a faggot in fornt of her. Didn’t u feel humiliated, she scolded u in front of her parents, when ur parents treated her like their own child. And look at the price ur paying now. What else do u want to do….

Fearful Me : I, will do anything for her……

Fearless Me : After all the humiliation…..Fuck You Dude!!!!


Conversation 6
Fearful Me : Ouch….Arrgghhhh….

Fearless Me : U know, for some one who is afraid to die, u look pretty persistent in containing ur little secret.

Fearful Me : Like u care….

Fearless Me : Ur so messed up… U don’t wanna die, but u dun wanna take the measures to assure ur survivability….

Fearful Me : U want to be dead, so stop badgering…..

Fearless Me : How long….If u agree with me we can do it now…..Why do u wanna suffer…Else u better tell ur parents…Telling her was useless…She must have thought ur a pathetic loser lying to her…Ok the diagnosis was wrong, it wasn’t a tumor….but if u keep up, u definitely gonna be heading to hell.

Fearful Me : For all of us, we will, sooner or later…

Fearless Me : ….Tell ur parents, they could help….

Fearful Me : ………….Shut the fuck up……………..

Where do I stand???

When I want to cry, but too ashamed to…..

When I want to scream but too polite to….

When I want to hate Chinese, but my close friends are Chinese….

When I want to be lonely, but too afraid to ….

When I want friends, but too reluctant to ….

When I want to murder but, too kind to…..

When I want to break his skull, but too kind to…..

When I want to trust god, but too fragile to…..

When I want to have faith, but too broken to …….

When I want to rise, but too weak to…..

When I want to fight, but too soft….

When I want to persist, but too terrified to…..

When I want to stop smoking, but too stressed to….

When I want to move on, but too numb to….

When I want to love her, but too hopeless to……

DO SO…..

Where do I stand, can anyone tell me???

Where fantasy and reality cross paths….uncertainty is the only certain thing I perceive.

