Wednesday, May 25, 2005

Life within 30 minutes....Not mine, but a kid's!!!

This happened to me somewhere in March, but my memory just got refreshed just and i decided to share this experience wif all u bloggers and occasional visitors....
Well i was off work as usual and spending my lonely time in my lonely room...Then my friend Kenny called me up for a drink...Well since i am free I decided to join him and other friends as well..It was about 11 pm then.
Climbing 2 floors above using stairs, cus that is the only option available to it,i reached and waited for the elevator which was suppose to bring a further 7 floors up. At this particular moment i saw this mom and son was also waiting for the elevator...The boy is about 4-5 years old...Have i mentioned that they are chinese???
The elevator came and we stepped into it. Something kept my eyes on the mother and the son...Now i dont have peudophile syndrom so i am not attracted to the boy and no the mom wasn't attractive enough to get my attentions. But its just an odd feeling... So as the elevator travels up, the mom was carrying her son..From the pale look of the kid, i knew that he is sick and they are headed to the clinic...
Something told me that i should offer my help to the mom to carry her son, for he is grown enough for the petite mom to carry him...Believe me people, mother's love never fails though they can misjudge... Anyway, somehow i didnt offer, not sure if the mother could be racist or what, and decided just to mind my own business...As the elevator approached the 1st floor, where the mom and her kid and myself decided to step out, i moved out first as i was faster than them, but u need to open the door to approach the main walk-way....Since i am ahead i decided to open the door for the mom and let them pass first.I opened the door and turned behind just to see, the son in the lovely clutches of the mom starts jerking...And the mom panicked and made a mild scream, there were other people around there but all of them are travelling further up in the elevator, and since i am facing the mom, somehow my reflexes worked automatically, i headed directly to the mom, by when the mom already looking at me with her panick eyes and pleaded "Please, help"...By then i already reached the mom, snatched the kid away from her, and dashed, this time the mom opened the door for me, the moment i am stepped on the walk-way, i dashed even faster...that must be my fastetst in life...And the mom followed me...still crying...i had enough glance at the mom to see her tears...The boy still jerking on my grip, his face even more pale, he is drooling out...I really do not know what to do for i aint no doctor mates...So on the way to the clinic, all i could do is to comfort the boys with my words, saying things like "its ok boy","u'll be alright boy", not sure if he even understood or heard me in fact, but still running my hand over his face....People around are staring at me, but i could give a damn about them..My motive : get the kid to the clinic...And i reached...
Again the mom quickly opened the clinic door for me...When i stepped in it the other patients this time are the ones starring at me...The fact that many pairs of eyes are stuck on , is not a comfortable feeling...but like i said ...i dont give a fuck..The mom went to the counter by when i am already behind her carrying the son, the nurse saw and immediately understood...For once i believe the nurses here used their brains..
The nurse opened the door for emergency purpose only, and i went inside to lay the kid on the bed, by when i realised the kid actually has stopped jerking...Dont know since when...Even more horrifying was the fact that the kid is now motionless, eyes wide open and heck he is not even breathing....Anyone in my shoe would have the same thought i had on that night...He is dead...I nearly blamed myself for my assumptions...If only i was faster...If only i was generous enough to carry the child in the elevator..all sort of things flashed thru the instance second and i felt so helpless...And the doctor is like taking forever to attend to the child...I am getting pissed by this time, and wanted to go and sound the doctor...But thank god the doc appeared and he looked calm as expected from a doctor..and he realised the kid is biting his teeths tightly...The doc ordered the nurse to bring in this wooden spatula sort of thingis and chocked in the kid's mouth with force breaking the tight between the teeth open...by this time i realised the kid is alive and felt relive...the mom still crying dont know what to do...She is so panicked that words not coming out of her mouth....she dont know what to say...especially every time the doc asked her something...And later on will end up staring at me..What am i suppose to know and do, i am clueless as well..
But anyway by now the doctor had undressed the kid and the nurse is wiping the kid,s body with hot towel....by when the kid started making some movements and some moaning sounds...Even more relieved for me and the mother..The boy was crying..Thats a good sign of course...Well after being in there a while and realising i cant do much and no further help is needed, i took away without saying goodbye and left to see my friends who were nearby...On my way i realised the boy's drool is on my jacket...but what the heck, its worth the expense and experience
When i reached, my friends asked what took me so long and i detailed the whole story to them..Some were amazed by my experience, some praised me and some eveb made a joke out of it by saying i am going to win the most carrying employee award.. Well whatever it was i guess i was just in a right place at the right time...The timing was perfect...
After the drink we all headed back to our rooms, and on my way passing by the clinic, i decided to stop by and get an update..Somehow i felt the urge of reponsibility. As i stepped in, i saw the boy outside the room in the laying on the roller, dressed up and was in much better condition now...He was talking to his mom...He still looked pale though...I saw the mom packed with all the necessities for the kid...and i knew that they are being sent downtown for the kid to be admitted...When the mom saw me, she was happy...and told her son, to say thank u to me...She was saying all this in chinese but i do can understand a little so i managed to interprete wisely...The kid looked at me and called me "koko" which means brother....I was delighted to hear the guy speak, for reasons i am not sure of....Then i enquired the mom abt the kid, she told me that he is having high fever...well i decided not to further probe her and left her in peace...She also mentioned that she called her husband and pointed at a guy on the phone...Well the father was busy and i decided to leave before touching the kid on his forehead again, the mother thanked me and i left...
People often say whatever happens, it happens for a reason, well i always thought we humans are very good with phylosophical words....thus some of it meant very little to me unless i experience it myself...And when i went thru this experience, i knew the reason why i was there....Though i am sure there are many other parts of the puzzle are yet to be discovered...but i took a glad in knowing something ended well and to be happy for a cause known is better for me than to ponder about what was about to happen or waiting the answer for why it happened. Someday i know it will be revealed, guess for positive endings i can always wait...

All went well except when i saw the mother, the dad and the kid about 2 weeks after the incident...We were in the same elevator again, and none of them seem to recognize me, especially the mother...The father never saw me, and the kid well he might not even know what he did last night...Well I guess this is irony of life..Am not sure if the boy will ever remember that one bad night a guy saved his life...That i ponder every now and then....Who knows he might be some famous person in the future and when he credit his success, will i be part of em...I am not sure...I am not asking much, i am just pondering within me if i will be remembered or forgotten...Knowing that some ppl close to me tend to discard me in over a minute, i guess the later will be the conclusion for this true story...And i wonder if there is someone who had saved my life once and i have forgotten. If i have, i am sorry.

This last message goes to the people who may feel the pinch... I was hurt by a chinese family for my skin colour...And that night if i would have been immatured as them, a kid might have been gone.....After being humiliated for the differences in me, i was confused....so confused that i almost hated chinese...but i really couldn't bring myself to it as some of my close friends are chinese...People say u cant judge 1000's of apple based on one bad apple...I found it hard to live with, stuck at the cross dont know which path to choose...But that incident, i didnt think a moment if i am helping a chinese or a malay or an indian....all i know is that i am helping a mom and her son....Thats all that mattered to me then...People dont see me for who i am, but though the revenge blood in me is still boiling, i knew the path that i must choose...Maybe thats the reason why it happened....Maybe there are more to be unfolded....I will wait not knowing i am waiting.......

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....A true experience is never forgotten nor forsaken

3 girls, a guy and a karaoke place........


