Monday, October 31, 2005

Part 3 of Reflections : Unseen Characters...

Being in Hospital, looking after my mom for the past 4 days has been really hard..It aint easy to just sit in the hospital looking at ur mom just resting half the time, and the other half writhing in pain...It just aint a good sight to sit down and watch...But I endured it all, not because I knew I can, but simply because I have to...

Besides my own determination to look after my mom, I have seen other souls which played their own role into looking after the chores when things weren't looking good.

For one it was my bro, under my absence he drove my dad's mercedes to the shop and ran the business...The guy is only 15...Yeah who cares about summonses when we got bigger deal to worry about...Honestly speaking my dad would have been devastated had it not been for him...My dad fully trusted the guy and went away looking after other matters including my mom...

Then the other soul was my aunt...When my mom was admitted to the hospital, I decided instantly that this year Deepavalli not gonna be a relaity...But am ok wif that...Suprisingly my other family member werent...They were determined to have my mom back on track and celebrate it...So my aunt worked ehr ass off...When she returns from work after 10 pm, she will do all the house cleaning alone, meanwhile me and my dad and occassionally my bro would be stranded at the hospital..One woman show and my aunt cleared half the house...Well maybe also because this year, since the house is pretty vacant, so there wasn't much cleanings to be done...But still I have to salute my aunt for her part in keeping the spirit alive...

The best soul I have ssen throughout the event was none other than my dad's... From my point of view my dad can be a very nice guy wif strangers but wif family is where we become the punching bag of his loads...Well what are family for right...Anyway, also that I've never seen my dad's side of love towards her...Not as far as I can recall of..People say when a couple stays too long, the feeling fades away..and so I thought that was the case with my parents...but apparently I was wrong...My dad still loves her...It was at the hospital that I realised this...The way he spoke to my mom, holding her hands and....simply perfect....And the best part, I also realised how any guys move about according to situation...

The thing with me is that, when things are going to well..I tend to feel loads of pressure, but when things are going extremely bad, thats the time I am in my best, being calm, quick with good judgement and all..guess that is my dad's part of my genes...Honestly, its the same for him, things were going from bad to worse and the way my dad handled those situations were damn good...I was impressed...

See ladies, we guys are not all that bastards...we just know when and how to handle the situations so rest assured you are secured very much in our arms...hahaha..

refelections are the true tone of reality.....

Part 2 of Reflections : A close separation...

Intro
Part 1

I grew up not being close wif my elder sister, as there wasn't a big gap between us and she was a dumb ass even till today as i define it...Maybe because she is more conservative then I am and feels she is right just because she is older...WHy should I give a shit for an attitude like that.. So I can safely tell that me and my sister grew up beeing arch nemesis than siblings...and spent most of our life time not talking rather than chit chatting...

Anyway that was in the past. When my sister got married I reconcilled and gave face to her..>She is still the same old dumb girl, with dumb remarks who thinks every one else is stupid just because she is older...Yeah whatever....But nevertheless I am more matured this time around to just take things calmly and ignore those unwanted tantrums... So I wouldn't say we became closer, but we were definitely in talking terms now...Much better than it used to be...

But things came to me when my mom was in the hospital...I took 4 days annual leave just to look after my mom...but my sis...well she just visited my mom once....Maybe if she was still single it would have been different and she would have visited her everyday...But putting myself in her situation, I think even though I might not have taken 4 days off, but I still would have visited my mom everyday till she gets better...No matter what excuses my sister may have up in her sleeve...it just isn't good enough...What if my parents ought to have given us some excuses when we were sick...They didnt..and I dont see why must I spare...

People alike my background often mentiones that once a girl is married, her husband is her whole world and her in-laws will be her parents...I thought it was just and illustration to how important the in-laws and husband should be...But I was wrong...Looks like they meant it for real...

Well thank god I am a guy, so I wouldnt have that silly issue up in my mind, but even if it's my wife's parents I would also wanna love them like my own without neglecting my real parents...And I wouldn't want my wife to neglect her parents just to look after mine...Who ever said there couldn't be balance in affections..