Tuesday, June 21, 2005

Rivalry at Downhill...My 1st ever race

2 days ago, i went down treat my family for a dinner considering it is father's day. I was reluctant in the beginning due to my cars condition. All the four tyres are bald and the grips are giving away. But after much confrontation within me, i decided to go since i managed to convince myself that i can drive slow. And so i stepped on my journey.
It began well, but along the way there were queue of cars who are driving slowly. Its night time at about 8pm and rain has just finished pouring and it all made the traffic worse. I am aware that i need to go slow but these traffic is just too slow for both me and my car could comprehend. Finally my patience gave out and i stepped on the journey, overtaking as many cars as possible at every corners and opportunity possible be it blind spot or narrow street; at the same time striking a balance for my car's condition.
I ventured through them all, just to realise a Waja is tailing me. It was fast that it could overtake me. Watching it from my rear mirror made me realise by that time i was going faster than i planned. My car is in bad condition, timing is deffinitely against me but somehow my speed instinct kicked in and i just revved up pushing my limits further and the race began.
From the rythm i am aware that the Waja is faster than me, and it sure as well is more stable and has a better grip than my buddy. But i had the upper hand no matter how much the Waja tried because i had better cornering skills as well as overtaking at close calls. Nevertheless the Waja kept on tailing me due to the difference in our rides.
As the run down continued, i thought maybe the Waja wasn't intending on a race but was merely using me as a leverage to clear off the moderate traffic. Thus i decided to take the slower lane and slowed down letting the Waja pass me. I caught a glimpse of the driver who was a guy and thats all i knew, but the Waja was modified. It was silver in clour, had sport spoiler and bumper fixed. I thought the Waja still on the way of being modified. Its exhaust gave a loud noise when the car passed me but i doubt that there is anything but a 1.6 litre engine.
Right after surpassing me the Waja slowed down allowing me for a pass. I overtook him eventually as his motion became very slow and i got annoyed following him from behind. By this time i had a hint that the guy could evede all the traffics by himself if he wants. So as I sped off and came in parallel with him, the driver gestured a thumbs up to me. I nodded slightly not knowing the meaning of that. The Waja driver in his early 30s gave me another gestured that took my breathe away for a moment. He indicated for another run down. Gathering myself up immediately, i revved up my already sick car and sprint on again. This time knowing for sure that a race is on line, i pushed myself even further from my initial limits. Again the Waja kept trailing me with no probes at all. How i wish i had a better car so that i could let the guy eat my smoke.
I could feel my adrenaline rush, and i just kept on pushing the car not looking through the rear mirror at all. I beat my own personal record of cornering at 80 - 90 kmh. My previous record was 60 - 75 kmh. But honestly i couldn't give a damn about it. I even decided not to look at my speedometer, in fear that the numbers might freak me out. All i wanna do is loose the guy. I knew i couldn rest because the Waja could easily catch up with me. I can feel my tyres are losing its grip and giving away every now and then. I have to strike a perfect balance between braking, shifting gear and accelerating as not to slow down much and having difficulties to pick up again as well as not to overdo what i am already overdoing from my initial limit such that it will endanger myself or the car. My car became harder and harder to control, but i just kept up with my rythm of entry oriented at corners most of the time. I dont know why am i so phsyched up bout' this but i couldn't give a damn. I brushed aside my thoughts and focused on the event.
At one point i decided to give in and had a glance through my rear mirror and saw nothing. I mean the Waja is lost of my sight. Thinking i might have smoked the guy not knowing how, i committed to myself the result that I won the race and uniformly retracted my feet from the accelerator pad to slow down.
Just when i was about to calm down and was about to rethink the horror i went through (guys its always fun when you have no idea what you are doing, but when you think about it later, it could be terrifying),from my rear mirror i saw a pair of bright flashing lights closing on to me. Figuring that it could be the Waja i lost of earlier, i decided to give way since i am satisfied with what i've already done. As soon as i shifted to the left lane, i saw the car passing me by and it was not the Waja. It was a Mercedes Benz. I can't recall the model but it was the first round light of its class and i have driven it before. This model is seriously fast and stable. And from the way this driver just passed me, i can say he's quite a driver though i do not know if its a he or she since the windows are tinted, i rather assume its a he cuz i have not seen one she driver who could be 1/2 as good. No offence ladies.
Waja was just an ego booster, but this car, its for real i thought to myself and again rush minutes got under the way again. Felt so much like my very own Initial D- Initial Devilwitattitude. But the fact is this is Initial Reality. It was dark, road was slippery, again my car was not up to par, but excitement overwhelmes....so.....what the fuck? Not like i will have the same experience ever again. Live for the moment and my leg slowly start accelerating again.
This time i was at losing end. The driver in the Merce deffinitely has good cornering skills and with ABS powered, it just made the whole thing smooth and stable for the driver to pull away from me easily. Just like the Initial D, second stage one of the episodes where by, Takumi was racing Sudo of team Emperors' Evo cars. Takumi was pushing it so hard but to no avail as Sudo kept on pulling away till finally Takumi's care broke down. My difference is that the car has not broke down YET! I guess.
I didnt give up. I just kept on pushing the limits, not worried at all about the car or my safety. I must say this is the one time in my life, i was totally fearless. I wasn't thinking about anything else but the race alone. Now i wonder, if the Merce even knew that I was pushing hard to duel with him. Guess rich people never look high upon low classes unless we give'em run for their egoeness.
Finally i decided to put a limit to myself, as the car was really giving way due to the speed i was attacking the road. I decided that at the end of the downhill, i will commit myself to whatever the result is. So i still sped up as fast as i could towards the end wishing i could have 2nd glory of the night. But the Merce just kept on pulling away. How I envy a better car now. All seem to be lost.
But i have to applaud my car, for all the misery it went through it didn't give up on me. And so will I not give up and submit to a faster car. I felt like both me and my car becoming one in soul. Kinda corny heh? Whatever. When all seem to be decided, luck shined at my sight, a long queue of cars ahead of us. The traffic increases and both me and the Merce had to slow down, which gave me the chance to catch up with the Merce. Unfortunately for the Merce it ended up behind a 10 tonne truck.Meanwhile i was in the other lane that is moving faster and faster as each car pass by the truck at the corners. Now that's the course of the traffic heh. The Merce even try to overtake the truck by cutting right ahead of me, but i didnt wanna give in and closed down the gap between me and the car infront of me. The Merce, struggled to get pass as my car and I gave a final rev up right after passing the truck to reach the exit of the downhill and commit the victory to ourselves.
After the exit the Merce overtook me, but like i mentioned, the driver couldn't be bothered if some one was trying to phsyche him up, and sped away from me. What the heck- I had my yardstick and i accomplished my objective with my car gloriously. I feel excited as this is my first time. Many a times i drove fast but never breaking my own records or really racing.
Taking my car in a cruise, i reached back to my destination.I love the car cuz it looked after me well, it even looked after my friends when i borrowed them. But somehow i think i need a high horse power car, if i want to explore my journey of speed limits . I was thinking about the 2nd generation of RX-7 or Nissan 240SX. I like Skyline too but that is out of my budget and somehow my interest towards EVO fade away. I don't like cars being too good. It will over shadow the drivers' skills. I want cars with some vulnerabilities, so i could compensate it with my own skills. Otherwise i will never improve i guess. Any suggestions anyone ?
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....300kmh on the wrong lane is just my style......