I just recently came to know this 3 lovely ladies..We have communication problems as none of them are good either in english nor malay...They are all broken in both the languages except chinese in which i cant be hoped at all...
Well initially it was going on ok, especially with this one gal Meteor...I met her thru my ex room mate....And then we sort of kept in touch...SAhe was cute in the beginning but became more untolerated later on...She is hot tempered, short tempered, ill; tempered and whatever tempered u could think of...I would prefr it if she is in bad mood and still talk it out to me, but she rather keeps quiet and that ticks me off...Cmmon mate, i am out here with u not for u to keep quiet...I should have stayed back in my room if that's the case...But she is so UNDERSTANDING(sarcasm tone...)
Well anyway through Meteor i got to know the other 2 chics...Hebe and Nicole...And i have to admit all three of them have their own centre of attraction...Meteor's in her face....she is beautiful, Hebe's on her boobs....Now what can i do to get my hands full....and Nicole with her butt....ass to bang for.....Anyway when i was doing midnight shift, just after check out, Meteor called me and said she is waiting for me with the other two..What the heck..It was never planned but since they are there, i decided to belanja them dim sum....Meteor recieved a messag and throwed her temper again...And things came to an awkward silent for a moment...Till suddenly Meteor left to bathroom, i dunno maybe she wants to cry or what...Hebe followed here, guess this is what gals do to keep up their sensistive part with each other...Feeling bad Nicole decided to stay back with me but i signalled her to go ahead for their bathroom meeting as i knew she wanted to as well...I waited for about 10 minutes and the gals didnt show up...I could have just let but Meteor left her handbag and camera wif me...So i decided just to pay the bills...Yes i belanja...and wait for them outside...By when the gals came back to c me paying off the bills and prepared to bust off....I told Nicole to inform Meteor is not the only one has problems....and I left....
After about 3 days later Meteor called me out for karaoke ....I would love to go especially with three gals and me a guy...Think about the actions I might get especially with three young gals...Ass, Boob and Beauty...I must be the luckiest person alive.. The best part about this is that Meteor invited me not on her behalf...she invited me on Nicole's behalf...Meteor and Hebe came out with this matching idea between me and Nicole...Heck i am not interested...Not especially after knowing that Nicole is a player...She already have 3 relationship simultaneously with three diffn guys...And 2 of the guys knew about she being a player and they didnt care a damn...Guess that concludes what the guy is after....her ASS of course and she is fine with it as long as she is showered with wealth... Think about income from three side...Well of course all this are for my own thoughts and i never spoke to Nicole about this...But i have discussed this to Meteor but she still wanna match me up wif Nicole...I said sorry, but no thanks...U see, i am like any other guys, high sex drive and all...but the guilt consiousness kicks in every time and i refrain myself from temptation...Why guilty???I dunno, maybe i am still virtually attached to my ex-gf....
Anyway back to the karaoke session...As i mentioned i was tempted, but then something kicks in...it was not the guilt concious this time but more like dont-be-fooled concious... I have this friend, he knew this gal dont know how and they decided to meet up, but upon meeting up the gal demanded i would say, but he says it persuaded him to buy a perfume worth RM400...just for a lousy meeting..And so he bought it for her, and turn out that the chick looks more of a transvestite.....she is damn ugly people...No offence...But i am a guy...we go for pretty chicks...Dont condemn me on the abscence of heart and moral values where the beauty inside what matters and shits....People i was not treated by my inner strength, in fact i was condemned and criticised for who i am...So what the fuck, but that doesn't mean i wont treat pretty gals with all my heart...Its just a bout feelings i guess... So knowing my friend's experience and knowing this 3 gals, i knew if i go i am gonna have to pay the bills..U c they are not genuine friends...When me and my friends go out, we do not really calculate, and we will autamatically share the bills...Or pay each's cost..Its perfect but with these gals it wont happen that way....So no matter how tempted i was, i decided to refrain...Not only due to this reason, but also because i need to do my laundry after check out at 11pm, plus i am also lacking sleep as the day before i didnt sleep at all and some how i managed to stay awake throughtout my shift...With all this motivation kicks in, what the hell am i suppose to do now....I mean the Q is how to politely reject the gals...I mean if i dont do it right i might not be entertained and i will be an enemy for no reason...Loads of immatured people surrounds me, and i am stuck not being able to fit in for i am different....
So this is what i did:
When Meteor called me, i told here i need to do my laundry and i will stop by a while after i am done with it...Second time she called, though i am almost done with the laundry, i lied to her that there is loads of ppl waiting in queue so it may take a while...And also to show that i am interested i asked her to message me her karaoke room no once she is there....and after a while she did...but it is either from Hebe or Nicole's number which i do not have and dont really give a damn about....So after that Meteor gave me a miss call again, and this time i replied to her that there are still many people in queue and ask her to carry on 1st...At about 1 am i messaged her saying that thjere are still many people and its might be too late for me to make it by the time i finished my laundry...and told her that i wont be making it...Well she didnt reply back my SMS, but we are still in good terms, which means i successfully evaded the incident of getting me bankrupt...Kudos to me...
Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths........Cabut larilarr......hahahahaha

A thrilling Date....

This one happened sometime ago...
Well being stuck at my work place i got fed up of my life and despite all my guilt concious i decided, to try out a date in fact many dates...u know since i decided to not give a damn about my guilt feelings i had plans to date more than one gal...So my terms with all the gals i pick seem to be fine..But one thing i miscalculated is that we are all working in the same are and the probability of me with one gal bumping into another is high...But it never really knocked my mind untill it happened...

There is one particular date when the gal, Samantha accepted the outing and we went for a drink...we held hands even in the first date and even better, we even kissed....What else could a guy ask for... I was so happy...The feeling of loneliness seem to fade away at that moment....but all the time my guilt concious keeps on bugging me, so i never went any further then kiss, though i am pretty sure i can...

So anyway, just after this outing, when both of us were about to walk back, the gal became all so soft and feel like dun wanna leave me, but i managed to persuade her to go back...and for some reason i didn't feel like walking her back....So she left walking in front of me and all in a sudden, nightmare hits..another gal Joanne whom i have been planning a date and in good books with her appeared, just after check out from work..She was about to go up the elevator...She saw me....and waved at me...Thank god Samantha who is walking ahead of me didnt notice this...but all this happened in a visible situation...I mean Joannae and Samantha are about 3 steps away from each other, especially when Joannae waved at me...I dont know how come Samantha didnt realise this...I realised Joanne saw Samantha...And she was kinda clueless for a momet...Without pausing a moment i quickly caught up with Joanne by when Samantha has passed Joanne but still in our visual area...Joanne asked me what was i doing there, i just told her calmly that i was taking a stroll since i am bored...Then she replied " Ohhh...i thought u were with her", pointing at Samantha..Again calmly i replied "huh....i dont know herlar"....and Joanne replied "Ohhh....Ok"...and then both me and Joanne walked together and i asked her if she is free for a drink and the second date in a day for me begin...But the date with Joanne was nothing more than a drink....

By the time i reached my room was 4 am and the next day i am working at 12pm...But that is not the matter...When i think about the expereince i went thru..How i managed to cover things calmly, i am impressed myself...I think i am gifted with the ability to con...If only i can con billionaires to cash in money to my account....sigh...Anyway, it was a thrilling expereince...especially since i got nothing to do...all this seem to be funny and exciting..I mean this sort of stuffs i saw in movie where a guy 2 time gals and get hooked up at wrong place, wrong timing and struggle in a funny manner to get out...Same thing with me...but it is not movie this time, reality show kicks in better than pre-script shows don u think...I was sop thrilled that i wanted more of it...But this kind of things i dont plan....it just happens...and as of now it still havent tickettet yet....

Where Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths......Adventurous Journey, Thrilling Dealings....

Sunday, May 22, 2005

Friends...Huh? What the fuck is that????


I am not trying to offend anyone here...but merely just expressing myself with loads of honesty..Some of my friends who may come across my site...please dont be offended... To some people friends can be world...For me too..I mean i was never close with my family so i was always attached with my friends...But recent tragedies in my life has taught me a lesson./...That friends are only an instance in my life that i am prepared to loose... I mean i can remember who was my first friend ever, but thru evolution of time....i met many people and some became friends and the old ones are lost.....Right now i have couple of guys that i can consider close with, though i do not know every bit of waves of their lives, but they are the ones that i spend time with.....Yeah we do have our misunderstandings, but maturity though might not draw us any closer but it damn well didnt drew us apart...Even one of my close friend Kenny belives that friend is only a word and it reflects nothing more than that....
Time and time again i have been betrayed by people i call friends....but non of them appreciated me being their friend....I mean why would u hurt me if i am ur friend....I mean i didnt hurt u didnt i....The most common conflict in friends issue among guys especially is another instance called gf...Gf has been snatched or fellow friends might not like the gal and true enuff as if hypnotized we guys will end up fighting with our friends over the gal who eventually we will end up dumping or being dumped by anyway....
I had a friend that i tursted..I never did hurt the guy in any means in fact....But he hurt me....did something knowing well that his actions will hurt me...And he did it anyway....He was selfish...The best part about this is that after hurting me that bastard demanded if i want his friendship or not ? What the fuck????U didnt know the the emaning of a friend.....U didnt respect my friendship with u.....fuck what right u -some1 who doesn't know the meaning of friendship, have to demand high upon urself...Fuck do u think ur words are warranted...I dont need this kind of friends...I rather have Kenny who doesn't really believe in idea of friends but still uses his logic and common sense not to hurt me, than a fucking bastard like this who potrays as if my friendship matters whereas in truth be told he doesn't give a fuck...He just tried to reconcile so that he can show off to others that he did make his move to make things better but i wasn't matured enough, and the blame goes all over to me for making things worse...Dude u didnt do anything to make things better.....u r just trying to cover up ur mess and earn a good point infront of others....U dont really care for me....U never did....
Despite the fact i do have good friends such as Victor, Ah 'B, Abeer, William, Kenny and Din to name a few, but no 1 can see past a second after this moment, whatelse do i have to say about who may be what to me in the end...Honestly guys...no offence.....I appreciate all u guys...And i am trying my level best to be the best bud to u guys...but as u all know, all in a sudden a friend became foe to me....so we may not know where we will be positioned to defend what.....But i do hope that we carry on our bond......nevertheless i am prepared to loose the bond....For at the end of the day we all are selfish bastards and bitches.....fuck carrying....screw helpful and ditch kindnesss.....SELFISH rules and i am sure all of us will be a slave to that.....Guess there is no point i care much and feel for u guys....I am different and i cant fit in, therefore i am a bastard to u guys.....when tragedy hits.....

Where fantasy and reality cross paths....friendship is an instance of my journey i am prepared to be
lost of.......