I recall when I had gf...I always wanted to look after her parents like my own...I wished her parents would have given me the chance...But well it didnt work out...They didnt give me the chance, and she didnt know how I felt..

Anyway, back to the topic...my visions are clearer now....my family is losing their daughter ...like it or not...one way or another...I guess everyone noticed this...but too pained to talk about it and admit to the fact...It must have been pretty hard hit especially for my dad as he loves my sis the most....I remember during our younger days how my dad will apologize from my sister just after scolding her....But I never got that treatment...He will bash me up, play football with me and even asked me to get out from the house...But never once has he ever apologized to me...Talk about fair treatment heh....

Well anyway I guess my whole family is putting up some mask to cover the sadness in them losing their daughter...Well like I said I was never close enough to miss her presence..so it is of a very trivial matter to me...But to my parents it is a big step...What can we do...the nature has to take its course

One way or another, the true tone of reality will come to pass....

Part 1 of Reflections : Realising true potential of a driver and its tyres

This was what I came to realise when the 1st day of my last 4 day began. Here's the intro again. Ok done with the intro and let me head on to the first part..

I recieved call from my aunt stating that my mom has been admitted at the hospital. Apa lagi??? I zoom down of course riught after getting approval for my annual. It was raining, but still I have to go down...and so I my journey commenced...It was smooth in the beginning, but of course there was some reckless driving as I was rushing. Who gives a damn about my own life, when the life that made me is struggling itself...

And so I thought I was reckless, but no too long after, I realised that it wasn't my recklesness..In fact I was quite moderate that day. I recalled how my car was reliable, regardless of rain or dry...with the tyres losing its patterns...it still had a good grip...Especially during wet seasons, the car still was able to provide maximum safety. And that was the times when I was really reckless...To learn more about my recklessness, read here (Rivalry at Downhill...My 1st ever race)..All that and I felt secured with the car...

But now, after the car been revived for ride,it has loads of deficiencies especially with concern of the grips.....It started when I was tackling a 'S' corner...It was raining alright and I was slower than usual, but what happened opened my eyes...the car skidded of course...Somehow I managed to tackle the whole 'S' corner as if a drift expert and managed to get out alive..The best part was that I didnt feel an inch of tense ...In fact I handled the situation well, cus right after exiting the 'S' corner I just maintained my calmness and drove away without giving it much thoughjt...I only recalled back what happened when I met my mom at hospital and got a relief to know that she was ok...Very much similar to initial D anime when Takumi takes on the EG6...He just wanna win, and so he did not realising the damage he did to the car during his path to victory... Talk about a Wira which can drift...It sure hell must have been cool moment...I wish I could have seen it, but the problem was that I was the driver after all....Sigh...

Anyway, my journeys in KL has been rush hour most of the times under rainy condition, and the car did gave a way every now and then...But I am still alive to blog about it..thats another relief I guess...

So what did I learn???

1) Nope it wasn't the car, but it was the tyres...Continental tyres are designed for mountain casual drive and cost saver as the patterns decays away much slower compared to any other tyres I could recall...But when it is the question of safety, reliability and balanced performance on both wet and dry surface, I guess there are other much better tyres available...

2) My skills have vastly improved.

3) The car kept me alive many a times at odd situations by responding according to my control without giving way

4) The screeching sound the tyre makes boosts the excitement especially when I managed to come out of a difficult situation with ease...

And the true tone of reality keeps on getting better...

Sunday, October 30, 2005

Reflections....

Past 4 dyas has been very hectic for me...Loads of unwanted event took place and it left me lost somewhere...Nevertheless I had plenty of time to observe and learn more about people close to me...Things that never crossed my mind before...Things that was served to me fresh from the heart...