Who am I????

The Q Made me ponder many a times, who the hell could i really be and who the hell have i became and who is the real me...
I mean me being me-does it mean that this is who i am, or me being is actually who i was made up to be. But what's riddling me more is who the hell will I be if i am not whoever the hell i am now???
I mean, have we ever wondered about ourselves all this while.... Are we being ourselves for it is who we are or are we molded into being someone who we think we are today..
I am so confused....
Often I think....
Do i help someone for i am helpful, or do i do it because i want people to think i am helpful???
Do i encourage someone to lift them up or to actually stand up to their high expectations about me???
Do i mind my manners for i am well mannered, or in fear of embarrassing my parents???
Do i care for others because i am kind, or to accomodate to their feelings???
Do i lie cuz' I'm a liar or becaue the truth hurts even more???
Do i love because i want to be loved or because i want to love???
Do i murder because i am a murderer or because i have no other choice???
Do i drive fast because i wanna kill myself or because it is my ability???
Am I being myself, or being someone else....for others instead of me....
I do loads of things for acceptance. I guess that's the only reason why i do things that i never thought of, things that i never really pondered about..Things like this shaped me up to who i am today, but the bottom line is that i let them shape me for fear of being isolated. But not always am i successful, still end up being deterred...So who am I??? A lonely anti social freak, or a freindly next door neighbour....
Which one is the real me???
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths...i am an entity who lost its identity...

Saturday, June 18, 2005

Why are we aginst 'em???

Similarities…..between heterosexual and homosexuals….

We all have sex

We all have job

We all live our daily life

We all have problems

We all eat and shit

We all have religion

All of us are physically defined


Differences then….

Hetros bang on a two holes of a female, homos bang on 2 separate holes for males, and 4 holes for females.

Hetros are normal and homos are not….so we say

Let us cut the crap…Me or any one earth can keep on adding to the list of similarities and differences, but the bottom line Q is, why are we so against them…..the homos I mean. Why are certain countries totally against them….What did they do ?

Is being able to grasp an understanding of their sexuality is a sin???
Religion can give all sort of crap, but no one knows for sure that religion, is not but a myth to begin with. I was not there few hundreds year ago and neither do any of u. People who murder, traffics drugs are even treated in much saner way, but homos are treated as an outcast. These people they do not hurt others, they just live their life as they find it fit. So why are we isolating them. Detesting them for their self awareness, is like saying that none of us should have mind of our own and we all should be robots who are programmed to do what we do. Even if we are programmed to do so, how sure are we homos are not programmed to do what they do.

As far as humanity goes, it sucks to know that there are people treated unfairly. Today is them, who know when will we be prosecuted for being ourselves, just because we cant bow to the favours of others. Who the fuck said majority is always right….

They are different, they just can’t fit in….that doesn’t make you right…

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths….prejudice dances the lap in name of un-norm

Dealing with Daddy

After a very long time, though I am weak and all worn out, I still would wanna do something for something I started last month. Its for my blog of course. I don’t want you guys to forget me.

As I am always full of thoughts, I was not all that organized. I was thinking hard what should I post next and since tomorrow is father’s day I decided to bid this honour to my dad.

My dad and I was never the best of buddies whatsoever. There are times I cursed him with all kind of vulgar words that I ever knew. There are times he did asked me to get out of the house. Even now he made it invisibly clear that he cannot depend on me in the future to take care of him. It all hurts me well, cus my dad never knew me. He doesn’t know what is playing in my head,yet he jumps into conclusion. I envy most child out there who has a father that treat them like a friend thus communications was not a distance for them. But its not likely for my case. We hardly communicate. I can hardly recall the days when my father was actually friendly towards me. That will be probably when I was way younger than I am now.