Saturday, May 21, 2005

Hookers Hooked (Q&A)

Vkin said...
If you are married, and your wife's have experimental sex with her colleagues (better still, for free and willingly!) and hopefully comes home with better sex life with you, you would probably be happy. Many husbands will not. Many wives will not too.Legalizing prostitution is giving the ladies another career choice, whereby their asset value will drop each time they complete their business. All man prefers cleaner and fresher prostitutes for some reason. The thing they probably gain is money and sex experience. Legalizing prostitution also means giving access to irresponsible party to force young virgins into this business. Why don't we legalize 'corrupted cops'. After all people don't want to be paying high summons and many police officers just want some money on the road. Why don't we legalize 'pirated cds' Demand is there, supply is there. Why don't we legalize 'drugs' Demand and supply also there. Just because there is a demand and supply, we should legalize it? Think of the consequences dude!Talking about gfs and sex. Come on, in a real relationship it's about the emotional connection, making love is just a bonus. Sex is just a physical activity. Too high of a drive, and if raping/prostitution is your only means of relief, go cut off your dick. But if you have sex with someone you love, don't you think it gives greater pleasure and satisfaction. It's about making love, not just sex.I respect your opinion. Just that I beg to stand on the other side of line where I totally go against prostitution. I'm sure there will be other comments to come! :)

Fahruddin Najumudeen said...
I'm against prostituition too. One small problem will lead to much bigger problems. Jealousy? Diseases? Political unrest? Economy?In theory you may be correct when you say prostituition helps a guy satisfy his wife better. IN REALITY, it doesn't work that way. But hey, who am I to say who's right and who's wrong, right? Let's get some college student or even better a university professer to do a research on this for his/her thesis.....

devilwitattitude said...
Vkin...So your saying as long as i confess i love to the gal, its ok both of us to have sex, in name of love..So everytime u change ur partner and have sex again in name of love, what differentiates the gal and the prostitue...Oh yeah pros take money and gfs dont...Good idea...gives me more flexibility to cheat more gals ...What u mean legalizing corrupted cops...ur saying for every bribe the cops take they have to pay tax for that as well???What kind of control measure are u putting???Pirated VCDs can be curbed by reducing the price of original VCDs...but people are selfish and greedy enough not to thus pirates snakes around....Its not like there isnt any younger virgins been forced to prostituiton now....Its already happening and how are u going to put a stop to this???Are we going to expect some tom, dick and harry to give the policwe info and then the cops to come to the rescue...Wake up gal...We are not living in a world of super heroes..The least we could do is just help those who are already in need...There are beggers out there and we do donate...This is no different then that...There are options for the example u have given...to solve the problem...But u didnt give me any concrete answer how to stop something ur against...There is no point u being against it when ur husband visits the hookers...That nullifies all ur stands dont u think....cus no matter how much ur against it there is nothing u can do abt it.Din....U were right not to criticise thing u r not well aware of....cuz we will not know whats in mind of this prostitues...the reason and the consequences...I am not asking my wife to go n sleep wif other guys to satisfy our sex live...Its just and idea to many...some may take it...some may even fuck it...And Din...we are both graduates, why not we do some researches instead of asking others to do so...Its a deed to society....

Hookers Hooked


Well let me be frank as i always do....Hookers a.ka....prostitues..I dont know what they call in other languages but i guess this will suffice...
It just struck me about this idea being a very well known issue to all of us...and decided to post an entry for this...Well go to any part around the world and there is not one country that do not offer this kind of services...In fact some countries has credited this service as general workers....But some aren't..I am wondering why are these countries condemning such act..I mean it is not a taboo issu anymore...Being a KL boy i know few places where it is quite clear especially at nights what the area stands for..In fact people often drive around just to see some gals in skimpy outfits revealing their breasts most often, despite the fact they have to wake up early next morning to go to work..Some even lie to their wives and get a night out...Well the bottom line is this...There is demand and there is supply so what is the problem...
Oh yeah, the probe is moral fibre...Especially we Malaysians are all full of morals and good values..What are the good values again???Whatever it is, prostituiton doesnt seem to fit in the list. I mean think about it people, some one wants to offer their body in exchange for some money...Its purely business..What does moral have to do with which woman i sleep with..I am not endagering anyone...Its not like i am raping some chick...It all happens at my own expense....Why can't the government just legalise it and start charging some tax...That will provide more revenue to the country don't you think...Currently especially in Malaysia, many people are living wealthy, because they are in this service but has been exempted from tax..I mean if u cant beat them, join them for a greater purpose...
No no no...we are muslim country and such act should not be encouraged...Dude what u mean its a muslim country..I thought there are non muslims here...Plus what the fuck when ur own people dont support you...Are you telling me that there is no muslim that watches porn, murders, consumes drugs and alcoholic beverages and as a matter of fact are u sure none of the muslims never molested any gals they call girlfriend, and then marry another..In fact there are hookers who are also muslims....Dude regardless of what race u are we are all alike..Now can i get a hell yeah for some unity? Hell YEAH....
Having said that, now whats the big deal about guys finding hookers and gals finding gigolos...If u r a man with high moral fibre so be it with u, but what right u have to condemn others and criticise things that u never experienced...Whay are we being shallow minded and close our mind to a radical perspective...Just because i find hooker, does it mean i am a bastard...Hell NO!!!...I am just enjoying what is offered...
Have anyone thought of the benefits of having hookers around???Let's discuss...First and foremost having hookers can be educational..We can learn how to satisfy our wives...If we take a look at statistics published from all around the world.....majority of the women are not having a good sex life....Why???because men cum too fast...So why not i use a hooker as an experiment to develop my skills and stamina so to satisfy my wife...and hold the bond of marriage togethere, as we shudn't close our mind to the fact that some households are trempled because of poor sex actions...
Next why the hell must i destroy my gf's life...I mean think about it guys...You go and confess to a girl that you love here...The next week you hold her hand, the following week u kiss her and within a month u r in bed with her...Now many gals have lost their virginities because of this irresponsible act...If u r horny, go get a hooker...But guys are stingy...they want fresh and free...Fuck u guys....After sleeping with her, u will realise that u have chose the wrong gal and dump her...Trauma will be haunting the gal for the rest of her life...Why are we being cruel....Dumb gals...ass hole guys....Gals think about it everytime the guys gets horny, if he could only let it go somewhere...u ppl will be safe..and for a price to pay the guys will leave u alone...Even if he dumps u, u got nutting else to loose...Sex is sacredlarr dude....but nowadays it is more commercialised...Call me conservative but i am not the bastard....Not to forget the fact that sometimes gals dump the guys after having sex...Well in Malaysia i assume not many dumps right after but it will take about some time...But then again think about it....gals even if u finds out he isnt the right guy and wanted to dump him.....it all could have been even better if u havent lost ur sacred gifts......
Next of course the fact that this hookers may have been oppressed so badly that they wanna sell themselves...As far as i can recall no women wanna sell themselves just like that...There are some who have been pathed there due to circumstances...No matter what their reasons can be, but let us not criticise that we are not experienced in.....Some of them does this to support an entire load of family...some are just cheated...The least we could do for them is to support them....I mean if u r horny and cant screw ur gf and ur wife is out of town, why not make some contribution to the society...
Well people think about it....stupid moral fibre that doesn't really exist these days or realistic idea of saving a virgin, bonding a marriage and even helping the needy....which is more applicable...I am not living in a dreamland, and that is why i am asking u guys to wake up....I am not asking us to go find hookers either, instead i am opening up to the world a new perspective...where it leads i may not know but i am just a one man trying to make a different in a common world....
By the way i am not all out for hookers....but would love to know some places that i havent explored before...Any ideas????
There is something missing here...Oh yeah...I forgot the most important part...These hookers can be so dumb also...Most of them i have seen so far are very beautiful indeed...Why can't they just attract some well to do guys with their looks and settle down...At least they will have a better life to carry on...Now i always pondered upon that...Any answers....
Where reality and fantasy cross paths.....dreamers wake up to reality.....

Names Nightmare


From my previous department, I had several disliking to several people..When i left to my new department i thought i am free from all thos negative energy...But guess what...fate had a large grin on my face today..The first person i dont really like from my previous department was JUNE....What the hell just when I thought i wont have her nightmares, things backfired...I was doing my midnight shift and thing were going fine for the first 75% of my job...and then the nightmare hit..A girl with the same name- JUNE appeared in front of me..well she looks much sweeter and thinner then the actual nightmare gal i am talking about..Nevertheless the name clouded me from all the beauty that this gal posses..Well she is kinda cute and she had a very sincere smile to me, but then again the name is the nightmare...It just reminded me about the previous JUNE and i backed away from this gal requesting my obeserver to handle her...
And then she left...Thought it is over, and then again this time another name hit me...There was this other guy in my previous department...His name is GARY...but for his look a like of FRANKESTINE, me and my tripoders came up with the name FRANKIE for him..Now i never really had the chance to work with the guy..He did seem to be nice but hardly smiled and acknowledged me when i am ready to acknowledge him..And Malaysia is calling us rude..Some of us are rude like myself for coming up with names for others are purely because this people weren't nice to me...Whatever happened to Malaysians are courtesy-full fellows..Not even a smile....So this is why I never really had a keen liking for him...So back to my story after JUNE left...came another guy...and he named himself FRANKIE..Thats when i realised about fate having a fun over me...Two nightmares in a row...Not like i can handle one and now two...But thank god i didnt come across of handling this guy in any sort...In fact the moment i saw him ahead of me, i took a detour and ran away, in fact more likely of walked away...
When all else was over...i checked out and went back to my room..At this point i still havent decided to post this...but then horror struck me again..Another guy i was in offensive was PERRYMAN...yeah what kind of name is that...rhymes alot with PACMAN or even better since the guy looks like pirated VCD sekker at Pasar Malam, me and my friends gave him the name of VCD..didn't want it to be obvious so we cut off the MAN behind...This guy he thinks very great of himself to the extent of not wanting to teach me and my friends anything..But who needs him anyway i know..Nevertheless the attitude ticks me and my friends off badly.So what is this horror about? Well i wanted to watch porn before i went to sleep...I turned on this clip...and then it struck...The video created by PERRYMAN...i thought this guy could be the man behind the profanity, but what the heck and became more concerned on writing this on my blog.
Before i put an ebd with my tagline just a few disclaimer...Girls dont call me pervert for watching porn..Heck which one of you guys dare say you never watched one. If u never really have then u must be a faggot..For not knowing how to enjoy the bits of life..And again gals nowadays even the female species do watch, so what is in it...Some naive guys watch it as educational purpose but end up not being able to control the adrenaline rush and tie themselves up to a loads of trouble like a friend of mine that i know...Some watch it for pleasure and end up being sex maniac...But people like me...we are just as cool as always...
Now that must be the longest disclaimer ever...and for the finale..
Where fantasy and reality cross paths.....nightmares are here to hunt......