Things like how reliable my bro is, how my the absence of my aunt is a big miss in the family, how my dad cope with all the presssures, how my mom took it all with strength, the relationship of my parents, my sister who is seemingly far away...my relatives, and myself -how I endured everything, how my car took care of me despite all those close calls...

All within last 4 days...I wanted write everything at one go, but I guess it carries more weight if I post up as separate entries..Hopefully within next 2 days I can pour out everything...I love blogging after all I guess...

Talk about true tone of reality.....

Tuesday, October 25, 2005

What the fuck up wif XiaXue and all of u.....

I like to read..And I find that PPS is one of the place that could provide me with something worth while reading...Sometimes I find answers reading others' blogs..Sometimes I just learn new stuffs from others...And despite all my busy schedule, today I had plenty of free times...And I did quiet a bit of things , like blogged a few times which I hardly do...

And one of thos things I would like to do is to read other blogs...But the thing I remember reading blogs was way more fun when I began about 6 months ago...Here I am today losing interest as most people today were just talking about the same issue..XIAXUE's toilet entry... Can all of you give it up already... I mean we all write and ramble about things we come across everyday..

She did the same thing...Be it from condemning KL or talking about some handicapped people..She is merely expressing her own piece of mind...Thats her own bloody blog..SO she has all the right to diss about anything or anyone she wants...But what the heck is with our people...I am ok if one or two person talks about the same thing, but damnit Everytime I refresh the PPS page there will be at least one entry bitching about her...

For one I am getting bored becuz they are all bitching about the same entry...Its like every one wanna be famous by dissing her......Let Shaolin tiger do the attacking work..We should just enjoy the show..It further irritates me to realise how our bloggers are bunch of hypocrites as well... I mean its not like we never gave our thoughts on certain stuffs which may be offensive to others...But did that stop us from writing whatever we wanted..WHy should she..Why are we rallying around being happy about her endoresment being pulled off...Whether the endorsement is there or not, she will find a way to survive all this of course...It doesn't take a genius to realise that we are all doing the same things....Yet suprisingly we are all portraying angelic image...

When the hell are we gonna ever learn....Nobody's perfect and thats the truth we need to digest being literate and educated junkies here...We have no right to judge others...We are in no position to do so...so please stop the fuckin bitching and start writing something worthwhile so others may enjoy and benefit from your pure thoughts, or recommendation on some new products and findings...

Now this is the true tone of reality...........

It began, it began again...

Initially I started to blog inspired by or should I say influenced by our very own DIN...I decided to start blogging, since it is one of the way that I find my self being able to express whatever I feel like it. But of course at that point of time, I wasn't really sure what to name my blog...

Again under influence from our Mr. Din, which at that point of time his blog has this tagline - "the link to reality"..>So i decided to name mine "Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths"..But I always had the problem with it though I have maintained it for a couple of months...Its jus that the title doesn't seem to be attached with me...Maybe because I took the name in a rush...

For the past six month I have been contemplating what name would represent me the best..And after 6 month, I have done my banner and thus also the name...The name has always been one of my Nick...So i decided to name my blog after it - VOICE OF PAIN...And finally today I have done the product..."Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths" is no more, and "Voice of Pain" took over..Its nothing like reshuffling corporate image or some sort...Just something I wanted to complete.... And so a new journey begins...

This is the true tone of reality..................

The Path I Chose - Road Less Travelled

There's a road a winding road that never ends
Full of curves lessons learned at every bend
Goin's rough unlike the straight and narrow
It's for those who go against the grain
Have no fear dare to dream of a change live to march to the beat of a
different drummer
And it all might come together
And it all might unraveled
On the road less traveled

For the road less traveled ain't for the faint of heart
For those who choose to play it safe and never stray too far
Me I want to live my life and one day leave my mark
And it all might come together
And it all come unraveled
On the road less traveled

I've chosen a pathway I may not endure
One thing's for certain nothing for sure
And it all might come together
And it all might come unraveled
On the road less traveled

For the road less traveled ain't for the faint of heart
For those who choose to play it safe and never stray too far
Me I want to live my life and one day leave my mark
And it all might come together
And it all come unraveled
On the road less traveled

There's a road winding road that never ends

This is the true tone of reality.............