I don’t know what happened along the way and why the good times fade away. If I really have to track back then all I have to say is that it all began when my dad was always stricter to me compared to my siblings. My sister, since the only daughter was always the precious one and my brother since he is the youngest, is the most taken care of. Me being in the middle always seem to be a rebel, mostly due to my own thoughts and not merely following traditions and norm. I always did well in my studies. Even now my bro’s performance isn’t up to my par, but yet both my sis and bro were often spared no matter how badly they did. But no matter how good I was my father always condemned me. I know he did it to make me a better man. But what’s bothering me is why he didn’t do to the rest of his heir. I recall one day, during price giving ceremony, my parents didn’t attend to see me receiving what I deserve. I was so heartbroken at a very young age, watching all my friends having their parents around and I was like an orphan. I even called my dad, but he didn’t seem to be bothered.

Eventually I grew up being the total outcast and rebel of the family that I am today. I am not totally disowned but I do not feel much of a sense of belonging to anywhere. Partially, that’s the reason I don’t go back for my holidays and rather go out on some vacations.

I am not saying he is all that bad, but its just that I do not have anything to represent his actions, for I never knew him either. Whenever I decided to step forward and talk to him, he always ends up breaking my heart for the reasons I do not know of. That just widens the gaps between us. Poor mom, have to struggle between both of us.

Despite all that I have said, I am aware that I do not say much good thing about him, but deep down inside me I can feel that both me and him realizes that no matter how far apart we are, it will never change the fact that he is the dad that gave me the life I have now, and I am the son that ……well I don’t know exactly what he thinks of me. I saw him in tears at my sis’s graduation day, but heck I didn’t see even a single drop for mine. I was the one in tears on that day for a different reason. Maybe he did cried but I wasn’t fortunate enough to see it. Now I will never know the truth of his hidden feelings and he will never know me unless he opens himself up.

Nevertheless, it doesn’t change at all that he is my dad and I am his son. Our bond my not be strong, but it can never be broken….Never ever…Happy Father’s day.

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths…….mended bond meant to last forever…..

Sunday, June 05, 2005

Genting's Gambling Plan Unmasked.........