Thursday, May 19, 2005

Lorong Hati Patah

Saya berjalan di jalan sepi,
Satu satunya jalan yang saya kenal,
Tak tahu mana di tuju,
Tapi ia kediaman dan saya jalan seorang,

Saya berjalan dilorong kosong,
Atas lorong hati patah,
Dimana bandar tidur,
Saya keseorangan dan saya jalan sendiri,

Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sen,

Bayangku menemani ku di sisi,
Hati cetek ku sahaja yang berdenyut,
Ku berharap sesiapa dapat mencari ku,
Hingga itu saya berjalan seorang,

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah
Ku jalan menuju hala,
Yang berbelah bahagi di minda ku,
Di atas sempadan,
Pengakhir jalan dan saya berjalan keseorangan,

Telaah di antar garis,
Apa yang kecundang dan segalanya adalah baik,
Periksa nadi ku,
Untuk pastikan ku hidup dan saya jalan keseorangan,

Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sen,

Bayangku menemani ku di sisi,
Hati cetek ku sahaja yang berdenyut,
Ku berharap sesiapa dapat mencari ku,
Hingga itu saya berjalan seorang,

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah

Saya jalan sendiri,
Saya jalan sen,

Saya berjalan dilorong kosong,
Atas lorong hati patah,
Dimana bandar tidur,
Saya keseorangan dan saya jalan sen,

Bayangku menemani ku di sisi,
Hati cetek ku sahaja yang berdenyut,
Ku berharap sesiapa dapat mencari ku,
Hingga itu saya berjalan seorang,

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

The endless journey of Problem VS Solution


Bunch of austronauts went to space as that is what they do...Upon reaching there they wanted to take down note on something..When they picked their pen to write...disaster strikes..The ink of the pen started floating leaving none of the space guys able to write anything..As the news got out....2 teams were working on solving the issue. The US team designed a high technology pen which's ink doesnt float to the air. It cost quite a bomb...The pen works perfectly in space...The other team Japan, just sent a pencil instead of a pen..And it worked fine, solved the problem, and cost efficient plus not resource greedy...
U c, often in our lives we have many tasks to attent to..Some of the people get tired and exhausted, because they were focusing on the problems, meaning to say that the probes have higher say than ourselves...The end result of this often people give up and put a stop to the fight....But if we looked at the solution, then often not only we do not give up, but also we triumph in our quest...Now which is a better feeling? Giving up and enslaving us to the problems or triumphing over the obstacle.. I will choose the later.
I came across few people in my life who often give up and justify their actions by calling me stubborn...Mate i am not stubborn, but just that i don't like the feeling of enslaving myself to an obstacle, especially if others can overcome it why cant I? This kind of mindset kept me moving most of the times, but to admit the fact i am not like that anymore...Well thats a whole load of a different story. So back to the issue...we should ask ourselves how often we give up because we were focused on a problem...Succesful people out there today, are where they are due to their mindset of finding solutions...
Donald Trump was a millionaire and went bankrupt and now again he has risen from the fallen darkness...Because no matter what the obstacles is, they want solution not problems..."The Apprentice" is a good show proving this...The one that often get fired will be those that is a problem and not a solution, Donald T is looking for an ultimate solution for his company and at every task solution is more important then problems....
Solution is when we say good bye to the problems and problems is when problems say goodbye to us... Have we ever wondered the feeling of victory after long hardwork.... Have we ever wondered after giving up on something, "what if i would have done this?, I could have probably succeeded"...Too late mates....change the mindset now and the tunnel of glory is right ahead of us.
A guy found a map leading to treasure...and starts to dig up the spot the map indicated, after digging for about 5 feet the guy gave up and went back throwing the map away...Another guy found the map and dig only another 2 feet and found the treasure...Moral of the story : The guy who dug 5 feet didnt wanna dig another 2 feet cuz he gave up...We deserve what we work for not others..
I am aware that more often we will be exhausted and thats when we need the motivation ...Thats where we should think of the solution and the end reslut...Not the problems and the alternatives....When we step into a battlefield we are prepared to fight, not flight....
Given any logical tasks I do not belive we can't solve them...we can be slower than others, but we can do it...Its all in the mindset..
Look at it this way, when we drive car and on the road....no matter how many cars we overtake, we are never infront and we are never behind either....Which means we have loads more to give and achieve and we are not useless as we are not struglling from behind either....This is the motivation i found indeed will keep us moving forth...
Where fantasy and reality cross paths......the endless journey initiates endless success..

When GODJIE feels heartache


From my previous post I have mentioned the creation of GODJIE, and here i decided to touch a little on his funny love side...Well it is not exactly love, but u know what people say that love is blind, but in his case love is senseless...I was chatting with him and i was telling him, how everytime when i was sick or physically hurt, i will become very sad cus all I wish for was for my ex to be around and take care of me...But that ain't gonna happen....Well that's all folks about me....I am here to talk about GODJIE remember...
So once i am done with my story, GODJIE became emotional and started to bring out a blast from his past...I was expecting something sort of serious, but what he told me was more of a ticklish...
The guy used to be one of a sportsman in his college...for confidential purpose i shall not reveal the game he played..So there was this one time where by one of his friend during the game broke his leg....Well thats prettyu normal arite...i mean accidents happen all the time..But the best part in his story is that it involves a girl..U c GODJIE is interested in this particular gal...even till today....BNut nightmare struck and took his peanut sized brain away, the moment his friend broke the leg...What happened was that when the guy broke the leg, it seems the gal he is interested in all in a sudden became extra carrying towards the broken guy....To the extent that she even gave a peck on the guy's forhead...Spectating the whole scenario...our wonderful friend here hoped for a wish "i wish my leg broke instead of him"
Well i thought at this point of time that the story ended...and of course by now i am lauging already at him...because the way he told me the story with his pathetic face...it was damn funny...Well anyway let's continue... So here's what happened next.Godjie and another friend plus the gal decided to take the injured guy to the hospital, it was Godjie's gal's car and was driven by the other friend... On the way to the hospital, Godjie and the gal both bought french fries if i am not mistaken to munch on... Since the other friend is driving, Godjie decided to feed his friend with some of the fries....But to his horror and heart break, similar thing happened at the back seat...His dream gal was feeding her fries to the injured guy..Again Godjie " I wish my leg was broken"...Hahaha
Guys dont go insane...He is still in teh safe side...But never be like me...when fantasy and reality cross paths...insanity blinds, rips the heart and eats up the brain....

D' Evolution of Godjie


Well unlike my usual controversial issues, i decided to tribute this article to a friend of mine, considering also that i just came back from holiday and decided to start it slow... Due to the risc of getting scrapped out of his site i decided not to name him here... Now his name is not Godjie...But then i saw one of his pics and he was posing like a gorilla...So ever since then i decided to call him gorilla...He never really liked it but he know i am joking and ladies to be honest he's a great guy but he is by his own soul and heart is not available anymore as he has some one else in mind. But u may all welcomed to try if u can figure out his true details...So back to how GODJIE began...Simple...I got tired of calling him gorilla all the time and decided to call him gorri...and as time went by my tounge skipped and the word actually became godzi for Godzilla....So again as time went by, the word just became GODJIE, not as in god father but as in whatever it is from the beginning...
The best part about this name was that when someone else uses what you created to acknowledge the same person...
I have this girlfriend, as in a girl who is a friend...She is quite short and kinda cute i would say especially when she used the name i created..
It happened about 3 days ago, when the gal, GODJIE, myself and another friend were out of town and was doing some window shopping...When the time came back for us to go back, this GODJIE was leading the way, i was behind him not far apart walking next to the gal, and the other friend of mine was walking even further behind... I was talking to her about something and all in a sudden she changed the topic....she asked "where is GODJIE" as the guy went missing from her eyes, and when she managed to locate him, with mucho happiness and excitement expressed "haah, there is GODJIE". I was just holdijng back my laughter at that moment as it was in the public...
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....friendship of laughter bonds the way....

C.S.I : Massage Message


I recently went on holiday with my tripod members and a chic...Well we are all friends allright...To read about the story please visit my friend's link (http://dinzlink.blogspot.com)...He segmented it to 3 episodes ala Star Wars.
But i would like to post something regarding a particular event that took place...The massage...three of my other friends went for the massage but i passed the option of being massaged by a guy.
What happened was after Din came back from the massage.....He was bragging alot about how the massage felt good and all, and how he was in a paper panties only...when the session started...
I was trying to figure out so badly what the hell happened that could have got this guy so excited....
So before we proceed ladies and gentleman, be reminded that this are my analysis and my only be pointless assertions, but as usual i am open to the options of others and respect it...
So this is the analysis:-
If Din is gay he would have enjoyed it well though, plus with extra bucks i am sure he could have gotten some extra services as well...But then again that is not possible, because I told u people before that he is interested in a GAL not a GUY....so the idea of him being gay is not possible at all....I am against it at all cost... (Din...don't remove my link arite, i am supporting u here bro)..
So the next analysis i could get was from what he told me when the massaseur started to massage from his butt line...Din felt like screaming, and it seems he did tried to shout but besides the mouth wide opened, there was no sound... I would equate this phenomena to that of a sensual feeling, where u r enjoying every bit of the touch....So at this point few theories are possible, its either the massaseur's hand was so smooth as smooth as a gal's that Din enjoyed it very well....Or it might as well Din has been drugged in( I dont know, though maybe Din is not a gay, no one knows about the possibilities of teh massaseur is), so the massaseur might as well took some advantage over Din while he was drugged (poor Din), even perhaps maybe Din's private part was touched and its either the hand's smoothness, drug or even Din might as well naturally enjoyed the overwhelming sensation that made him voiceless... Who knows..
When fantasy and reality cross paths.....end of report...