Ode to Girls and Sex

Was reading newspaper early in the morning, and came through an article about somewhere in Singapore, where a girl was willing to sell herself in order to pay off her boy friend's debts...

It seems she had sex with at least three people to earn the money needed, and AIDS wasn't her biggest concern, but she was more worried about what would happen if the boyfriend ever finds out.

Respective personnels also reported that over the years number of under age girls invloved in sex at Singapore have been increasing...They were not sure about the stats as there is possibilities of unknown cases lurking around....

Well that was the summary of what i got from the papers yesterday..Anyway what I reall like to pint out here is that how easy can a girl make a living..All she has to do is just have sex for money...I mean if they are virgin, then perhaps that may sting a little, lest since u have sex with ur bf every now and then, which doesnt seem to be beneficial in terms of finance, u might as well do the same thing to earn up some extra cash to support ur expensive cosmetics.

In crude way I'm saying - Ur a bitch so stop acting like an angel...The trend is this, u go around and change ur boy friends like changing ur clothes, and to each guy u have sex in the name of "the one"....but still end up breaking up..I dont see the point, but these Singaporean girls has the guts to be who they are...I mean they commit to the fact that theye are not a virgin, so might as well make the best out of it...This is very much of a practical thinking..So whats wrong in that...

Regardless it is fascinating how girls can make both money and pleasure easily meanwhile people like me has to work our asses off just to earn the living we desire...

On another case of course, a very smart, 15 year old girl had sex with couple of people, got paid, earned her living and lodged a report accusing under age sex with whomever she had sex for money with...Smart..if u get angry of what u have done..to redeem ur sin, u just punish those bastards who has too much money to help u lure into sinful acts instead of being fatherly like stop u....

But then again girls nowadays grow up very fast...15 year old looks like 21 year old model...And they learn to make up very early...So even I will have a hard time trying to control my temptations..

But anyway, girls are becoming more cunning by day ...I mean whatever they need they can get it done, and whoever they dont like they can get 'em suffer...One very obvious case is that u dont hear about a man complaining that he has been sexually aroused by female counterparts... But for us guys, touch her finger and the next u will see her is at court...Sigh...

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....Ladies..Can't live wif u all, can't live wifout u all...

Fuck wif Names and Languages.....

I am getting tired of this as day grows older...This especially occurs alot at my work place....It's people with names of course.. Most of them has very good names...Such as Victoria, Michelle, Joanne, Squall, Gavin, Vacs, Serenity, Tidel...Fuck and so whateverlarr...The bottom line is that they have wonderful names...

But guess what happens when you approach them with a standard english..."Ahhh, takdelarr Sir","Gua tak taularrr", "Saya pegi sek fan ah sir"...and so whateverlarr...

My point???? If u cant fuckin speak good english, then why the fuck do u need a good english name...Ur better of with ur original name, and I understand if ur illiterate...But with good English names, i dont take full blame for having high hopes on this people, but u friggin' people should stop sending the wrong messages...It aint wrong if u wanna make urself look good, starting with ur name, but heck u better learn to buckle up...

Whats the problem wif youth nowadays, watching english movies cus it sounds cool but not understanding a single word uttered...I remember when I went to watch The Matrix- Reloaded...But before that a friend of mind who watch it earlier warned me that the movie cannot be understood, thus concluded its not worth a watch...Yeah like I'm gonna listen to pussies like him..I went to watch it, and enjoyed the movie as much...Why???Cus I understood the movie...Looks like the standards are really low these days, that some ah beng can condemn a movie cus he doesn't understands it...