Many people think that the reason why gambling company makes money, is because they have some card tricks up in their sleeves. But contrary to popular belive, it doesn't work that way. So how the hell is it that the house always wins. The key phrase is "House always Wins"...You see it is not tricks that lifts this companies up but, the fact that these companies run with a universally set formula. And the formula is...
WIN = Average Bet * Hours Played * (Hands/Hour)*Advantage
Win means the percentage of the house wins, average bet varies between games, hours played depends on how long a gambler decided to waste his time on a silly game, hands/hour means how many rounds of game has been completed within an hour and the juicy part is the advantage. Advantage here iw what has been set up universally. The advantage here varies among different type of games. But think about it, if a fair game means 50/50 in percentage terms, then the house having advantage of 2% means the fair formula becomes unbalanced-meaning to say its no more 50/50 but 52/48. Get the idea.So every game in the world has its advantage. Want to know more. Go do your own research if you are interested. A good guideline will be to look for author "Jim Kilby" in the search engine.
Now average bet cannot be changed often, otherwise customes wont come in frequent anymore. As for genting their average bet depends on the crowd. So during Chinese New Year, their average bet on each table will increase due to the heavy crowd and action. Meaning to say after people getting ang pow, they will invest everything on Uncle Lim's pocket. And people who on ordinary days will bet RM 25 max, this time will bet up to RM 100. So as the average bet increases so does the winning margin. Put in some numbers and work out so that u guys can understand better.
Hours played, as mentioned depends on the customer, somehow the longer the customer stay the more the house's chance of making the win.
Now we know advantage is fixed, average bet cannot be modified all the time and hours played by a customer is not within our control, so what's left is what we can control, which is hands dealt per hour. If you are observant enough you will see that in the case of any disputes or what the person in charge will try to settle the issue as fast as possible and try to resume the game cuz the more rounds of game played in an hour increases the win percentage of the house. The ratio of increase is small but since it is within the control of the house, thus they could make millions.
Now that is some lesson to all you dumbass who thinks that gambling companies has its tricks to win. Try to beat the formula and u can win.
Having said that, Genting somehow wants to control the rest of the factor of the formula given thus, let me reveal to u their ultimate brilliant idea, is to make it a tour spot...not a gambling spot alone. Think about it, they have concerts and shows every week...Why???So that people will come up to Genting and with the assumption people are coming all the way not for the show alone. Sure hell enough they will wonder around and will make a way to the Casino, thus attract more people to gamble. This is an idea specifically ment for weekend attraction.
How about daily attraction? They have theme park...Parents can simply leave their children to play at the parks when they go and gamble. Children wants to go somewhere for holiday, parents will bring them up here so that in the end not only the child can have fun but also the parents can be served to their gambling addiction.
Genting will do anything in order to keep more and more people coming up to gamble. I mean think about it - 10 years ago the roads wasnt as smooth as now. It was dangerous and a long way up. But Genting reconstructed everything with their own money, not the governments to make it easier for the people to travel up. I remember when Genting gave permission for the road down from Genting to be closed for Le Tour De Langkawi event. I mean sure as hell it looked how generous Genting can be, but heck try asking their permission to close the road coming up to Genting. They will nod to that. Why???Simple- they rather have people stuck up here in longer than distrupting the journey of people coming up. I mean Genting's mindset is one....the longer we can have the people spend time up here...the higher the chances of them gambling and Genting getting the money.
If there is any road accident that may be blocking the road up genting, or lets say landslide that prohibits people from coming up, fear not Genting has its own construction team to take of all those and clean up the mess in no time, so as to clear the way for people to come up...Genting sure hell know if they expect the government to do the work, they will loose all their business, heck they employ their own team...Sweet move heh....
If u are observant enough, their one and only petrol station up there will be closed after 8 pm. So people if u r up without petrol dont think of going back after 8pm. Why the one and only station closes at 8pm. I mean think about it, Genting is a city that never sleeps and cars, busses, trucks passes by all the time and having a 24 hours petrol station can help them earn loads of money, but nope- Genting want them to close by 8 pm....so that they can increase their chances of holding people to gamble up...Controlling the hours played factor of course...
All this issues would have been nothing all this while until i revealed them to the world. But i am sure all of u may find it interesting to know the truth. Some of u may not belive me but what the heck i am sure u can find logic in what i wrote....So enjoy...
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....truth be told, no secrets withheld...

Banged Up Dick + Banged Up Chick = ???