Thursday, May 12, 2005

Relegious Hypocrites,Peaceful Illiterates


This may be a sensistive issue...but i have the guts and i have the space to express my view..I hope non are offended and together we can strive to make a difference...
Often we see the problems with war, or even a cat fight or even cold war.....But never do we think we it all began....Our late Pope John Paul 2...was fighting for unity and peace,George Bush took on Iraq in name of Peace...UN is there to promote peace and most of all all relegion stand by firmly with the idea of peace not realising the fact that relegion itself is the biggest problem and obstacle in achieving peace...1st and foremost we humans are selfish...we look into our own rice plate before others, despite the fact that relegion teach us to be more concerned about other instead of ousrselves. Deffinitely i cant prove when did relegion started...or which relegion came 1st or the fact that if god really exist or not...Mate my ancestors are not alive when it all began few hundred years ago...so how the hell will i know...If only time machine is available...
Anyway back to my story
I had several times people approaching me trying to justify why their relegion is better than mine...Often i can blast back but more often i rather keep quiet...The reason is this....I am not denying whatever u say....The common issue to all well known relegion is that they all teach us to be good, do good and live good....But its often humans who translates things wrongly...Any relegion said that theirs is the true way, that doesn't mean they are asking us to go and condemn others...They are just upholding the sovereignity of their own beliefs...Again we humans in the name of our relegion not only we are not leaving to the fullest of what was thought but we are also not letting others to leave peacefully...
Take the case of Israle and Palestine....I got so fed up of this issue that i gave up on following it...But from what i can recall...they were fighting and the fight happened due to the claim of a place-The Holy land...From those dyas govt till today non can solve the issue..Bible said they are the owners, and so did the muslims....
But what they forgot to analyse is the fact that quran and bible has loads of similarity...People know this but deny to acknowledge it and rather fight for the place by suicide bombing....So the logic of these people is that they rather die or even more accurate they rather kill for the sake of that place...No honestly where is the logic in that....Did Quran or Bible say kill for the sake ouf our relegion....Nope, not at all.....In fact both the relegion says it is ok to give in, so i am sure giving in being a very good deed god will not punish us when judgement day comes...
But NO....again the turning point is at the hands of we selfish humans...Due to our differences we fight and kill...We humans often use the scriptures that guides us according to our own will....When Bush wanted to attack Iraq he quoted bible and said "Summit to authorities" and the people responded by quoting another verse and said "love thy enemies"...Isnt it proven that we human are inconsistent bastards here who actually misuse of the holyness presented to us....We should use our relegion as a guide to love others but not as means to fight others and condemn them...
We see preachers coming to house and preaching, potraying how wonderful people they can be...But damnit if u get a closer look u can see how dirty can these people can get.. I have friends when i go and ask them some relegious Q...they will teach me and i felt great about it....but to later on find out that the guy who preached can be a fucking prick...now that opens a whole new meaning towards what the relegion is...People these days play politic, they wanna imply a positive image infront others and at the same time be the fucking bastard and bitches they are...
My point of view is this if u wanna follow a relegion, follow it fully or dont follow it at all...IF the relegion say that u shudnt yoke with non beliver then dont yoke...Do not argue, cus the moment u argue to justify ur own action, then its obvious that u are guided by ur own feelings and not by ur relegion..Why do u need a relegion where it doesnt help u...Please let us not use the same ol' excuse of " I am weak" or "I am only human" to justify why our way skews at times...I think those are merely another excuse to justify our improper conduct...
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....its time to look back and carve our paths

An expression worth the public

This is not mine...But i find this lady has good common sense and loads of expression...This script might be worth pondering and be of some enlightmen to both men and women.
If only ALL guys or not to be idealistic, MAJORITY of men practise the true sense of what a gentleman shld be, I dont think there's a need to highlight the importance of 'Women Rights' time and again as a reminder that Hey, the problem of men abusing women is still widely spread. What you r able to see is PHYSICAL abuse, how abt EMOTIONALLY abused cases? I'm a lady, but believe me I'm not being 'emotional'. I see it that even my womenfolk are turning to bitches nowadays. God gave us brain to think, and not undermined the so-called 'weaker gender' labelled against us. Yes, we've moved on attaining higher qualifications, earning much more income than our mothers, independent, but I'm sad to see my peers having to act as slaves in their own home. Majority men still want a woman who treat him as well as his mother do tt includes treatin him like a baby, being a cheerleader in all sense and at the same time he sticks to being the man in the house giving command. It'll come to a point when these men will blame it on higher education tt brought abt the women failure to heed his every word. Where's the importance of communication when our views r not warranted when the men's decision is final? Most women are not unreasonable souls. We stood by our men, our vows even after countless affairs a man has. Extra-Marital affairs is out there across races, religion. I've personally seen young nursing students fr broken homes heading to KL enrolled in a private hospital Nursing College moonlighting as 'kept-women'to many married/ divorced men who treat these girls as play things. Innocent young girls driving around in big cars to school.Did I help? I did highlight to College of Nursing and no feedback at all. Many attempts thru e-mails, calls, but I dont see what's the action taken. Secretary even says it's a norm and warrant no further action. Period. Arent they concern of sexual diseases these kids shld know very well, but what's the missing link here???I appreciate men who r true men and respect a fellow human. We are after all a citizen of the world.The world is becoming a much more trying, difficult place for some, and we shld help these pp all coz of God, coz saving our mankind. Not coz of bragging or money or prestige. Sad to say, utmost sincerity is laughed at nowadays. Where is the sense of responsibility, honesty? I just hope women, esp young girls will come fwd and expose all these beasts. There r many players out there who lead double lives. Is there an avenue to expose them? On what grounds can we do so? Shld be continue to remain silence? Do we have to wait till someone is dead to prove emotional abuse? How abt men who break all possible things in the house and wifey had to run away to save herself fr being beaten by beasts time and again? He didnt 'succeed' in laying a hand on her, and he still shld scot free, have drinks w his kakis, and jolly-gd time w his mistresses all over Malaysia? U'll be surprised of the women who 'volunteer' to be these bastards' bitches.What more can be done if College of Nursing dont give a damn to reports of a depressed/suicidal nursing student? What if they r drug addicts thanks to married men they slept w? If all matters come to a dead end, best solution is to stay away fr helping them further coz all the parties concerned r in denial while the problem presist. This is a reality.Vanda

Lady Power


Before i go on be reminded that i am not anti women or anything of that sort...
But it just fuckin drive me crazy the fact that for the past few days whenever i flip through the newspaper, there will be an article about goverenment revising women's right act in Malaysia, or something that touches the issue of women where it gives them more privileges...
Duddettes, is this really neccessary... I mean guys nowadays dont treat u like salve...They have evolved into beings that understand ur feelings and treat u equally...But one thing that tick us guys off is the fact that women like to demand...My plead to us is do not demand...Ask and it will be given...especially if it is necessary.....
As if there is not much probe with letting women be in command....now the govt is trying to boost their super egos....
Talking about equal rights...What the hell does the women want... I mean think about it...if i am angry with a guy, i can punch him but is it ok for me to do the same when i am angry with a lady...I will be bastard if i do so...but the fact is u females demand for equal rights....Which means treating all of u equal in every sense....So if i punched a lady....u cal me no gentleman...How can that be any equal then....
Plus if i molested a gal, or even teased her in a sexual manner...they call it sexual harrasments...For goodness sake, even if i accidentally touched their hand they will call it sexual harrasment.....and not to mention those hyper active gals who will take this to the next level and end up having us guys sued...So what justice is there for us guys....If a girl broke my heart after sleeping with me, can i bring this to the court and say she betrayed me...What kind of judgement will I get...they don't call this sexual harrasment do they...So where is the equality here....
Why demand for equality when it is subjective.... U gals should make up your mind...For the better unification of all of us...
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....The Rise of The New Era is a MUST

Rally out of the Alley


Today was my last day at my current dept. Not exactly last, but i am on leave after this and once i come back from leave, i am attached to a new dept already..So my tripoders CK and Din were waiting for this moment for a long time already and we even made a plan how to make a dramatic exit.....
So in the morning after checked in , all three of us went out for breakfast, since we are going out we decided to have a rehearsal... And this is how the rehearsal went-
All three of us tugging our arms, Din played Boulevard of Broken Dreams from his PDA...it was looud enough for the rest of the office personnel to hear but most of them haven't check in...so it was quite a favour to us...Song check...and all 3 of us tugging our arms....and walked with a very dramatic expression in our face...Whoever in the office saw what we did and started laughing...Yeah it was kinda funny and i admit it....But to do something never done by others before...Now that's a real experience....Of course it was only for breakfast and it was only a reharsal
After our breakfast, we came back and were waiting till 2pm when we can finally check out....But then storm hit us...Our coordinator being very occupied or shall i say lazy, he asked us to prepeare our own appraisal and we need the appraisal to indicate our performance in that dept. Well somehow by 3pm all 3 of us, finished preparing the appraisals....But then another tornado this time i would say hit us.... My coordinator all in a sudden had the time to spare and decided to have an interview or shall i say more like an interogation with us....Din was the 1st to go... And I thought his session was very long...By this time all three of us are pissed cus we have to check out by 3pm, and its already 3.30 pm and still at office...At about 3.45 Din came out and told me there's an ammendment to be done to the appraisal and sped off to his work. By this time CK was in for his session...CK is even better, he took about an hour for that session....By that time, i became restless cus my turn next and once he came out, i went in...thinking to myself that my session will be shorter..Fuck to my own awe, i didnt realise it took me about 1 hr and 15 mins...I felt like it was shorter...During my session, Din sent me a message but since I am in the room with my coordinator, i decided to ignore that message first.... The moment I came out from the room, CK and Din informed me that i broke both their record...Damn...I saw my message and saw it was from Din and it said "u broke my record", another message came from CK and read "i am the record holder" and another message came also from CK saying that" dude, u broke my record" ....it was kinda funny how the whole process went thru..
So all done and its shobuda (ShowTime)....But this time we changed our song to "Beautiful Day" by U2....hahahahaha....Again the Brothers in Amrs marched out being watched by several executives and other staffs...We marched out with pride for our dinner....It may not sound as funny but the real scene is especially how slowly we walked with awkward steps and facial expressions....
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....Tripoders are marched out with pride....