All this Ah bengs and Ah Lians, just need glamour...but heck all of them has no personality at all...Aren't they ashamed of themselves for portraying false image...I really feel likepassing out instantly when I approach them and they start filling me up wif Chinese accented Malay...Arggghhhh...Can't I get a decent chat these days.....Its not that I hate or retarded to be communicating in Malay...But I really wonder how the hell am I to communicate effectively and comfortably in Malay...I mean I can communicate well enough in Malay with Malays....But when it comes to other races what the fuck am I to do...

For example....its quite common these days for people to use endearment...It sounds legitimate if I say "darling", but what if I translate it to Malay- "Sayang"...ewwww, I sound like a pervert already....Taking it further...What if I date some one..."Love, I miss u so much...I just wanna spend the time wif u", and the Malay version is "Cinta, Ku rindumu sungguh, Hanya ingin ku menemani mu sahaja"...or its something like that..But I feel disgusted alreayd...It sounds too poetic and unnatural in Malay...Honestly, dont get offended, but maybe my background is more of English base than Malay itself...But seriously I can digest how am I suppose to be expresive in Malay...I tried dating some non educated Malay girls previously...andI failed cus my Malay sucked..What the hell...But then if u ask their name, they will give u all type of ala om'putih glamorous name....

Hampeh, buka mulut aku pengsan.....Nama punya sedap, tapi perangai punya kampung...Aduhhh...how the fuck am I to survive in this company for another 2 more years....Sigh....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths........Communication breakdown....CODE RED.....

Monday, October 24, 2005

Stairway to the land of blind.....

It's official...I have entered the new world of blind people....I recall myself being able to read things about 50 metres away clearly...Right now, 10 metres away and I'm seeing double. Thanks very much to the environment I work in...

Anyway I just got my specs...What I feel about it??? Well it looked kinda stylish...Back at my workplace, ppl start calling me names such as, player, buaya, ham sap, teacher, leng chai, smart and i dunno what else is there...Well I have to get used to the specs...Kinda awkward to have some lenses clingging on to my ears...But I am doing well of course....

Anyway I am so sad that I am losing my eye sight, but I am happy cus I am not alone in the world...Me and my brother are the only 2 in the family without eyesight problems, but right now I have joined the club...My bro...U waitlar.......


the box

the brand

the insight

the product

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths...watch out ladies, a buaya on the loose....

Being Idealist....

I remember having a chat wif a fren..Was talking about life, relationships and stuffs..She was more of a practical person, thus she condemned me for being an idealist...That was the first time some one ever called me idealist...Of course initially i brushed off the thought of it.

Later on I began to ponder again...
Actually its true that I'm being idealistic sometimes...In fact most of the times I am. And I wonder why am I still..I mean I wnet thru shit with people who claimed to share my ideologies with me...When are ok, they praise my ideologies..and if it went awry, they call me idealist..Honestly, I realised being idealistic is not the way...I tried so many times, and yet I fall so miserably...But look at all those easy goers...They seem to be happier than myself...They think they are being practical.But I am being practical as well..There's always different method to approach things...But I belive my methods are more practical...For instance..Sex before marriage is more practical to me...but suprisingly the practical method adopted by most ppl these days is sex before everything else..Just because most people think alike, it doesnt mean I can be wrong can I???..

Of course on further consideration, there is no reason for me to hold on to my ideals..I mean people around the world dont give a shit about me or what I think and often they are selfish to look after they're bowl of rice..So why the fuck must I look after their feelings..So much for compassion and carrying...

Still I can take things for granted...I dunno why, everytime I do things against my will, I feel guilty....Can some one please help me out on how to change my own will so that I wont feel guilty...Maybe thats my weakness...I see many people tend to take advantage of me....But still I dont plant my revenge...I still hold on to my ideals...I think it is about time I change....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....change....

Thursday, October 13, 2005

When I went clubbing....


Nope, am very sorry to disappoint as there is not gonna be any chick pix to entertain u people but merely my reflection on what happened after i attended one...

Aside all the irrelavant things....Me and my friends bought 2 bottles of Chivas and started our venture. 2 of my friends are pretty much of big time buaya, one moment we were all sitting at tables surrounded by all dick heads and within a spur of moment we have shifted to location next to some hot mommas...Well they arent exactly that hot, but they are ok...