Not that i wanna condemn about these two people, but hey this is my blog and i have the right to say whatever i want. I have this friend called Peter. That guy is one year older than me but belive me people that this guy doesn't look anything like it. He looks more like a secondary school kid. Not only that, even his attitude is so not matured at all. The way he dresses up and the way he approaches girls. It just freaks out even myself but since i know him i put up with it, though sometimes i cant take it and verbally assault it. But somehow he calls me his SIFU.. This guy if he has done anything worth it then i guess i will be proud to be his SIFU...He freaks out all the gals around him with a freak approach and tells everyone that i thought him that. This is the price u have to pay for showing the light for some assholes. Anyway i never really had a grudge against this guy. Just a not that i know this guy for about 10 months now.
What happens was that the guy got married..All in a sudden with no news. I mean when we are all hooked up with friends we deffinitely thought of attending each other's dinner and all, but one fight night the guy showed his ring to us and told us he got engaged. The best part was that in 7 days time he is getting married. Marriage a week after engagement????Whoa...There is something fishy up here...His wife is 30 years old, a gal who initially rejected him for reasons that i do not know of. But she is not pretty especially without the make ups, she looks like walking corpse bro. But she is a nice lady, at least till now, cus she treats my friend very nice. Really looks after him, but some how i belive due to her seniority she has more control over him. Queen control i mean. I am sure gals may find this gal power. But guys-males.....never allow us to be stranded into their traps... We will not kow tow to the chicks....And also dont make them our slaves arite.
But anyway finding out the info of his marriage, my friends all came out with all kind of theories but similar ones. That my friend must have banged the gal hard and now she must have been pregnant. Being the outspoken person to everyone including Peter, i confronted him directly about this and he didnt say that she is pregnant, but he didnt deny it either...What he said more or less answered the whole Q...."I have to take responsibilites over my actions". Aright bro i got the point. I mean as a friend i am suppose to be happy for him, but as a true friend i am even more concerned about his future. His whole wedding got carried under his parents expenses solely as he just started working and do not have savings. And dude the gal is 30...By the time he is 30, she will be 36, and to be honest guys like it for their ladies to be attractive and younger...And no matter how thick ur make up can be, it will never stop age from revealing ur truself. So i assume that he may end up betraying his wife for another lady sooner or later. He got the money by then, plus he is from financially stable background and he does have a bit of looks, given proper grooming and fuck he is still young enough. And at that age he can still marry another one and restart as if everything is 1st time.
Plus what would his parents had thought about it. I mean every parents wanted a slow and steady grand and properly planned wedding for their kids. His was grand but am sure the parents are not well pleased with it. I mean he has better options. But what can we say bout love, furthermore it is his decision to live with. I just hope he wasn't immatured enough when he decided on his path. If he can be faithful for the rest of his life and take a good care of her i am fine with that. But if anything the reverse happens, i guess even after 10 years me and my friends will be sitting around at a coffee shop and talking about him.
I have to give it to him for being a man enough to shoulder the burden. I wouldnt know what the hell would i do if i was in that position. But heck i always had my limits, so i know i would have controlled myself. What the heck, i am single now anyway to not criticise about this. But then again me and my friends were wondering what kind of gal could his wife be. Her name is Peggy. I mean i have seen many other friends going through sexual relationships. They either wear condoms or abort or are simply careful as not to ejaculate. I mean even the gals will worry about their future with the fact of being over the board. So i guess that leaves Peggy to be a desperate lady grabbing the final chance she had. Maybe thats the reason she accepted him. I mean she rejects him cus he is not suitable in every way, but then again she is no position to demand considering her biological clock is ticking faster than ever.And since she got no other guy at this point hitting on her, guess whatever fish is the best fish then. I mean when u r poor, u will eat anything that appears to be food. So the hypothesis is that after getting with him, guess she cant wait anymore. I mean the longfer u wait the higher the possibilities of him switching over. So i guess she had this urge to tie him up as fast as possible, and she did it the best way all gals know..seduction. And being a lame ass guy he is, he fell for that stupid trap and bang...her plans are accomplished. The fact that she doesnt wanna abort the baby also indicates her concern on she passing the age, guess she was glad enough to be gifted with one and doesnt wanna take a chance of ruining it. If she is young perhaps she might of thought otherwise, but now guess she did what she must, but then again i will never know the truth will I?
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......what u think is the sum for the equation above.

Starting Over.....


Any One Tree Hill fans out there... Well I find the series quite interesting, I mean there is nothing mystical or out of the world kinda story. In fact it just reflects what happens in certain parts of the world, in certain people's life in a certain why. I find interesting the way how the plot goes and the story is brought to life, giving me a perspective on every aspect of instances in life. Not necessarily new perspective, but it did open my mind for further exposure...So as i was reading one of the episode's script, I think it is the last episode of 1st season. It talks about how Lucas Scott was planning to move out with his uncle Keith to Charleston. His reasons...He has an asshole dad who never cared about him,he screwed things up with two hot chicks, his arm got injured in an accident preventing him from performing well in his basketball carrier.In short he is screwed big time and he wanted to sort of run away from unrepairable things..He wanted to turn over new leaf.Go somewhere where no one knows him and he can relive his life in a new environmet building everything from scratch.
It gave me an idea. I mean what does it mean by starting over.....Going back to the start line and travel again, this time taking a different path. After many horrifying incidents i went thru, i had a few friends asking me to do the same thing. But the fact is Lucas is a series character and I am real...It doesn't seem to be that easy to start over. I mean how do u do that really. I cant forget about the pain and betrayal. How the hell am i suppose to begin a new life whne my past is still fresh in my memories. When my friends advise me, i kept on telling them dont tell me what to do, tell me how to do. Cus the fact is that i know what i must do, but i do not know how the hell am i suppose to do it.People say forget about ur past. I said fine i will...But then again how. How do u stop urself from refreshing the past.
I really wonder and i am wondering ever since, but still no answer. I guess it is fated that the one that hurts u can get over it very fast but the one that been hurt will hold grudge. Dont condemn those who hold grudge, cus its not what they wanted either, but there is non helping to be out either. I know people can say i can only show u the door, but u have to walk it urself, but when it comes to real life, dude let us be as real as it is and cut the profound bullshit. Let us seek for the cure then the preventions cuz preventions not always the best answer as it can last only so long before all hell break loose again. I dont know where i stand, but i am like anyone else, in seek of answer, trying to run away from my past.
Moving into a new place as the series is indeed a good idea, but then again i am not a coward to run away from my problems, yet i am not strong enough to stand up and face it. Not anymore. I am isolated now anyway, but the memories still ahunt me. So how can i be sure moving to a place even further will help me, cus no matter where i go,i will have to take my memories with me...And they are the biggest problem now...So can anyone tell me if any of you know of a fine way to earse ur memory. I am not planning to loose myself completely. Not that i know myself anyway but then again, i dont wanna forget my parents or some friends that are still remembering me. Maybe just some portions of it, just like the movie paycheck, where u can erase the memory neuron. i too wanna erase my meory at least 5 years back, perhaps not all but most of it.
Only then i guess i will get a real start over, otherwise no matter where i run, it is all the same all the way...
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....Memories are my worst nightmares....