Wednesday, May 11, 2005

A government i'll not SALUTE!!!!


Initially i tot what???...Then i tot what the hell mate.....and today here i am fuming yet unable to do anything abt it...Who read the newspaper today.. I am sure people has posted this even earlier than me but forgive me for my lateness as my hands are tied pretty tight...
Initially when NS was introduced i was ok stillll.....But then when they introduced jail sentence for for NS dodgers....i was pissed... I mean whatever happened to individual rights man...I mean even from the beginning it is my wish what the hell i wanna do wif my life...but not the government's...So if i wanna skip NS so i should..Its non of the gov's bloody business....
To look at the effectiveness of NS so far i wouldnt know any, but i sure know a few things what happened after NS was introduced...A girl was at home having peaceful life, when she was called to serve NS...reluctant but she went....and then what happened....NEWS FLASH!!! NS Trainee raped by trainer......and then no one knows what the hell happened after that...Government is pretty slick when it comes to blanket the dirty implications out of their own act......But think abt it...if the gal hasn't attended the training she would haf led a peaceful life...Now only god knows what happened...
Well that doesnt matter to the gov...but if u ever dodge NS they will put u in jail....and that's justice for them....Suprisingly the gov is very concerned on what the hell is happening around our country..I wonder where the hell the government went, when the guy who was jailed today since he dodged NS, dropped out of school due to his family's misfortune.. He carried the burden of his family..To me that showed way more responsibility than that NS could teach in 3 months..A boy gave up his future for his present moment...Now who haf that kind of guts and purity these days......Well guess what people...NS is the best form of training any human could get...
I was even more pissed to read the comments from the Judge....She said this will serve as a warning to all the other NS dodgers.......1st Q- Its one's own wish to do whatever they want witht heir lives, especially if u never cared abt these ppl when they are down so u got no rite to condemn them when they dont favour u..... 2nd Q)- U mean to say there are many other NS dodgers??? 3rd Q)- Where the hell are they..the last time i checked news published that there are several 1000 of dodgers...So where the fuck are they??? 4th Q)- How come government so good at tracking down the dodgers,especially the one that is really poor and not able to pay the fine??? 5th Q)-Whatever happened to the rich brats....the dato's son etc....How come it is always the unfortunate are hit with more unfortunes
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....My middle fingers pay tribute to the government i vote

Tuesday, May 10, 2005

What makes me a bastard?

In my previous post, i mentioned about a friend of mine who treated the gal nicely when they were friends but not when they are couples... Now the gal here....she has this concept about male species and her future husband...She will only consider a guy if the guy doesnt smoke, drink or gambling... Guys if any of u haf any one of this habit, then u should just forget about this gal... Well thats her requirement alrite..
Anyway my Q is this???If i have any of thses attitudes does that make me a bastard???
Does that mean people who preach and never speak foul language are the best of people...
We read in newspapers that Priests commit sins.....Fathers drill their own heir and mothers swindle money... Think about it these 3 entities i mentioned are suppose to be honourable characters....But look at what the world has got into...
Mates, please stop discriminationg and stereotyping people for who they are...Accept people for who they are.....As bad as Osama Bin Laden is as a terrorist he too has family...Not to forget Sadam Hussein as well and who can ever not mention George Bush.... The guy mass murdered people in Iraq in the name of Politics and Security.....But we still see his daughters campaigning for their Dad....
Let me tell you a story....
A bird was flying south running away from winter...But the bird got lost and since winter already hit, decided to find a nearby tree and rest....But it was too tired to make it to the tree and fell on the ground...Adding more misery to the bird a cow pooped out its dung on the bird....But the bird felt the warmth of the cow dung and decided to be in comfort of it...With joy the bird started to sing gracefully which attracted a near by cat...The cat decided to take the bird out of the shit and clean it...Guess what happens after that???
The cat ate the bird of course....
Moral of the story....Not everyone who gave u shit is bad person and not everyone who grooms u is the best person....
Within all of us there are some honourable characteristics...Osama though is a terrrorist but fought for his peolle...Same goes to Sadam and Bush.....It is in all messy idea, when we find something genuine and clear will we appreciate the person for who he or she is....And thats why these mass murderers has a family to go back to....
I too was discriminated for who i am....I know the pain
When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths....let it be in us to accept who wants to be with us....

Hi Friend, Bye GirlFriend/BoyFriend


I know i am going to talk about the very common topic among us all..And i am sure all of you are well aware of that as sson as ur eyes caught a glimpse of my title...
But why hypocracy...Dude and duddettes...cuz its the fact... Why do we go through break ups...... Simple...Cus we are not obliged to carry on the relationship....We do not take responsibilities....regardless of how much we are going to hurt some one...It doesn't matter...
Well wait till the wounded soul decided to take a parang and chop your head off...What? You going to blame him/her for reacting tat way? Mate...let us not forget that there is no measure to pain....No matter how small ur deeds can be but it always may well be a bigger heartache to the other party. So if the wounded party chops of your head.....u got no one to blame except for yourself...
So what now...Am i saying that no one should go into a relationship...Well that may be an option but then again i am sure we all are not wiliing to do that..Companionship is essential for us..It just completes the cycle...What the fuck no one nowadays are more sentimental as i am...Haha..
Have we ever wondered how the hell our parents survived 20 or 30 or even more years of relationship???Its the commitment that they get after going thru a CEREMONY called MARRIAGE....Thats it...The difference between a relationship with a boy or a girl and a MARRIAGE is just a stupid ceremony...But there is significance difference...COMMITMENT...Now commitment is not a matter of ceremony, but its more of matter of the mind....If i want to be committed i can and i will....but suprisingly these days, no one ever give a shit about commitments as it is too much of a burden to carry....too much of a hassle to understand and solve problems in a relationship....so we break loose and resort to an alternate solution....BREAK UP......
No why the hell i brought up this topic???
I found out recently that a friend of mine has been eyeing this gal for quite some time...and that time, the gal visits him and he visits her quite often...And things seem to be pretty normal and they both enjoyed that kind of attention....So eventually things worked out and they both became couples....Not even a month and now they are hitting the rocks already....One of the issue was that my friend doesnt enjoy she visiting him often at his room...What the hell is this people of the world...You can treat a friend better and when the same friend became your girlfriend u started to treat her like shit...Dude grow uplarrr....My prediction is this...with so many people opting to this kind of attitudes....DIVORCE after marriage is not a taboo issue anymore... We ASIANS are not much of DIVORCE-type people but the westerners are..Looking at the current younger generation who are influenced by wesetern agendas....I guess the sanctity of marriage is dead even before it began...Now i know why i call it stupid ceremony...Cus it doesn't help anyone to a stronger bond...Its our mind that decides what happens in a relationship....
A mind that was not matured enough to think...a mind that doesnt feel anything over the word said spattered.... Non give a shit these days....I am one of the victim of a cruel mind but still i love the gal...Kinda stupid....but mate the gal i love with all my heart cannot be a bitch within a split second....Then what's the idea of me confessing "I LOVE YOU" to her in the first place............I want to love her and not hate her for a second... Circumstances might influence us but it shouldn't change us... Never say "I LOVE YOU", unless u r determined to prove to the world that u really do...Wake up to lose everything u gained and be prepared to stay awake for LOVE is when being awake is deffinitely better than being asleep..... When Fantasy and Reality Cross Paths.....The mind awakens to a new wrath....