Anyway, my main interest to go clubbing is none other than to drink and get my self wasted..I find it a very good way to free mysefl from burdens and sorrows of the heart...How I wish I can live like that everyday without costing me anything...Fat chance I know....

I got started aggressively by getting it down my throat NEAT with 3 glasses of Chivas...The bad thing about Chivas is that you get drunk fast...Unlike Cordon Bleu, after whacking half a bottle...I am still steady as if nothing happened...

Anyway back to the story, its amazing aint it how a stupid drink can lift away all the stupid things in ur mind, and start boosting ur spirit....Of course it comes with other bonuses, such as image distortion and lack of coordination...But I find it good, as it helps me move flexibly on the dance floor...Drunken Dance...Hahaha...

Back to the buayas...Within moment they are already in holding terms wif the chicks next to us...And these buayas are generous too...They decided to intro the girls to the rest of us...Wrong move mate...One girl introduced herself asMichelle...Bear in mind that by now I had about 6 glass of NEAT in my throat...But the thing I'm proud of myself is that, I am always aware of what the heck is happening around me thus I maintained my calmness in this situation as well...
So when she introduced herself and shook my hand I took her hand and gave her a peck, u know ala total gentleman thingie......She giggled and I left her alone enjoying my view of other girls and my drink...So there was this other girl dancing among her group of female friends...She was shaking it moderately but heck the butt was sure tempting...But again, maintaining my calmness, I went behind this girl and whispered "Nice Ass"...and walked past her as if nothing happened...I could sense the girl stumbled a moment...But I buat dunno only...Takut kena whack from her bf out of nowherelarr....

I headed straight to Michelle who was talking wif one of the buaya, grabbed her hand and yelled "Lets Dance"...She willingly complied....And we began our moves on the dance floor, realising my friend observing with a dejected face - an after effect of his fish having taken a different bait....Hahahaa...Sorrry mate...But the guy was cool...Anyway as I was dancing with Michelle...the other girl who I commented about her ass approached me from behind...And the SANDWHICHING began...Ohhh boy...Am I in heaven...My little brother is on the move also..I am sure Michelle who is infront of me can feel it, but she just banged her ass...Meanwhile the other girl, with her hands moving all around my body...Tell me which guy can resist such temptation...But I did...See gals...I am not all that bastard...I am also a gentleman not to give in to temptation.....

And so all three of us got exhausted and I excused myself to the washroom...The "Nice Ass" girl followed me...Again I maintained my calmness and just had a chat wif her....But of all thing I forgot to get her name...She wanted to leave....Some how I sensed that she wanted me to follow her...I could be wrong as well...But I politely gave her a peck on the cheek and waved her off and set my destination to Michelle..We had more dances and I followed her back to her hotel just to send her off...She requested me to stay with her...Again I declined....Why??? Cus I need to work at 7am thats why I need to rush back and get all those alcohol effects out of me...Same thing...I went to peck her cheek but she was more like willing for a french...But I settled with a peck anyway and left her......


Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......Girls + Booze = What a great combi.....

Tuesday, October 04, 2005

Nightmare




How do we define nightmares?? Must it be inclusive of some monstorous dreams, or is it plainly about something that scares us???

I chose the later of course...Its suprising to see how sub concious thought can wake us up from deep sleep in an instant thus make u wide awake for the rest of the day with no feeling of ooziness...

And that's the reason I am here making an early post. Yes, I had a nightmare...Something that not exactly scared the shit out of me, but deffinitely something that I do not wish to happen. Its about past memory. I think about this everyday, and had nightmares regarding it in the beginning, but after such a break, I had it again and as I mentioned, it knocked me to concious. I know the rest of the day going to be shitty to me, as I will be dreading over this...But I can't just brush aside something that is important to me...

The best thing about nightmares is that, it seem so real until u wake up of course...and be relived at the fact that it was after all a dream.