Saturday, June 04, 2005

Sorry....


Well I know my parents wont be reading my blog, heck i am sure as hell that they dont know i have one, in fact they dont even know what the heck a blog is...U see they are not technology savvy like me. Nevertheless i would like to pour my heart in bid for forgiveness from them, for forgetting their anniversary. I mean i know to some of u out there it aint a big deal. But for them it is. U see they brought me and my sister up and now bringing up my bro, and all they expected from me is to remember their anniversary and on the tick of sharp 12 midnight they expected a call from me.. I was remembering about it all weekend but when the day came i just messed things up.
The last time I forgotten, my dad was angry with me and scolded me like hell and i ran away from house.. Took me about 6 weeks before i get back home and i found the right time to reconcile, during my dad's bday. Of course this time i am way grown up and leading my own life, thus my dad didnt throw any temper at me, but i still said sorry for forgetting it and he accepted it, though i am sure especially my dad knew that i have forgotten about it, but i still gave him some cock and bulll story as to why i let it slip my mind.
They didn't ask much yet i still failed...
Sorry my dear old folks....
Where fantasy and reality cross paths....forgiveness seeked and forsaken freed....

My Patience has its limits.......


Long lost in the dark,
I dont strive anymore to embark,
Painful memories of past,
Aching events of the most....
I ain't giving in no more....
For i am pushed to the edge,
You friggin' pussies listen to your daddy,
I am gonna rise for my limits has just been broken.
Experiments over....tests failed...
Now its real,
You mess with me...
Don't expect me to be tame,
For i have my claws ....
Waiting to rip u open....
Born to be wild,
Running to kick u open,
My patience has its limits,
You just crossed that boundary...
Say what,
Say what,
Bitch i aint begging,
For u cant bear my wrath....
Wait...
And I'm coming....
Can you hear it....
The breathe of the wind.....
When Voice of Pain mutters....
Devilwitattitude rises to the vaccum of darkness....