Saturday, May 07, 2005

No Bingo, Credit Card Bimbo

No I am not condemning any of us who has a credit card, but i am refering more towards the people that call them sales executive and hunt people like me down and trap 'em into the world of debts... Poor innocent soul such as myself are often conned by promotional packages and perusasive speech...The paragraph below expresses my experience today....
None of my friends knew how the hell this credit card bitches ( 2 of them both ladies in their mid 20s) managed to come find out secluded office and she deicded to approach one by one people starting from the second most popular character in my blog- Din... At this point of time i didnt know that they were credit card sellers...All i knew was that this Din is talking with a chun chick... But due to my business, i decided not to make my self known..... After a while Din came and told me that thos ebimbos was actually Credit Card sales executives... The best part was that they were from HSBC...It didnt sound funny rite??? I thought so... Well in my case it was indeed funny because of what Din told me after that. When one of the bimbo approached him, the moment she mentioned the word credit card and HSBC, Din snapped " when I applied your bank denied me without any reasons and now you want to ask me to apply, NO THANKS", and according to Din the girl tried persuading him by saying "sorry" and "why not you try again". But Din just snapped her off again...
I know ladies ...you might be thinking how cruel this guy could be right??? Well i guess credit card is a taboo issue for him....so he got all so worked up... ANyway in summary of his story...Din is younger by me 1 year...Which makes him 22 this year and that means he is not yet 22 and still 21 ++...SO the guy start applying for credit cards to many banks including HSBC and Citibank....but all of them denied him of the privillege....WHY????? Simply because he is too young of course... And then finally Southern Bank accepted his application and gave him his CARDS.... You should have seen his face when he got those 2 cards.....Lets not talk about what he did with his card... Thats his problem...
So back to my initial story....after done with Din, and several other people....one of the bimbo finally came to me and CK....CK cut her conversation off by saying that he already has HSBC credit card.... Fair enough and now is my turn.... You see I am looking for a good value for the card that i wanna apply... SO i was interested in getting to know about their deals.
One of their promotion was a 512MB MP3 player, but there's a catch.......you are guaranteed of 90% of winning it but not 100%... I was really interested in that player you see....But 90% wasn't convincing enough....
When it comes to credit card i try not to make a decision hastily......In fact previously i was approached by 2 personnels from CITIBANK....and after hearing them, i told them i need to think about this...and they were fine with it.... But this HSBC personnel was nothing like that... I told her i need to think about this and she just said "Aiyarrrrr, just applylarr.....if you dont like you can cancel it...just try out marrr". From this I am sure many of you would have came to conclusion how unproffessional was she.... Not only that...think about what kind of confidence is she giving me when she told me that i can cancel whenever i want... Talking about losing even before we go to war means have already lost.... This kind of sales executive should give me more confidence to buy their card and tell me what is so good about their product....But this girl is a total contradiction.....Besides all that i asked the girl when will their promotion end.... She replied,"it just started" and then I asked again, " I am not asking you how long has it started, I asked when will the promotion end" and she replied "I don't know, the management decides it". Fair enough answer but still as a representative she should know inside out of her products... Whatever happened to good customer service these days.... I am not asking her to give me erotic massage....I am only enquiring about the product she is offering and she not knowing about it doesn't really buy much of my confidence. What if the promotion ended tomorrow before my application is processed...then i have to go through whole loads of anger trying to find justice....Guess i rather requested for erotic massage ....At least i would have gotten a solid answer.......
But these people they dont care about me and you...All they care was to make a sale and gain their commision rate... The more they sell the more they earn.... SO in the end whatever happens to you is your problem and not theirs...What a cheat....
And I thought, it is common character of girls to pull out on a guy after sucking him dry in relationship, but looks like the same tactic can be applied well in their business strategy...Thx gals for the lesson taught.But to be honest, if i have this kind of employee.... I'll start playing -The Apprentice : Malaysian's Reality and say "You're Fired"
For the rest of you beware...there are people like this everywhere....who will lure you into damned pit and run away from responsibilites as long as it doesn't hurt them..Selfish is a common name for that...Insurance Agents, Direct Sales, Multilevel Marketing as well as Mobile Operator subscription sellers..... Lets bang bimbos...........

Thursday, May 05, 2005

Series of Unfortunate Events

Being stuck up at my working place all the time is not a wonderful experience. Everyday to visit the same venue and do the same chores. What a routine life for an adventurer like me. It doesn’t take long before I wanna run away from this huge concrete prison. The only answer is how. My fate I have to end up here, a place where I don’t enjoy much of the things than I do. But people responsible for this are now being completely irresponsible. Well that’s a different story.
Anyway, one fine night my two friends and I were having our time out at coffee bean, just relaxing and chit chatting- u know the usual craps we youngsters do. From the place we were, KL reflected its beauty with the surrounding lightings, and all three of us looked in awe and wished we were there. That’s the beginning of the journey, looks more like a curse but we enjoyed the curse, if only al the curses in the world could be fun and enjoyable.

Thus the day after, we actually conspired to go down at 6.30pm after work. As my car had brakes problem I have ruled out the possibility of journeying with it, therefore I decided to borrow my friend’s car which was a Mazda Astina 323. Well, all you drifters wanna be, this car might be a good start. Back to the story, when I got the key of the car, I passed it to my fellow tripoder Din. I wasn’t so keen on driving, but this Din he can talk non stop about driving and all his skills and drifting etc etc. So I decided to let him drive, and he took the offer eagerly. Furthermore it’s a rear wheel drive, thus the guy got excited over the ability of the car to drift, but I warned him to take things smoothly.
Kenny and Din were with me at Coffee Bean yesterday when the whole curse struck, Young just joined the journey as he too felt the same way as us.

So we four began the cursed journey. After letting the car warm up for a while, it was time to go. Din stepped on the clutch, engaged the gear and accelerated out of the car park. No problem. However, just as we took the first downhill corner, Din’s eye caught some red flickering at the car’s speedo meter layout. But the car was driving normally thus Din decided not to convey this issue to the rest of us. If only we knew, probably we might have backe out from the journey that day. We stopped at the petrol station to pump in some air to the tyres. My friend had the fuel full so no worries for us. Off we went and things went smoothly. About half way through Din finally mentioned abt the red flickering lights. I saw the flickerings as well. Everytime he engages the clutch the engine dies of and that was what the red light indicated but since it’s a downhill, the car kept on moving smoothly after Din releases the clutch. From my experience, my car use to have the same problem as well, but then it wasn’t major such that it needed immediate attention, so I told Din, don’t worry, its fine and we just kept on moving unaware that the car is moving smoothly due to downhill momentum.
The journey was fine all the way down and then the problem surfaced again right at the toll plaza, when the engine died again right when we are about to pay. I was looking at Din, clueless as to what happened. He just kept on reigniting the engine. It took a while before the engine reignited.

The journey went smoothly thereafter (again). We reached to Giant, Batu Caves safely. No our intention wasn't shopping, it was a side event, the main event being to get away from the God Forsaken place remember? Din drove us through to the car park in the wrong direction. So the rest and I started condemning the guy for that, forgetting completely about the problems of the car. At one point Din thought he saw an empty space to park the car and as he accelerated towards the car park, the sudden disappointment caused the car’s problem to be awaken again. There was a shopping trolley parked at the lot and since from far there were few cars blocked the lot, we couldn’t see it in the beginning and as I said when disappointment hit Din, the car mati engine again. Finally after the same reigniting procedures Din managed to park somewhere right where the car stalled again but this time we are glad considering we have parked the car. So no worries, and as soon as he got out of the car phobia of driving hit Din. He passed the car keys to me as we entered Giant.

After 1.5 hours of wandering in Giant, where Din bought a 4-gang extension cable, Kenny bought his underwear (socks count as underwear too OK), Young bought his month stock of liqour, and I bought something to munch on. We later went back to the car. I thought things would be fine now that the car has got its rest. But as I mentioned earlier, it’s a curse. The car stalled everytime I ignite it. So confident of my skill being better than Din’s I managed to switch the gear swiftly and to a low skretching sound managed to reverse the car out of the lot. But no matter how good my skills are, it was no match for the damage the car is suffering, I can barely move smoothly out of the park lots to the main road and considering there are many other cars ahead of me, it made the whole thing worse. Everytime I brake the car to halt it dies off. At one point still inside Giant parking lot as if the car decided not to move until we repair it, no matter how many times I reignite the engine starts but dies off immediately the moment I release the accelerator. So we resorted to the classic approach. The rest of them pushed the car to a safer space within the car park as we knew we need to do something with the car else we are doomed. After 20 minutes of investigation ala CSI which included where we checked the temperature, water level and stuff, we came to a conclusion that the Astina has finally fainted. And non of us knew CPR for cars. Wish I brought my own car. Unsure of what to do as we were not the brightest about cars; engines in particular, I called the car owner.
My friend, the car owner really treated me like some kind of dumbass. Despite me having explained all the scene in an orderly and fashionable manner which covered all the problems and applied theoritical alternative solutions, the guy insisted on me pressing the accelerator after igniting the engine a while before start driving again…But the fact remains that everytime I release the accelerator the car faints.
Seeing that things are to no avail I asked Din and Kenny to go and enquire a near by car washer inside Giant’s parking lots if there could be any mechanics around. Then a malay guy came. I forgot to note down his name and he looked like he’s the owner of the Car Wash INC. Well I thought that guy might an expert or something but apa boleh buat…sama dunggu jugak. He tried revving up the engine as well. Duh! Like I didn’t do that and as if when he tries things are going to be ok. In fact the guy made the condition to move along the path of bad to worse. After he revved the engine, suddenly we heard a sound of punctured tube or leaking gas. Initially we thought its coming from a nearby water pipe. But then after a while we knew the guy has jacked our trouble to a higher degree.
Maybe at this moment the malay guy got a little freaked out as well, so he decided to call his part-time mechanic friend. After conversation with his friend the guy informed us that the mechanic is in Bangi at the moment and it will take him about 1 hour for the guy to get here. Well we got that much of time to spare of course considering we haven’t eaten our dinner as well. So we decided to take our dinner at a nearby banana leaf restaurant. Been craving for food like this mate.

Here comes the 2nd cursed journey –walking to the restauraunt was an adventure in itself.