Sometimes I believe it tend to be some message from GOD...but to say that I belive in that kinda of notion is a bit far fetch due to my unstability now... WHen I woke up just now, I really needed some1 to talk to. But then again who on their right mind would wanna entertain a person like me, especially early in the morning....And so here I am, thanking my blog for being a medium to express my unplesantness...

Maybe because I was pissed of with a friend yesterday that inflicted my brain with such trauma...And the waves did its work....Everything is in the mind, but I dont belive a mind can generate something that we are not accustommed of...Else why am I getting nightmares of people related to me. and not some people whom I never met before..Logical isn't it...

But that nightmare, maybe is really telling me something...Maybe its trying to make me realise something...Again, its my mind, only my desires or hatred would have caused it. So either way I am the cause of the whole trouble...What if it is really a message of God. I heard preachers preaching about how God spoke to them..What if God did speak to me this time...How do anyone knows that God is the one speaking to them....and its not their brain that's going ballistic...I need that kind of direction to set my path straight...I am worried about how I may have misinterpreted the entire message..What if I my misinterpretation leads to more misery in my life, when I could have interpreted it the right way and headed towards glory....I really don't know...

Guess it is time I finally got back to my dust collecting bible...But then again what kind of assurance is there...What kind of security is there...I am so damn fuckin' messed up....How the heck am I supposed to move on, when my past keeps on hautning me... Unless I find the answers to these, I can never fuckin move on....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.......I need answers.........

Saturday, October 01, 2005

Reaction towards praises......

I always had this problem...How the fuck am I to respond when people tend to praise you...I cannot laugh out loud denoting a boost in my ego...And I cant act blur, which will pull down my repo...I cant keep quite, otherwise people call me unappreciative...

Here are several cases I encountered before...

Case 1

Lecturer : That was such a good write up...

Me : Thank you madam.........................

Lecturer : You know you should think about journalism, or do some articles. I bet you, you will be succesful

Me : (Already darkened face is darkening further due to blush effects...Continue my numb posture...)

Lecturer : I can see it in you... Ur a bright student..

Me : (Still Numb)...

Phone Rings...

Lecturer : Oh I better get that...

Me : (Escape), and I better get going maam'. Thanks again...



Case 2

I was being the loudest, making all kind of funny jokes....Suddenly "Uncle" said "You know, your a bright guy...I know you will be very succesful one day.."...Friends giggled and I kept quiet for the rest of the day...

Case 3

This one just happened yesterday...Sort of a reason why I wrote about this..

Me : ......................................
Aunty : .....................................
Me : .....................................
Aunty : (Walk towards me). You know your very handsome....
Me : (What the heck, why cant some lenglui tell me that, quick control macho in 0.02 seconds)..Ahhh..Ehhehe...Thanks...
Aunty : A bit fat, but yes very handsome.....
Me : (Am I supposed to be happy about this, continue my numb position, 3.2.1, blast off and run away...Gotta diet, but not before my KFC)

See, these are some of the problems that well may not seem to be that big, but nevertheless hen i decided to give a thought about it, i realised that there are many things in the world I am not able to handle...But knowing me, I am suprised as I am quite able to handle many way serious things but silly things pulak I kantoi max... Honestly how do u respond when people suddenly start praising you... I told my ex about this as well last time....ANd she told me that I have a good smile, so I can just charm them by arching my lips upwards....Now...thats what I have been doin, but sometimes I just wish that I could say something appreciative to let the people know that their words are indeed very meaningful to me...Maybe a smile is enough, but what if they get the wrong idea????ThatI'm a snobbish bastard...

Plus its just so natural for to runaway from people that praises me...It's like I'm allergic or being attacked by some kind of phobia...I become all too nervous and fidgety...Maybe cuz I am just too afraid to disappoint them, maybe cus I know I'll disappoint them....Cus as it is I am not any successful....But handsome though...>Wahahahahah

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.......Praise me, and see me jet........