Departmental Foes


I dont know whats my probe. I know i am not charming enough to grab people's goodwill but the world seem to be cruel enough that they just have to find a reason to mess up wif me. My policy is simple, if u aint know who u dealing with, better not with ur trash bag attitude.
But Suprisingly people in the world just seem to make it their hobby to hate me. Not that i am complaining but i wonder dont these people have any proper job to be busy with. Guess not!!! Throughout my training i went thru 3 departements and currently am in my 3rd department. In all of this i am prone to make enemies, more like enemis-magnet i will say. But the juicy part is that i never confronted any of them regarding personal dissatisfaction or anything of that sort.
Seriously thought there could be a probe with my face i alternated to the idea of getting a plastic surgery, but then again it wont work cuz how if other people now may not like my new look.I guess i will end up losing my own identity.Not that i really know who the hell i am now anyway. But trying to accomodate others to risk losing myself and not being selfish becoming selfless not exactly worth the risk.
Nice intro....??? Now to the crust of the food...
Department 1
Been here for 7 months, pretty much came across with all sort of people and managed to handle them. But there is this one guy- Mr. Steven Pillay is the male beholder of female's PMS.Get what i mean. I mean this guy is so hard to please. Not that i want to anyway,. I mean what the heck right, he doesn't know me and i dont give a damn about him as well. So by right we should mind our business and walk our path. But this guy he finds it amusing i think, to dislike anyone as he prefers. Its like throwing a dart and whoever's face hits it gets it. The best part about him is that he is always right and ur always wrong. In fact the guy tells the stuffs that i didnt do, which actually i did, tells the stuff i did which actually i didnt do. U get my point right. As so i am a victim of his unapplaused desires. Out of blues i found out he hates me and for reason i do not know, and heck i am sure there is no reason in the first place. But since under training i took the effort to please him and in fact asked him to guide me, so to know i am not as snobbish as he thinks. I mean even if i am i am not to him.But what the heck, i was never in his good books no matter what I did. Finally i gave up on being an ass kisser to him. Fuck if the guy got any balls, let him confronts me and he will see the DevILwIt@tT!tud3, risng to the occassion.
Department 2
This time hatred spells J.U.N.E- no i am not talking about one of the months in our calendar but more of a female bitch. Well i am precisely talking about the person i know in this new department.I am supposed to rotate around among 5 sections for a time span of 2 weeks in each section. And so happen my first section was directly under her supervision. Breaking record of all trainees ever, 5th day our confrontation begun. This bitch i dont know what the heck is up wif her, I am not keeping record of her PMS calendar aright, but i am sure even without the sacred time of the month, this bitch is a natural born BITCH!!! She is not all that supermodel, in fact not one at all...but looking at the outfits she wears-boddy hugging tight outfits. Truth be told, with those outfits, u can clearly see her bulgy arms,overloaded stomach and a tigh that can feed up to 40 poor nations. I aint against fat people, but doesnt she has any common sense of how ugly she looks with that kind of outfit. Try wear some proper clothes that reveals less of ur ugliness.Common sense people. I am not a beautician or what but i know what is ugly and unsuitable when i see one. But then again this bitch thinks very highly of herself that she asked one of my friend why the hell he has such a big stomach. Well now to get back on track, on the day when all hell broke loose between me and her, i was actually gesturing to my friend who was sitting opposite me for his PDA. And all in a sudden she start throwing her temper tantrum to me. Its like an ape who got its ass on fire. All sort of accusation came out from her. I am just too lazy to describe everything here but ,I just answered to her after her ape act, "do not assume and decide and what is wrong".I went on to the extent of complaining to my coordinator, but guess what? Seniority wins? Suprisingly no one had any problems with her and she was never like that, and that means i'm a bastard now. What the fuck. But even the manager is an ass. I had proves that i didnt commit any offence, but he doesnt wanna look at it, in fact more interested in all sort of accusation about me. But what the fuck, she remain to be a bitch to me ever since.
Department Finale
My final department and thought things will be fine here.But seems like every department there is one spoilt lad to make my days worse. This is also a bitch with the name Karen, who decided to show her fangs, considering i am a newbie, but i am saved from much of her bitch-ass attitude due to the colour of my blazer. She was reluctant to step up cuz she knows if i am ever in this deprtment, i am for sure her boss and i am bend on giving her hell, cuz from what i found out is that she is the bully type of gal. I mean u guys know back in varsities where ragging is common and she so happenly like to bully all the newbies. Listen up newbies, u got a defender now, with the emphasis on D. We had our showdown again when the second time we met. This time i was practically minding my own business, truly thinking she will do the same. But guess bitches like to look for a dog fight. Right in front of me she was talking about me with another staff. I consider it quite rude and decided not to give in to this bitch. I got up from my chair and asked her " you got a problem with me". I almost bluttered out the word bitch, but since i wanna be proffessional i held it back. She just kept quietand pretended as if nothing happened for the rest of the day, though she kept grinning every now and then and decided to use her seniority to approach a superior to question me what the heck am i doing there. I just told him what i am doing adding "Mr. William said i could do so", before he can question me any further. Mr. William is a superior to this guy and when he heard the name, he just kept quiet walking away with disappointment not being able to do more damage. Yo, bitch, wait till my showdown with her...
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......enemies made, no stepping back..