We all walked on the highway towards the restaurant because we can't get over the monsoon drain and while on the way asked for directions twice and decided to follow a kid's advice to keep going in our direction and we had to cross across a flyover in order to go beneath it so that we could get to the other side of the road that we have been desperately trying to get to. As we reached the other side of the road we saw pasar malam stalls…but we were more tempted on the banana leaf leaving the pasar malam alone..I will deal with you next time Night Market.

After eating some horrible banana leaf (not the leaf lah), we went back to the Astina. Throughout our meal, we were contemplating various options if the mechanic guy can't fix the car or even worse, came wayyyyyyy too late. I called some people for alternative solution but to no avail, and we all brainstormed some tactics including taking a taxi back and leaving the Astina in Giant. We had to scrap that idea coz we would feel bad leaving my friend’s precious Astina back, plus he wouldn't like that idea and would probably give us a hell of an ass kicking when we come back. Of course the fact remains that even if we decide to leave the car and take a taxi back, the success rate is very slim. What will you think as a taxi driver when you see 3 bouncers and a drug addict waving to stop your taxi? Got the picture.

Well, when we reached the car at where it was left, the Bangi mechanic guy was there already! Thank God! He assessed the situation and began fixing. During the time, we all made jokes and laughed like wild hyenas at times and at other times we have low volume discussion regarding some issues which I won't share here(actually I kinda forgotten what we spoke about). Of course at times we were watching the mechanic cutting loose some wires and even worse just threw away one of it. We were shocked but couldn’t say anything cuz a mentioned earlier non of us are car engine savvy so we gotta put trust on this guy. But lo and behold, after 30 minutes, the car was temporarily fixed. The mechanic guy was cool man. He was chatting to Kenny while fixing some stuff in the engine compartment, including him having a high salary and this mechanic stuff being a hobby and all. Since the guy was being nice, I called upon the rest and told them that if he doesn’t except any money just give him about RM50. I mean RM50 divide by 4, Rm 12.50 per person only. I think if it were some other ill-hearted mechanic, it would have caused us a bomb. Well, as expected the mechanic didn't want to accept any money saying he just want to tolong-menolong like that (really our angel man). We decided to put RM50 in his pocket and we parted.
So this time I finally got a test drive; at least the car's engine didn't die everytime the clutch is engaged. Feeling confident with the car’s condition, I decided to rev it up and considering the road back home is straight, it just pumped my adrenaline to step on the ride (note : at this point I was driving really fast an non of the rest complained. Trust my driving of course ).

I drove all the way to a nearby Projet for a late drink. By this time Din began to overcome his earlier mentioned phobia and decided to get into the driver's seat after the Projet drink. He managed to drive smooth on the way back. On the way we were playing Project D’s –Dogfight song. Young instantly commented to Din to drive slow (I looked at the speedo metre and it indicated Din at present driving only at 60KM/H!) on the highway. Should have seen the look on Din’s face. This guy is not much of a slow driver anyway, and he is already slow due to the intense of confidence and trust people put on him but still he is required to drive slower. I recall the time I learnt to ride a motorbike. I took my mom for a spin and I am only going at 30 km/h and she got freaked out. Hahaha..Not a very good feeling though, but nowadays I can drive with my own rhythm and tempo considering no one doubts me. But Din, you got a long way to go pal.
Anyway, on the way up, we all decided to stop and have a break and take in some scenery, so Din had an idea where is the best spot and as he drove through and decided to stop, I saw this car, parked at the same sport we wanted to –I couldn’t recall the model but if not mistaken it is Honda City. As Din passes the car I saw this shadow of a girl on top of the guy and they were making out.
Din, parked us a bit in front and we all begin exiting the car. Imagine this….1st I came out of the car as a cool looking macha, the Din came out like some sort of all time boxer, and then this Young wearing only shorts opened the rear door and only stepped his one foot outside the car but still sitting in the car, potraying the look of an old timer –apek taiko (don’t ask me to explain the terms).I thought that was bad, but Kenny proved me wrong. He was worse .
Kenny got out of the car. Have I mentioned that he looks like a serenti escapist drug addict. With that kind of look he decided to kick a can he was holding into the sky. The rest of us looked at the Honda City's engine came to life. Kenny kept on kicking the can for a while until at one point he decided to stop and take a very scary turn and looked at the car's direction. All in a sudden hysteria struck him (that’s what I thought), he begin jumping up and down EXACTLY like a chimpanzee ass on fire, and we observe that the City's lights came on and the driver drove onto the road as if he was being chased by the police/mafia! The driver almost ran into the barrier! IT WAS SO DAMN FUNNY! We all got a real laugh for 1.85 minutes! I have never seen a funny scenario in my life before man. You should have seen it with your own eyes. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Anyway, we safely reached back safely after a night’s full of varieties. Fun and tragedy collides, series of unfortunate event takes ride.

Tuesday, May 03, 2005

L@dY K!!L3r

Was just having a chat with a my fellow tripoder Din and others.. Din suddenly came up with a very blunt idea which I am sure ladies may find it interesting.. He asked us “Whats the difference between a wife and a girlfriend, why do you need a girlfriend when you can have a wife” and continued “If it’s a girlfriend I have to do all those UNNECESSARY stuffs such as –hello sayang, how are u darling and all, but if it’s a wife, I don’t really have to care about treating them nicely”… Watchout people, its either he is GAY or definitely planning to be single for the rest of his life….even worse…he only treats ladies as baby bearing machine….What an insult.. Women right activists…you have all my blessings to sue him… This is what happens when fantasy and reality cross paths….an insane youth travelling out of his future…Can you smell the sarcasm of this topic…..

P.S. I am not saying he is GAY, but rather open to the idea that it may be his options…But as I know he is interested in a girl, so guess that nullifies every other doubts.

A Reason to FIGHT!!!

More often than not we find ourselves in the midst of battles…Battles that are of our concern, battles that we can’t give a damn about and battles that we do not know about but we know that we are part of it.. I quote my best friend saying “ Don’t start a war you can’t win”. Though he uses it in a joking manner, among friends and especially to me, but nevertheless he has a point. I mean why do we often get ourselves engulfed in a battle that we can’t win. Favorite answer to that Q will be, “because we don’t know if we can win”. Beloved Dude and Duddettes….The moment you doubt your strength, you have already lost. Then why do you still wanna go through it and end up messing things up at a greater degree when you could have put a stop to all this right from the beginning… It takes great load of maturity to take responsibilities over our actions, and I am not so surprised to say that people these days rather love to run away and break free from problems than to fight the battle..
All of us will have our battle to fight, and only we can fight the battle no one else… I cant be in your shoes but I sure can promise to walk along your side, provided of course you can promise me not to give up and be willing to suffer the consequences if you ever break the bond….Anyway I am not cruel enough to make you suffer. I think I have offset the topic a little. Lets get back on track, what I am trying to imply here is that we can often fight if we have a reason. So only indulge yourself in a battle if you have a reason to do so…Else walk away…
There’s no shame in not fighting. But there’s greater shame when you walk away from a battle that’s just heating up, just when there are souls depending on you……and you walk away. Ever wondered the misery you could cause by doing so… How many heart breaks and headaches, tears flow like river… All this because of an unsound decision… So you may ask me “Am I to keep on fighting till I die?” or “what if after I try so hard, and still fail”…
My beloved readers, there is a satisfaction in a battle hard fought regardless we loose or not…no one asking you to fight till you die, but if you have the will power you can always fight till you win…and it doesn’t matter how many times we fail and fall, what matters is how fast can we get up and ready to fight again….Also came from the same friend that I mentioned earlier..I am not motivating or suggesting something here…I am just sharing my thoughts based on what I went through, for I have fallen, struggling to rise and fight again. Can some one give me a reason to……..FIGHT?

Sunday, May 01, 2005


-Stab Me (Cut Me Open)-

In Dark we are alike, in Light we are prone to differences…

Anyone ever pondered upon this idea…I must say I found it rather fascinating the fact of the topic I wrote….More often than not we humans see what’s the difference among us, rather than looking past what separates us and understand what unites us…Do you understand what unites us…I have to admit this things never came through my mind before, well not as serious as it is this time, but after a tragedy in my life things seem to be clearer though I am sure my mind is still clouded with uncertainties, anger and dissatisfaction are among a few perils that’s flaming in me…Common question of why might be playing in your head now??? But I aint gonna talk about myself in detail, which is also something I learnt after my memorable memory…..
Can anyone tell me what unites us ?
Why do people say what is outside doesn’t matter but what is inside does….. Initially I thought it is just some catchy phrase to say looks aren’t everything but it’s the purity of heart….But then one fine day I realized…Out of the blues it just struck me….It has been a very long time since then but since only now I am creating a space to pour out all my sophisticated thoughts, I decided to begin my journey with this….

Amatuer Gone Vary

The idea of a blog??? Never had any….But found it interesting to sit back, facing the radiation emitting screen and start typing something so that some one will know such a person exist in the world..Initially I thought it was the idea of popularity….But soon enough I realized the significance of a blog…Its to entertain people like me majorly…to express our feelings, in depth anger, and unsatisfaction…For the rest of them who don’t agree with me, I guess you are here for full time leisure..I wish I had that much time to spare and loiter around…But the more I think about my goal, I realize the faster time moves.I am already 23, and I don’t know if I can achieve what I want..Irony of life..Never really had fun, broken most of the times, yet still alive and I don’t know why.
What am I crapping about???
Welcome to the Voice of Pain, Attitude of a Devil and Mind of Ivan Emmanuel Angevil….


-ROWE-